skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Izzy from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to be slightly loose for a 11 yr old. The fabric is just the right weight. This Is so lightweight that she doesn’t feel constricted, in fact I bought a second one.
Looks great with swimshorts or a skort. Looks like a regular outfit to start the day off at the hotel restaurant, then off to swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice but loose

By Precinda from NC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear a M in tops. This is nice but I would prefer it a little more snug. My purchase is for swimming in heated in pool. Will keep this one for warmer weather and order another in small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By In the sun from OHIO on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just what I wanted. Good material and fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Anna from Port Angeles, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Martha Ordonez from Spring, Texas on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

I needed a shirt to keep me warm in the water for my exercise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shirt

By Connie A. from Scottsdale, AZ on 9/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is perfect for the Arizona sun. The sun protection is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Shirt

By Strachano from Grenada on 9/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is a little too big but i should have bought a medium instead of large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By JB from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Fit great. Very comfortable. I can't be in the sun due to radiation treatments and with the high SPF protection I am able to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cassie from Utah on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5'6 and 138. I tried the large first, and it was pretty baggy all around. So I went through the return process, which was super simple. Then I ordered a medium. It fits perfectly. Nice and snug, and isn't super long like most swim shirts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Carole from AZ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shirt keeps me covered against the sun.
I only wish it were a little bit smaller.
I'm petite but ordered small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Frenzy

By Black with Blur Strip Rashguard from Kansas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I love this rashguard top. It fits great and is just what i needed to protect myself from skin cancer being in the sun so much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and arrived on time

By Ar from Washington on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By Twinmom from Irvine, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit just as expected. Color representation was accurate. Would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By LouSC from Edgefield, SC on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

I love it! Fits nicely and covers the areas I need to cover well. I recently had radiation for breast cancer and my chest is still very sensitive so I need the extra coverage and the spf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Cheryl from Toledo, OH on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is exactly what I wanted for protection from the sun. We’ve been in the pool a lot this summer & even with 50 sunscreen I felt my skin was getting too much. This shirt is perfect. I usually take a large but I ordered an xl so it was not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Buy It!!!!

By Gayle from Kalamazoo on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!
Comfortable!
Color true to picture!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It’s alright

By Swimmer from Texas on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The material is incredibly thin and not at all what I expected for the price. The material is not as soft as I thought it would be. The seams are a bit itchy. The colors are beautiful and I like the snug neck once the shirt is on, but getting it on and off is annoying. I won’t be buying another one and will spend a few more dollars for a better quality rash guard next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!!

By Becky from Virginia on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shirt allows me to swim in an outdoor pool without worrying about sunburn. My usual indoor pool isn't open due to COVID, so this shirt keeps me swimming which I love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By New England Water Lover from CROMWELL, CT on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these shirts and cam very happy with them. I normally wear a M butvin reading the reviews, I bought L andxglad that I did. Even with SPF sunblock applied to my chest, next, upper back and shoulders, they take a beating from the sun whether I'm in the ocean or in a pool. This protects those areas without feeling hot and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Dawn from PA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love it's comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Bought A Second

By Leilani from San Tan Valley, AZ on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I loved my first shirt so much, I bought a second in a different color. These shirts are very comfortable and attractive. They are long enough to keep you covered but I swim laps in mine frequently. The sleeves have enough room to make the strokes easily. They wash nice and the color doesn’t fade in the bright Arizona sun. I will by more as needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Sara B from Queens, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this because I want to protect my skin but also I get self conscious in regular bathing suit tops. I had been wearing cotton tanktops or tshirts even into the pool until I bought this. It’s true to size, comfortable, didn’t make me sweat, and best of all helped me to not feel self conscious at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star At Last! A Rachguard that Fits!

By Barbara from Phoenix, AZ on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you are looking for a rashguard that runs true to size, look no more! I wear a size 8-10 and the Large was almost a bit too big but I wanted the extra room for paddling. This is a well-made shirt at a very reasonable price. Will reorder!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amanda from Nyc on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Nice loose comfy fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Wendy from Wisconsin on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stretchy, nice material! Fits perfectly. I love the high neck and longer short sleeves! Super comfortable too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Runs small... order size up.

