skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Tights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star extra warmth under wet suit

By dixiesam from louisiana on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Diane from Los Angeles on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings!

By Jo from Vermont on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an aquatic therapist [OPENBRK]I do physical therapy with patients in the pool[CLOSEBRK] and these leggings are perfect for modesty and warmth when in the water. They are well-made, so when I received the first pair, I ordered two more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great, with adjustment

By C from NY on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for surfing to avoid using so much sunscreen. Added benefit is that leggings help keep me warmer overall in the ocean on windy days without needing full wetsuit. Dry very fast. Seem durable. Ordered a medium to ensure length for longer legs but waist was loose and slid down when wet in the waves. Easily added a drawstring which made them perfect. Might order a small next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Love Them!

By Noie from Columbus OH on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was an absolute wonder buy! I will purchase again once I receive the credit for my return items!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Marietta from Lehigh county, Pa on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was expecting the capris to feel more like a girdle. They're like wearing nothing. They could be pajamas


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By NYC Swimmer from Manhattan on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was long enough for my long legs! Great color and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star These things are awesome

By Alice C from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to SUP with, since I get rashy with prolonged sun exposure. They totally fit the bill. Comfy, thin, swim suit material that is very stretchy and dries very quickly. I am 110# and 5’1”, so with a size small, the length wasn’t really a Capri, but not really full length legging either- more like “ankle”’length. They are still a little loose around the crotch and waist, but since I am using them mostly to paddle, it’s not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star very happy!

By DB from Connecticut on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These were perfect for me. I'm 5'6" and 128 lb and small fits true to size. The blue color is great (not too bright, but adds some color to an otherwise-all-black tights/yoga pants wardrobe). I tried them out in ocean wave chasing and they were so comfortable - not restrictive, and didn't overstretch or feel too thin/revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Nana T. from Texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson wants me in the pool and these swim pants fit the bill for sunscreen and modesty. Great fit. Super quick shipping. The material is very durable. Love that I can swim comfortably in public with him now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim capri’s

By Mary from Illinois on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, true to size, nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Petite lady from Colorado on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The full length leggings were sold out. But after reading all the reviews saying the capris are too long if you are short I decided to give these a try. They fit perfectly, the fabric is nice and they work as full length leggings for exercising or for sun protection swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach sport capri!

By Trissa from Atlanta, GA on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This sport capri is super comfortable - it is form fitting without feeling constricting. I needed something practical to wear to the beach that would multi-task for wading/swimming, jogging on the beach, fishing, and building sandcastles with my granddaughter. These capris will be perfect. For reference, I am 5'6 and weight 120 pound and the medium are a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By from Montreal, Quebec on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Just got them recently fit all my expectations. They are so comfortable in and out of the water. They dry quickly. Very recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good surf leggings!

By Joanna P. from Wilmington, NC on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have been getting a lot of sun exposure on my legs from surfing and these were a great solution. I’m 5”3’ 130 lbs with muscular legs and a medium works for me. I probably could wear a small as well, but I didn’t want to go too tight. They hold up really well getting thrashed around in the water and are very comfortable even in the NC summer heat. They are lightweight and protect me from the strong, midday sun. Would recommend for surfers or anyone looking for upf swimwear! If I had one thing to add to these leggings it would be a drawstring, just if I’m being very picky. They stay up fine so far, but it would be nice to have the ability to tighten them in really heavy surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best swim leggings

By SwimClara from Sarasota, FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've tried lots of brands and weights - from neoprene to these. These are by far the most comfortable. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Tiger Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Pattyyo from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love these. Fit great, i have long legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit and sunblock protections

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By swimmingsue from Santa Fe on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are very nice looking and I like the fit. They dry quickly. I needed tights that keep me warm in the water, these do not. I am between size small and medium and went with the medium. I could have used the small, because they do stretch when wet. I'm keeping them though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By LMK from Mpls., MN on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These leggings look very flattering when worn. The bright fun pink color is a definite bonus. They fit well, I am 5'3" tall and weigh about 115 lbs. Keep me warm for swimming laps in an 80 degree pool. Love these swim tights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love these for swimming and outdoors!

By Lori from CT on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great for swimming because they do not sag, I need to protect my skin from the sun rays and they do the job! Actually loved the first pair, purchased another. I'm petite and the XS fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Yoli from New Jersey on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size nice swim suit material.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the print, super comfy, and love the high waist. Can''t wait to wear while swimming with Whale Sharks in Mexico!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging - Black - Medium

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Waist too big

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I followed the size chart and the fact so many reviewers said they went up a size, so I went with a Medium rather than my usual size Small. Although the legs fit great the waist was too big. I would have exchanged for a small, but then felt the legs might be too tight and still might face the same waist issue. Other than that, they are super comfy, love the crop since I''m short (5''3) and wish these fit better because I wanted them to work so bad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star A "MUST" buy!

