skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Swim Tights

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Size: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Size: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Got these swim leggings in longer length. I swim in salt water and they feel n l

By Judi from Sparks, Maryland on 3/25/2021

Size: NA

These leggings feel great. Love the fit, fabric and quality.. I’ll be getting more while they are on sale. There holding up in the salt water!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Size: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Calf Length Sport Tight

By Deebo from Ocean City Maryland on 6/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the calf length sport tight several times when doing standup paddle boarding. They are just what I wanted and fit. However, I ordered a large instead of a medium and glad I did since they appear to be cut small but then again I have a mature figure..


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Size: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight - Black - Medium

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Wren from Jenison, MI on 3/24/2021

Size: TRUE

Fits snuggly. Love having the drawstring at the waist. The touch of ruching at the outer knee is nice. It worked great for biking.
I ordered this to use on a vacation. Didn''t like that it was recommended not to wear this while in a spa or hot tub. That''s really what I wanted it for.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Sport Capri

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Sport Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Size: NA

The whole outfit is comfy


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Size: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Size: TRUE

Love the print, super comfy, and love the high waist. Can''t wait to wear while swimming with Whale Sharks in Mexico!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Size: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Lisa from Wrightsville Beach, NC on 4/16/2021

Size: NA

I’m really excited about these! I did have a difficult time finding the right size, started by ordering a S, returned for a M, and returned those for a L. I would normally be a size small to medium. Now that I have the right size, I’m stoked! These will work perfectly for long days in the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Size: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Galaxy Bam Yoga Leggings

HARDCORESPORT Women's Galaxy Bam Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great yoga leggings

By Nogi from South Jersey on 9/27/2017

Size: TRUE

They do not roll down and are true to size, comfortable and a very nice design!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Level Six Women's Sunseeker Reversible Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By rlj from Tennessee on 8/6/2018

Size: TRUE

I was looking for swim tights that I could wear when I was diving or snorkeling but still look good if I only ended up wearing them for the day. These fit the bill. They are reversible so I have options (solid and print), they have enough weight that I can wear them in the water without them sagging, and yet aren't so hot that I can't be comfortable in them as daywear. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Anette Sarenbrant from Cohoes, NY on 8/12/2020

Size: NA

I love these pants. Went tubing today in a colder river upstate New York and enjoyed the whole ride since these pant protected me Ftom the cold water!! And everybody seeing my far from athletic thighs!!!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Pattyyo from Florida on 7/25/2020

Size: NA

Love these. Fit great, i have long legs!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Size: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item