skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Swim Team Warm-Up Jackets

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Size: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By swimmer's mom from norwell, ma on 11/22/2015

Size: TRUE

the adult small fits my daughter well (with room to grow but not too baggy to seem too big). she typically wears a 12/14
it is a quality made jacket and seems like it will wear well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Speedo warm up

By swimmom from burlington co, nj on 12/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice embroidery and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Nonna from Fort Washington, Pa on 5/5/2020

Size: NA

Love the fit, style & comfortable. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ilove it but it was too big I returned ,and i got the smaller size fit perfec. T

By Gladys from Flaorida on 12/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs large


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Size: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Size: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable fit!

By Debbie from Charleston, SC on 10/20/2020

Size: NA

Comfortable jacket that provides warmth after a swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item