By Amy from Southern California on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Firstly, I never write reviews, but feel compelled to share my thoughts on these. I spend a lot of time in the water and these not only look great, but, feel great. I am 5'2", usually an 8-10, ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. They are a true capri on my frame.

My only concern is that the waist might be a little too loose in the water, but overall I highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star sporti active swim legging

By Shifrah from Miami on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these. Love the price. I actually am using them to bike since the pandemic as I can't get to the pool. These are not Latex, but Nylon so if you like that rubber band feeling, these may not be for you but they dry super quick.Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and looks great

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Excellent leggings!

By Rebecca from Ohio on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one black and one blue. Super comfortable and it protects you from the sun.
I wear SPF all the time and with these leggings no need to! I've kayaked for hours and no sunburn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim leggings

By emoto from Columbus OH on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear kayaking and other water sports, and they do not disappoint! I love them so much I bought a 2nd pair. They are super comfortable, protect my skin from the sun, dry quickly, and most importantly, cover unsightly cellulite that comes in your 40s. Do not hesitate to buy them, you will not regret it. I am size 10-12 and the large fits great.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shark swim tights

By Rossy from San Diego, CA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got the swim tights, I expected the fabric to be better quality, for the price of this item, i like the print, but I returned this item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star I just wore this item and the fit was good and they look nice.

By Mary from Calf. on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I was worried about the fit but they fit perfect and it is comfortable to wear. Thy you for such a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Leigh from Atlanta on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return because it would be see through if used for diving or snorkeling. I’d be afraid to wear it without a bathing suit underneath. True to size but does not pass the squat test.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Women's Seascape Capri

Vuori Women's Seascape Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great SUP capri

By Shana S. from BELMONT, MA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 5'2 125 lbs and originally ordered a M that could have worked, but I'm much happier with the S. Waist is a little higher and length is a few inches longer than I'd like but otherwise great. Very comfortable, good quality material and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Capri Leggings & All Around Casual Pant ready for a pool party anytime

By Sparkeresq from Newport Beach, California on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great leggings. I wear them during the day and, if there is an opportunity to jump into a pool or the ocean or the bay, I am ready at all times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim leggings.

By Brenda from Oak Park, Michigan on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second pair. They are a quality product. I am happy with how long my first pair lasted and the fit was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly.

By Johanna from San Clemente on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am wearing the in the pool during water aerobics since I am allergic to the sun.
The pants come up over the waistline and I especially love the fact that they do not have drawing strings to worry about coming undone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fits really well.

By Johanna from San Clemente, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fabric feels luxurious. The fit is very good. It rides high at the waist which I like. Color is good too. I got black and blue so am happy with both. I normally wear an 8 or 10 size pants but purchased a large in these and they are great. I also like that they do not have a drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just fantastic!!

By Dannylyn from New Orleans, Louisiana on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Love these Capri leggings along with all the items I purchased. The feel fit easy to wear cool breathable material makes this along with my other items a great find. I use these leggings for working out and for swimming. Well done and I have no regrets. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic item!!

By Dannylyn from New Orleans Louisiana on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

These leggings are exactly what I need for swimming and working out. They are comfortable they breathe & are what I like in material to wear cool & look awesome on. Thanks so much for such high quality in all items I've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fantastic fits beautiful!!

By Dannylyn from New Orleans Louisiana on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love this item as it fits perfectly looks and feels awesome. It works in or out the water and is perfect for sun protection. Thanks for a super item to wear because you just love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size runs very small

By KayP from Texas on 6/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material but way too small to wear. XXL is more like L or even M. Rather than hassle with returning it, I gave it to a friend. I was really looking forward to using this swimming in the Gulf of Mexico, as a barrier to jellyfish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By VIsaacs from Minnesota on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

These capris fit wonderfully! They are a little tight at the waist, but at least I know they won’t come off while swimming. The material is very nice, just like ordinary swimsuit material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By MiuMiu from Marina del Rey, CA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit material to keep my skin from frying while rowing or paddle boarding in the marina.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fits great. Keeps me warm in the water

By David from Coral Springs, Fl on 5/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these swim pants for my wife who always complains the pool is too cold although it is heated. She got these this week and says they are wonderful. Keeps her warm and allows her to swim unimpeded.
Her only suggestion would be to have a loop inside to allow you to hang it to dry.


More Reviews on this item