By Ana from Orlando, Fl on 5/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had bought one before, and because of prior comments, ordered a size up.
Fits and wears wonderful. Wash and wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Cute Rashguard

By Sarah from Florida on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright blue color and the material has a nice feel and thickness to it. It runs a little big so I had to return the small and get the extra small but that worked well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Shirt

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this shirt for one of the ladies in my aquacise class. Many of the ladies in my class have this shirt (including myself) and we all absolutely love them.
They fit well and take the chill off our workouts. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star sizing runs big

By mermare from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this product to wear in a water fitness class where in winter, adjusting to 84 degree water is a bit of a shock. I find that wearing a swim shirt helps make the adjustment easier and short sleeves are better than long. I loved getting this shirt in a gorgeous color and on sale! But, this shirt runs large. I usually wear a medium in most tops of all kinds but a medium in this shirt is way too big. I bought small which is better but when wet there is some stretch and I think I could use an extra small. If sizing could be worked out, I'd give this 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star swim shirt

By Laurel from Utah on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By B from Boone NC on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shirt did the job of keeping me from shivering in water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits nice

By Very disappointed from Elmwood Park, illinois on 1/11/2020

Fit: NA

This t did fit ok, I wear a large just for comfort, the ad read it runs small so I got a bigger size, it fits good but you can see through it, and I don't have a bikini water bra for it, it has nice long length. It does run small, so if you wear a large, go up one to two sizes.
It has a real nice feeling to it.
I just didn't like how it looked on me, especially with my muffin top, they didn't have black, if so I would have kept it, I have black swim bras.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Shirt

By water bug from near Boston on 1/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to wear in hour long aqua long swim classes. I was advised to buy a size up because they "run small". I usually wear a small and bought medium in purple and black. Tried on the purple and it seemed long and more than ample.
I could easily have taken a small because it was baggy in the water. I have to keep the purple because I wore it but returned the black one not opened. They are nice shirts. I just need the correct size. Also it dried out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Wendy from Omaha on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well , comfortable and quality is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection

By Chappy from St Augustine, FL on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for swimming and sun protection in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The fabric isn’t as soft as I expected & it runs a little big.

By Wood from California on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

The fabric isn’t as soft as I expected & it runs a little big


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Sara from La Quinta, Ca on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Wish it was a little longer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Fit

By Vicky from San Diego on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

This swim shirt is comfortable to wear, it has an attractive line. It is soft, and protects from sun damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this swim shirt. It fits nice and is good quality. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Vida Joy from Massachusetts on 8/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great rash guard. Covers well, is made of light and flexible fabric, color is attractive. Fit is good. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit - sporty - cute!

By Beach momma from Ventura county, CA on 8/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, doesn’t ride up, breathable and looks good on! Very sporty. Will be buying more!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim shirt!!

By Vicki R from Delaware Beaches & Bay on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, true to size and VERY comfortable!!!
Washed well and color staying true


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great quality swim shirt

By MommaS from Baltimore, MD on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great quality swim shirt, good coverage. A little heavy if you’re working out in the sun but great for leisure. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick and accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Mara from Canada on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are nice shirts. Not too tight or too baggy. The fit is true to size. The fabric is not thin like some tops. I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Annie from Miami on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered x-small and it fit true to size. Quality was great and delivery was fast. Will order again in future


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star These are very nice quality swim shirts. They run TRUE to size.

By Jo from Mass on 6/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unfortunately I ordered a size up for my daughter and I after reading the reviews.
Please note they run true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star A + UPF 50+

By Surfergirl from Ohio on 6/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight fabric, great protection in the sun. Did not get in the pool with it on. Used it as a cover over swimsuit therefore I can’t testify regarding fading or the keeping of its shape. It seems the construction of the shirt is sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality - Fit True to Size

By Lori M\ from TX on 6/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was good as well as quality. Not real long - just average length. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs and ordered M


More Reviews on this item