skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Swim Team Novelty Tees

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice - but runs very small

By TC from Hickory NC on 7/15/2020

Size: NA

Love the shirt. I wear an adult medium, ordered a large and sent it back and ordered an XL. It fits like a snug medium. Wondering if these are junior sizes.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs small

By Katie from Windsor, CO on 3/20/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this shirt. It is super cute, but just know if you order it to go up at least one or two sizes. I usually wear a medium and I ordered the XL. It fits perfect. I do like my shirt a little loser, but it is still quite a size jump. Otherwise, it is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Black Girl Swim shirt

By NOLA girl from New Orleans on 9/11/2019

Size: NA

I am glad I brought a size up because it would have been to small. My extra large shirt fits great!!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really nice quality Tee

By Reina. from New York City Manhattan. The Big Apple. on 9/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Quality of the Tee is really comfortable, Lets see what happens after I wishy wash it.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt. Runs sizes small

By Mom from Bethesda, MD on 12/15/2020

Size: NA

NIce shape and quality shirt, but the Large T is only 17 inches wide across the chest so it cannot fit the sizes stated in the size chart. I am looking for my slim 12 year old and I need an XL for her. And that will be just right.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swim dads

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Size: NA

Great quality, team logos came out nice, and fits my husband perfect!


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Sandy from Sanford on 7/30/2020

Size: NA

Very nice shirt I'm happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By TriNorm from Florida on 12/16/2020

Size: NA

Great looks, good fit, good quality shirt.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Neat Design

By Swim Gal from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for myself. I read the reviews that said the shirt ran really small and overreacted. I normally buy a small or medium in woman's sizing but purchased an Extra Large. It was too big, but I washed it in cold water and dried it in the dryer and it shrunk down so I'm happy. I probably should have ordered a Large, but it is fine. I like the weight of the shirt and the length is great. I'm 5'4" and 123 lbs. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool T in Cool Blue

By Terry Andrews from East Coast on 11/19/2019

Size: NA

Ordered this t-shirt for my daughter, who is all pool - all the time. She absolutely loves it! At 5’4”, the adult M fits her perfectly. The material is super soft, and the quality of the design is excellent! Super happy with this product and it’s quality!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt!

By T-shirt from Sierra Vista, AZ. on 1/16/2020

Size: NA

I bought this shirt for my 16 year old daughter. Quality Fabric and true to size


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, support the US Team

By Robin D from Great Falls VA on 5/30/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice quality shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Baseball Tee Shirt

Speedo Unisex Baseball Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Jimmy from Kutztown on 1/28/2020

Size: NA

Great for lifting.


More Reviews on this item