skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Novelty Tees Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Unisex Mark Spitz Face Felt Patch T-Shirt

Arena Unisex Mark Spitz Face Felt Patch T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great design and quality

By Michael L. from DORCHESTER CENTER, MA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

The design and quality of this tee are great, but it runs large by one to two sizes. I have a 40” chest so I purchased a medium based on the size guide. The chest measurement of the medium tee was 23” which is comparable to an XL. Additionally, the description of the graphic is inaccurate. The image looks like a felt patch, but is actually printed and not felt at all. That being said, it’s still a great shirt what’s disappointing is that SwimOutlet doesn’t mord accurately represent the products it sells.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

SwimOutlet Unisex Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swim dads

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality, team logos came out nice, and fits my husband perfect!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Neat Design

By Swim Gal from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for myself. I read the reviews that said the shirt ran really small and overreacted. I normally buy a small or medium in woman's sizing but purchased an Extra Large. It was too big, but I washed it in cold water and dried it in the dryer and it shrunk down so I'm happy. I probably should have ordered a Large, but it is fine. I like the weight of the shirt and the length is great. I'm 5'4" and 123 lbs. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By TriNorm from Florida on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great looks, good fit, good quality shirt.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt. Runs sizes small

By Mom from Bethesda, MD on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

NIce shape and quality shirt, but the Large T is only 17 inches wide across the chest so it cannot fit the sizes stated in the size chart. I am looking for my slim 12 year old and I need an XL for her. And that will be just right.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really nice quality Tee

By Reina. from New York City Manhattan. The Big Apple. on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality of the Tee is really comfortable, Lets see what happens after I wishy wash it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Sandy from Sanford on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice shirt I'm happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice - but runs very small

By TC from Hickory NC on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love the shirt. I wear an adult medium, ordered a large and sent it back and ordered an XL. It fits like a snug medium. Wondering if these are junior sizes.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very cute but runs extremely small

By Swim Girl Mom from Bay Area, CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

T-shirt is super cute but it runs very small. My daughter usually wears youth XL or adult small, after reading all the reviews, I ordered a large and it just barely fit her.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, support the US Team

By Robin D from Great Falls VA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jayme from Ohio on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect t-shirts. I went back and bought every color!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By Jayme from Ohio on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love the design. Fits small.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS 50th Anniversary Women's Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very tight size for a large as I normally wear medium. Nice color.

By Vanessa from Atlanta on 5/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice color. Size was very tight, fit too small.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By NRS from Florida on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, 100% cotton shrinks, order a size up to have a looser fit after first wash/dry cycle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Baseball Tee Shirt

Speedo Unisex Baseball Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Jimmy from Kutztown on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lifting.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt!

By T-shirt from Sierra Vista, AZ. on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my 16 year old daughter. Quality Fabric and true to size


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's I live My Life Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality-bad sizing

By SJG from Santa Maria Ca on 1/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium--ordered a large and it is very tight. Good materiel and love the logo'


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Adorable but runs small

By Jen in Maine from Cape Elizabeth, ME on 12/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this shirt - color and style - but L is not large. Fit is very snug. Does not run in XL.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool T in Cool Blue

By Terry Andrews from East Coast on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

Ordered this t-shirt for my daughter, who is all pool - all the time. She absolutely loves it! At 5’4”, the adult M fits her perfectly. The material is super soft, and the quality of the design is excellent! Super happy with this product and it’s quality!


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Black Girl Swim shirt

By NOLA girl from New Orleans on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I am glad I brought a size up because it would have been to small. My extra large shirt fits great!!


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt, it fits well and seems to be a good quality shirt. It is exactly what we were looking for to design our team shirts. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This is my team!!

By Roisevelt muskies from Roosevelt,ut on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, and looks great our team logo looks awesome


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's National Team Short Sleeve Tee

Arena Women's National Team Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too long

By artist7976 from Mountain View, CA on 7/14/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice shirt, but way too long! Please make a petite length for all sizes!


More Reviews on this item

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt, runs small

By Babytoad from Minnesota on 2/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size small for my daughter who’s 5’5 105 pounds.
Fits, but wish we had a little room to grow. I would recommend a size medium for anyone of similar size. Size up!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt, but runs small

By Flipper from florida on 1/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a large size, my normal size and it was very small. The shirt was beautiful, but just small. I would order one size up.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt not a womens size large

By Kris from Duncan, Ok on 12/28/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved the shirt, but if this is a womens large then it is for a very "tiny" women. I bought it for my daughter who wears a large, I'm a Medium and I can't even wear it. Way to small!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Crazy about Adidas

By Tiger shark swim mom from Indiana on 7/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

The shirt arrived more quickly than expected. Love that! Then, my son couldn't wait to wear it. A men's small is a little big for a 12yo, but he'll grow into it in no time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team TYR Basic Graphic T Shirt

TYR Women's Team TYR Basic Graphic T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star check size chart

By malleesmom from Minnesota on 4/27/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware - this shirt has a very slim fit. If you want a looser fit either size up or look for another item. It works for my daughter but may not work for everyone else. Colors are bright, cute.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fast Shirt WOW!

