skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Performance Tees Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimOutlet Women's Long Sleeve Tech T Shirt

SwimOutlet Women's Long Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt!

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfect, and our team logos came out very nice! Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Ladies 5.4-oz Cotton Tank Top

Ladies 5.4-oz Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS COLOR !!!

By Shar from Belpre, Ohio on 5/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I "swim" in them, but thisaway i will stay cooler because they are BIGGER than i need them to be. These shirts match my new sun hat, too. LOVE THIS COLOR !!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Performance Polo Shirt

Dolfin Women's Performance Polo Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Customizations

By Angela from Lakewood, CA on 12/5/2019

Fit: NA

The shirt itself is very comfortable but the screen printing is cheap. Don’t spend the extra money to customize here. Way overpriced for how bad the quality is


More Reviews on this item

 Cotton T-Shirt - Brights

Cotton T-Shirt - Brights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirts

By Pink from Levittown PA on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

The 2 yellow and 1 blue shirts were great, but the pink shirt was not cotton as was advertised. Therefore we could use it and donated it to charity. I think if You advertise cotton one should receive cotton not some other fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By Kristy from Jacksonville, Fl on 8/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

quick delivery and price was great.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Women's Tech Tee

SwimOutlet Women's Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Basic

By sam_e_see from NJ on 8/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Basic tee. Nothing too special but got it to wear over my tri suit with my club logo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve T Shirt

Arena Unisex Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SOFT AND BRIGHT

By Mummy from Miami, FL on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the color, the size is accurate and the design is very neat.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs small

By Katie from Windsor, CO on 3/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this shirt. It is super cute, but just know if you order it to go up at least one or two sizes. I usually wear a medium and I ordered the XL. It fits perfect. I do like my shirt a little loser, but it is still quite a size jump. Otherwise, it is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

TYR Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tyr coach shirt

By Coach shirt tyr from Boston MA on 12/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I would not order this shirt as the material is irritating and does not have good quality. The color is not bright and the buttons need to be changed to a better material to add to the shirt design. Needless to say I am returning it.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies 5.4-oz 100% Cotton Tank Top

Ladies 5.4-oz 100% Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jacquie from Raleigh, nc on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

size chart is right. The tank is kind of long but i like that about it. Fits good and logo looks great.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Women's Long Sleeve Tech T Shirt

SwimOutlet Women's Long Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and soft

By Ali from Albuquerque, NM on 5/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wear this shirt for workouts with my trainer or to the pool as a coverup. The material is soft and very comfortable. I ordered a medium as I like my T-shirts and long sleeve shirts to be a little baggy. I am more into comfort and this shirt fits the purpose. I wish there were more colors to choose from but the soft blue is very nice and I wear it with just about anything, depending on the weather. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Coach from Chicago on 4/24/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this shirt. Got them in Red, Blue, and Navy.
Normally I wear a medium, but had to order XL to get the right fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love this shirt!

By Pat from Durham ,NC on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This shirt has a very flattering fit and logo very eye catching and pretty


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR USA Swimming Women's Alliance Coaches Polo

By Knuth from North Providence on 11/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and material. Comfortable to wear even in a warm environment.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee - White - XL

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee - White - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Christine S. from Hatboro, PA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the V-neck, but t-shirt was way too small for size; had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Camshaft USA Unisex Polo Shirt

Arena Camshaft USA Unisex Polo Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut too large

By wasras from Maine on 11/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Color blue nice color. Product labeled women's M but it is cut like a men's medium so is way to large for me. I would not have ordered had I realized it was a male size M. It comes too long down my hips and sleeves touch my elbow. Also bought to wear on pool deck and did not find the material to be as breathable and wicking as expected for price.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small@

By Holly Palm from South Florida on 2/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really like the shirt and read the reviews that it ran small, but I would need to size up several sizes...and they just aren't available!

Not even considering that swimming women tend to have larger shoulders, why do women's sizes have to be only for tiny women? I am an average American woman by size and could barely get into a size XL. But in the end, my (size small) friend really likes it!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I like it very much!

By Angel from NY on 6/20/2014

Fit: TRUE

nice quality of T-short! I love it!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt

By Bdg from Austin, TX on 5/29/2014

Fit: NA

I am 5"1 & 118 lbs. I bought size S but it was too small and too tide. I bought size M and hope it will fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo - Red/Navy - Medium

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo - Red/Navy - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for our Swim Coach

By Eveie D. from Atlanta, GA on 6/2/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizes run small. Look great, but very fitted


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a great looking polo

By AquaSeth from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2013

Fit: TRUE

We used these to give our swim coaches a professional look that ties in with our coaching parkas! The coaches love the polos!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo

TYR Alliance Female Tech Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By J. D. from Lawrenceville, GA on 5/30/2011

Fit: TRUE

This is a great girls cut shirt. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item