skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Right size for an 8 year old!

By Grandma from Tn on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Size is good for an 8 year old girl on the petite side. Love the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka works

By margaret m. from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Dressing room no longer available so this will get me home warm!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Women's Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt

SwimOutlet Women's Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea from Winnetka, CA on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Provides inspiration to challenge myself, encourages reflection and self correction. Provides support to all teammates so that we can grow together. Also, encourages compassion and forgiveness for our short comings


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Moderate not Heavy blend material

By BP from Seattle, WA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and fits to size. Find this to be a medium weight not a heavy weight blend of material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Good price for parka

By Faith C. from Needham, MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Runs a bit small but very good price for the product. Recommended by someone who has it at the pond I swim at. Easy on and off and will be very warm. Serves it purpose; other brands are good but this is a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Amy from Walnut creek on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to how it is viewed online. Fits very well and is warm!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect! Long enough, the right weight, and exactly what I needed to and f

By Jekabe from Vancouver, wa on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Cozy


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great choice for a custom swim parka

By Anthony from Seattle, WA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this custom parka not only to choose the colors but to add several additional inches to the length. It is, of course, made in the USA. The sewing is good and the parka is sufficiently warm because of the full fleece lining. The hood fits rather snugly when tied and the pockets are very deep. Although I was not expecting it, a slightly longer zipper would have helped keep the parka closed a bit more on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready to go

By Vw1974 from Illinois on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Outdoor Swimmers...Treat Yourself!

By Lap Swimming Kris from Seattle, WA on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for going to outdoor lap swimming. It keeps me warm and the car dry! I am 5’ 6” and 140......size M is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Speedo from Puerto Rico on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Used it on sun and water fork work


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cozy

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't worn the sweatshirt yet, but I was very pleased with the softness and feel, especially the inside material. I purchased the maroon and just wanted to point out that it's definitely more maroon that red. I was expecting it to be more on the reddish side based on the photo. That's my only reason for not providing 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Black guard shorts

By Wendy from Little Rock, AR on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was happy with these, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Kelly from Pittsburgh on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my 8-year-old daughter.
She loves it!! It makes going and leaving swim practice so much easier. Great buy. We had it engraved and I'm so glad we did, black is the team color so having her name avoids any confusion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and Warm

By Swim Dad from Monterey on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this. Keeps him cozy and warm after evening practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Megan from Lewis Center, Ohio on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

My 8 year old daughter just started swimming and we wanted something easy for her to throw on. She’s on the tinier side about 48 lbs and 49 inches. We opted for a medium though, so while big it still fits and she’ll be able to get use out of it for a couple years I think. She says how comfy it is all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sharon from San Luis Obispo, CA on 5/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This Fitness robe runs a bit small so I have returned it. However, the quality was good and the styling was nice. Delivery took an incredibly long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and high quality

By Ijohnson from Newport Beach ca on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a little big but my son will grow into it. He’s 5 years old and 42 inches / 38 pounds. We ordered the medium and it comes down to his feet and drags on the ground a little. He hates being cold when he comes out of the water and this thing warms him up fast!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Chris from OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected and excellent quality


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Swim-Mom from San Bernardino area on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket came out looking awesome! I’m glad we got his name embroidered since lots of other swimmers have similar jackets. Since we got the jacket personalized it took quite some time to receive it but it was worth the wait.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Utah on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The XS is the perfect fit for my 5’3” 11 year old daughter. It keeps her warm and dry at practices and meets. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Buck B. from Loxley, AL on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love my new shorts and will get them again


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase

By Buck B. from Loxley, AL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love these shorts I use them for sleep shorts. They are very comfortable and will for sure order them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Marcy from Atlanta GA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the parka is tops and it will last for years. My 10 year old was thrilled that his name is on it. He swims competitively and said that he can't wait for the season to begin so he can wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star The lining is very soft!

By JCa from Folsom, CA on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It smelled like packaging when it arrived, but I washed it and now it smells great! I bought a Youth Small for my 7 1/2 year old daughter and it's roomy (as it should be) on her but it fits and will fit for at least another year or two so I'm happy about that. We haven't used it yet so I can't speak to how it holds up but it seems like it's of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great, but with a small problem...