By Cris from Union City Ca on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the t shirt! It feels wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it !

By Cat from Union City, CA on 4/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material is soft feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small

By Laura T from Pawleys Island SC on 4/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This shirt is super cute, a nice light weight, and a beautiful color.
However, it runs terribly small. My 13 year old daughter, who weighs 95 pounds, wears a size 00 or 0 (or XXS or XS) in junior sizes (tall and slim). I ordered her a women's medium in this shirt. It is quite form fitting and extremely small.
However, she loves the shirt and kept it. I am reordering it in a women's large for her. The sizes are definitely off.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs small

By Katie from Windsor, CO on 3/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this shirt. It is super cute, but just know if you order it to go up at least one or two sizes. I usually wear a medium and I ordered the XL. It fits perfect. I do like my shirt a little loser, but it is still quite a size jump. Otherwise, it is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Coach Leight from New York City H. S. [Jamaica] on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit with all the sizes.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Soft buttery fabric

By Swim Coach from Santa Fe, NM on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

attractive slim fit t-shirt. nice color. gift for one our swim team members


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star sad

By Mom-mom from Maryland on 11/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was cut very small. I was extremely disappointed. I have to return it. It was a birthday gift for my granddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By jacquie from Raleigh, nc on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Not a deep v or form fitting but the size chart is true to size. A tiny bit loose in certain areas but I'd rather that than be too tight especially on a hot pool deck. Logo looks good.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Medium run Smaller

By Onetee from Austin on 10/9/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought and ordered medium size and the shirt is a little to tight. The shirt runs smaller. I am 5 2" and 125lbs. I wanted the shirt to be a little loose. Anyway, I didn't return the shirt...I keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good fit/Nice print job

By JimmyJimJim from Washington, D.C. on 9/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shirt was a custom print of my local team logo. It fits nicely and they did a nice job with the print. It was a bit of a wait, but other than that, it's a great product.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Masters Swimming USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

U.S. Masters Swimming USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lisa from Pacific Northwest on 7/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color is pretty and the shirt is cute. However, the sleeves didn't fit my swimmer shoulders.I ordered the XL: my chest is 41 and the XL supposedly fits up to a 42 chest. It was tight in the chest but not as tight as it was in the biceps. I'm returning it.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Saying Tee

By Lynn from Oakland, NJ on 7/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my 13 year daughter who is a swimmer. She loves the saying, "Not All Athletes Wear Shoes" and has worn it a few times. This tee washes and drys great and the colors are nice and bold.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Swim Mom Bubbles Tank Top

USA Swimming Women's Swim Mom Bubbles Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Tank

By Lynn from Oakland, NJ on 7/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Although I think this is an absolutely adorable tank, as I am a mom of a swimmer, it does run a bit small (too snug for my taste). I understand that it is a women's tank, but after placing in the wash, looked like it shrunk a bit so I did not place in the dryer. Love the design and wish that it was offered in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great shirt!!

By Jjoey147 from Plantation, FL on 5/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

Definitely sized for swimmers (plenty of room in shoulders and long in the torso). Would definitely buy again


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love this shirt!

By Pat from Durham ,NC on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This shirt has a very flattering fit and logo very eye catching and pretty


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Scott S. from Riley Twp, MI on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

I just wish it would have been here by Christmas. It took 4 weeks.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, but took forever to arrive

By dlauron from south san francisco, ca on 11/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt itself is wonderful. I knew going in that it would be 15 days for custom orders. I called and was told it was 15 business days, and it would be shipping the next day. No, it didn't. I waited another week, and was told it was delayed and he'd have to get a manager to find out why. He'd contact me later that afternoon. No, he didn't. I called a week later, 20 business days after I ordered it. A rush was finally put on it, and it arrived a week later.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tried something different

By Grandma Jean from Texas on 10/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got the v-neck tee. Like the fit a lot. Material washs nice. First well. Glad to be able to support our granddaughter and get something to show for it.


More Reviews on this item

 Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nicest tee yet

By Jean from Texas on 10/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised when the tee came in how comfortable it was. Fit was good material was nice. Can't wait until next year to get another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Dwyer Jersey Tee Shirt

Speedo Unisex Dwyer Jersey Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So soft!!

By Cheryl from Owasso on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! True to size! Love the feel of the tshirt😀


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's Keep Calm Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sunne from Indianapolis, Indiana on 7/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is on the swim team. With the Olympics coming up, this is the perfect shirt. Cute, colorful.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice design and quality for our swim team!

By SheyDolphin from Hayward, CA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy and fast transaction. Good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item