skip to main content

Latest Women's Sun Protection Swim Tights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I've tried other swim pants...but these are by FAR the best!

By Dena from San Francisco Bay Area on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I wear these pants for swim workouts in the pool to keep from getting so much sun...they are phenomenal! I've tried other brands and there is NO comparison to these! They fit snugly and there is no drag in the water, plus they hold they shape without stretching out. I can do a full Master's workout and not even know I'm wearing them. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Idea is great, fit is too loose. coverage great, not good to be saggy while swim

By DR from Los Gatos on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Coverage is great. Runs REALLY large and tends to sag when wet, so I wont use them as I swim a mile+ daily. For the casual pool lounging I guess these are ok, though I would recommend sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star OK

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

For swimming purposes, I wish these had a panty liner in them and were a little more snug in the hem area...they ride up a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Used for Training

By Heather from California on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I used these for a few years for drag. I wore my regular suit, these leggings, and then another larger suit so that I had to work harder. It worked great and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star happy with purchase

By mim from PA on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

only wish they had more color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Sup surfer from Southern Oregon on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable - Not fast drying

By Julia A. from Eden, UT on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and great feel. True to size but they are short waisted so I always feel like I have to pull them up. I'm in the water everyday and they do not fully dry by the time i need to wear them the next day.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great, but wish it had decorative ties on the outside of the cuff.

By LL from CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit at natural waist which is great!
The decorative ties would help level the look from hip to knee for those of us with big hips.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star True to size. Out of stock will notify when available.

By SUPinOregon from Southern Oregon on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for all summer/swimming activities. I wear under dresses year round. If out of stock SwimOutlet will notify customer when available. Be patient, so worth it. True to size. I am 5’6” 180lbs. Bought size large. Perfect fit.
After a year of almost daily wear still good shape. Recently bought two more with summer fun around the corner.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Lisa from Wrightsville Beach, NC on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I’m really excited about these! I did have a difficult time finding the right size, started by ordering a S, returned for a M, and returned those for a L. I would normally be a size small to medium. Now that I have the right size, I’m stoked! These will work perfectly for long days in the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good looking print

By CNIC from Vail Az on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Nice design and very popular
To big so I returned item
Most sizes have gone and no longer available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star I love these swim leggings

By Juliana from Pearland TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These fit perfect. The leggings are not too tight and not loose. The compression is just right. These are a good quality legging and you can't beat the price. I can't wait the wear them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got these swim leggings in longer length. I swim in salt water and they feel n l

By Judi from Sparks, Maryland on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings feel great. Love the fit, fabric and quality.. I’ll be getting more while they are on sale. There holding up in the salt water!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. I bought a second pair.I love th

By Judi from Sparks, Maryland on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. The quality of fabric is terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Good Capri

By Precinda from NC on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I wear a size 4 or 4P in pants and can wear a s/m in tights. I ordered a M to be safe since I hold weight through bottom and thighs. This M fit well but the waist is a little large. Small may have been better choice. Will use for outdoor heated pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Fits fine

By Nancy from Oceanside, CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable for exercise in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful blue

By mg from TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are a beautiful blue. I am 5'5" 129lbs -bought a small, fit was great but they do run a little long, I had about an extra inch in length.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By Jellli from Homer A on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the way it kept my legs warm in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are fairly easy to put on. Always take the Tights and Swim Shirts off in the water. You don't pull them out of shape and it's easy on you too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Lasted well in chlorinated pool

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

These held up well for a year in a chlorinated pool. The elasticity gave first -- suddenly I had flippers off the end of my feet.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fit like a dream and look good too

By she's outside from north Idaho on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These water legs arrived timely and in perfect condition. Haven't worn them in the water yet - waiting for vacation in warmer clime - legs long enough for my 5' 11".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Added warmth in cold weather

By Jen from Oakland, CA. on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is a good fit, leg length not too short. Really was surprised at how much warmer I felt swimming during a rain storm. Added more warmth than a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3mm Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made & Warm

By camille from San Francisco on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you prefer two piece 'wetsuit' these pants are a good bet. Perfectly warm and easy to put on. Pair with a warm thermal jacket. They are made to last and the subtle design embossed on the legs gives them extra flair. Unlike 1 piece wetsuit fits, these pants are generous in their sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star extra warmth under wet suit

By dixiesam from louisiana on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Gear!

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous swim tights not HEAVY like other brands. Not see through and great protection. Awesome overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Diane from Los Angeles on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings!

By Jo from Vermont on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an aquatic therapist [OPENBRK]I do physical therapy with patients in the pool[CLOSEBRK] and these leggings are perfect for modesty and warmth when in the water. They are well-made, so when I received the first pair, I ordered two more!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Arena Women's A-One Basic Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m back to my 3x per week lap swim and these long tights are absolutely perfect

By Lydia Walker from Atlanta, GA on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Lydia Walker These long tights are perfect for lap swimming 🏊‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, with adjustment

By C from NY on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for surfing to avoid using so much sunscreen. Added benefit is that leggings help keep me warmer overall in the ocean on windy days without needing full wetsuit. Dry very fast. Seem durable. Ordered a medium to ensure length for longer legs but waist was loose and slid down when wet in the waves. Easily added a drawstring which made them perfect. Might order a small next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love Them!

By Noie from Columbus OH on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was an absolute wonder buy! I will purchase again once I receive the credit for my return items!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love These Tights

By MSK from Philadelphia, mPA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Rehabbing my knee after a total knee replacement and finally got the go-ahead to get into the water. Only problem was getting stung by seemingly endless numbers of jellyfish. Used a pair of running tights which just sucked up massive amounts of water and made for too much drag on my new knee and weakened leg. These tights are a nice weight and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Marietta from Lehigh county, Pa on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was expecting the capris to feel more like a girdle. They're like wearing nothing. They could be pajamas


More Reviews on this item