By Tere V. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived 4 days after the original email from Swim Outlet said it would arrive, but it was free shipping sooo... the parka itself fit well, is soft, keeps me warm and I can wear ir driving back home preventing my seat from getting wet. I decided to take it to the pool the day it arrived and was so excited to be able to place my keys, phone and goggles in the different pockets. On my way back to my car I reached in the left pocket to get my keys but they were not there. But what I found was a hole at the bottom of the pocket which I had not felt when I first put my keys in there. The keys had gone through the pocket hole and were at the bottom of the parka! I was glad to not have lost my keys but since the tag had already been removed I now have to sew the pocket, which I don't believe should happen with a new product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Warm, Light and Comfy

By S. Alfaro from Lafayette, CA on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2, 130 lbs and the adult small fit me perfectly. Worn it after night swim and kept me warm. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Worth the Wait

By Tom K from Pasadena, CA on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

This custom parka took months to arrive, but it the quality of construction was outstanding.
- The adult XXL is ample for me (6'3", 205).
- The lettering looks great.
- Pockets are super deep.
- Fleece extends all the way down the sleeves.
- Colors matched the website.
- Price can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good products, slow shipping

By jlhx2 from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Coat was fine, just took a while to arrive & tracking info didn’t update very often


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By LB from WYOMING on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good, not great

By BH from California on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like that we were able to customize the jacket, but the quality is not as good as it ought to be, and 6-8 weeks is not into your hands but the time they will take to make it. I ordered this Feb. 12, and it did not ship until April 12. We received it on April 15. I am not sure if I would order this again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star swim suit coverup

By Kat from Palm Springs on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Needed something I could throw on over a wet swim suit and not worry about fluff! It's warm, cozy and exactly what I needed for everyday swimming and driving home from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome jacket

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality & super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Michelle D from Palmdale, CA on 4/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to order. Well made. Fully lined and great for my daughter to grow into over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cherie from MI on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

I gave this as a gift. She was delighted with the quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me toasty warm!

By Kathy from Bethesda, MD on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am always cold after swimming and this swim parka eliminates that. It's snuggly and even looks great. It doubles as a raincoat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

My gym's pool has a problem with heating the water evenly, or at all sometimes, so I purchased these first as a just-in-case for the swim bag to stay warm during laps (put them on over a regular suit or wear alone with a separate top). The bonus is that I'm older than dirt and my legs aren't as pleasing as they once were. I purchased a little larger than usual due to my hip size. The legs then are a little loose but very comfortable. The fit is complimentary and I find the ankle length to be preferable to capri or shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and does its job

By tb from Santa Cruz on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Cozy warm and great pockets

By Shelley from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love this robe

By Laurie from California on 4/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear this to and from the pool where I do lap swimming. It is so comfortable, keeps me warm in the cool weather and I highly recommend it. I am 5'6" and wear a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star My boys love these!

By Emelie Andagan from Sacramento, Ca on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son 2 years ago and he loves it. It’s perfect for his swim meets and practices. Bought another for his younger brother who started swim team as well. Spend the extra to get your child’s name embroidered. It helps tremendously since kids tend to leave things behind often.

I love the quality of these parkas. I bought bigger sizes [OPENBRK]2sizes up[CLOSEBRK] so my boys can grow into them. They love how it wraps them up like a snuggie.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By LindaW from Los Angeles on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Kmull from Denver, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I ordered a size up and shouldn't have. I should have stuck with a small like I would normally order. It is a little longer than I wanted and the arm holes are pretty big. It did work great for keeping the sun off of my chest though. I like the built in loop on the front of the shirt. I was able to tie a little knot and keep the shirt tighter and shorter. All in all, I am glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Shirt

Speedo Unisex Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit and colors as advertised; excellent to wear to pool on cool mornings.

By David from Columbia , Maryland on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

David


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Avid Swimmer

By Auntie Fey from Spring, TX on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket was just as the swimmer expected and is true to size. It was a birthday gift that arrived 3 MONTHS after the order was placed. I will not order anything from this company again. The four stars represent the product, not the customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Robe

By Grandma from Albany on 3/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased to use as a housecoat. It is perfect. Perfect length, weight, pockets and fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Very Satisfied from Columbus, OH on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love these pants. The quality, material and workmanship are worth the cost. They are a little long, but I'd rather they be long than short. I wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lori from Santa Rosa Ca on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect on a cold day when I get out of the pool after my water fitness class.


More Reviews on this item