skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 526 customer reviews


rating star Outdoor Swimmers...Treat Yourself!

By Lap Swimming Kris from Seattle, WA on 6/1/2021

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for going to outdoor lap swimming. It keeps me warm and the car dry! I am 5’ 6” and 140......size M is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Good price for parka

By Faith C. from Needham, MA on 6/12/2021

Size: TRUE

Runs a bit small but very good price for the product. Recommended by someone who has it at the pond I swim at. Easy on and off and will be very warm. Serves it purpose; other brands are good but this is a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Right size for an 8 year old!

By Grandma from Tn on 6/19/2021

Size: NA

Size is good for an 8 year old girl on the petite side. Love the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Megan from Lewis Center, Ohio on 5/24/2021

Size: NA

My 8 year old daughter just started swimming and we wanted something easy for her to throw on. She’s on the tinier side about 48 lbs and 49 inches. We opted for a medium though, so while big it still fits and she’ll be able to get use out of it for a couple years I think. She says how comfy it is all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Size: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Size: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect! Long enough, the right weight, and exactly what I needed to and f

By Jekabe from Vancouver, wa on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

Cozy


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Buck B. from Loxley, AL on 5/16/2021

Size: NA

Love my new shorts and will get them again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit

By PW4 from San Diego on 8/27/2020

Size: NA

Very comfortable & true to size. Good quality also.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Size: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Swimmer from FL on 3/15/2021

Size: TRUE

This was recommended to me by another swimmer. I''m glad I checked it out! For one thing, most parkas are made for men and women and are often hard to size. This was perfect. Love it for those chilly mornings going to the pool. The lining is soft, all the pockets come in handy, and the length is just right. No downside that I have found.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Size: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Size: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item