skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Robes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect! Long enough, the right weight, and exactly what I needed to and f

By Jekabe from Vancouver, wa on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Cozy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sharon from San Luis Obispo, CA on 5/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This Fitness robe runs a bit small so I have returned it. However, the quality was good and the styling was nice. Delivery took an incredibly long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star swim suit coverup

By Kat from Palm Springs on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Needed something I could throw on over a wet swim suit and not worry about fluff! It's warm, cozy and exactly what I needed for everyday swimming and driving home from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cherie from MI on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

I gave this as a gift. She was delighted with the quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love this robe

By Laurie from California on 4/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear this to and from the pool where I do lap swimming. It is so comfortable, keeps me warm in the cool weather and I highly recommend it. I am 5'6" and wear a small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Robe

By Grandma from Albany on 3/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased to use as a housecoat. It is perfect. Perfect length, weight, pockets and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood - Black - M

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Molly from GLENDALE, CA on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

So nice!! Exactly want I wanted to wear to & from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too cold here in RmTexas now to wear it but it looks perfect to keep me warm

By Kay from Port Aransas Texas on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks comfy
I wish the arms were wrist length however


More Reviews on this item

Arena Core Soft Robe

Arena Core Soft Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By pam from CT on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this to avoid "the wind tunnel" from locker room to pool- and its perfect! I'm 5'0 and love the correct sizing so that I don't look like I'm in an oversized hotel robe! Accents on shoulder make it a little sporty. Very Absorbant.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Core Soft Robe

Arena Core Soft Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gift recipient loved it

By Bee from Chicago, IL on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was a gift given by Santa to an avid participant in aqua aerobics. She tried it on, it was a perfect fit, comfortable and ideal after getting out of an indoor pool. The hood is a nice feature as are the pockets. Navy is a really good color.

The Arena robe is not a traditional bath robe but made for indoor or outdoor pool temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Core Soft Robe

Arena Core Soft Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft, good quality and generous sizing.

By Zelka from Oakland, CA on 11/4/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It is a good quality bathrobe, wonderful to wear when I get out of the open swimming pool after my water aerobic class and it is already dark and getting cold. It might be a little oversized. I buy size 14 or 16 swimming suit so I ordered the bathrobe in XL size and I feel a little lost in it. But with a bathrobe, it is not a problem, it is warm and cozy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for



More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TaxDollar from Port Republic, MD on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This seemed a bit small for a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Speedo robe

By Janet Evans from Florida on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Robe is exactly what I wanted. I wore it today and it was cozy without being heavy. I weigh #114 and 5'5" tall. Bought a medium and the fit is perfect.
Excellent quality. I wanted black but it was out of stock in my size.
I am sure I'll get plenty of use out of this robe. I enjoy swimming but feel chilly when I get out of the pool. This robe is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nata from Houston, TX on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome robe!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star The perfect cover up for swimmers

By Elizabeth G. from Long Beach, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My mom has a Lands End cover up that is similar to this but I wanted something with less design and more simple. This is perfect. The fit is perfect. I'm 5'1" and muscular and the Large is perfect. The length is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Core Soft Robe

Arena Core Soft Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Robe

By CA Swimmer from Bay Area, CA on 7/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a nice after swim robe. It is comfortable, nice pockets, and good length. The sleeves are a bit long, however, they did shrink a bit in the wash.

I wish there was a little note fabric to wrap around as I find the cut slightly slimmer at the bottom than my bath robe.

I am 5’4”, 135, and in my mid 50’s.

I purchased a size M which I think was the right size. I think the L would have been too large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Best Robe Ever!!

By raiderj34 from Dallas, TX on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my wife. Now all the other wife's are jealous of her when she goes to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love my hoodie

By Cathy from Avalon, ca on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have the long diver jacket but wanted something lighter for spring and summer. I love my new hoodie..:


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Received compliments

By MadAboutVegas from San Francisco Bay Area on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

It’s soft and comfortable and provides just enough coverage. Received a few compliments on it so I ordered a second one. Edit my initial in embroidery for the monogram which gives it a nice touch


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Lighter Weight Fabric

By fiorirossi from New York on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a replacement robe for the one I had purchased several years ago. The zipper broke on my old one but I loved the robe and wanted another. Sizing is the same as I ordered a large even though I take a medium but the robe does shrink in the dryer so sizing up worked for me. However the fabric is a significantly lighter weight than the last one I bought and I do not think this robe will hold up as long.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Nix from Texas on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very high quality, soft and comfortable. My husband loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By IBDGirl from Virginia on 4/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This product fit great when I got it, and it fits the same after a wash and dry too. It will be great on the boat when we need to come home wet. Will keep the sun off if you get a bit too red. I love this and will use it often on and off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lw from Florida on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the blue- love the color! It fits perfectly. I wear it as a robe and love the fact it has a zipper!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Men’s burgundy robe

By Jeanine Lordi from Henrico, Virginia on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely quality and fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Functional and nice looking

By Cheri from San Diego on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

'Love my Speedo Fitness Robe for wearing to and from my lap pool swims and before and after surfing! To stay cozy after surfing, I sized up to a large so that I could wear a long sleeve tee underneath it. It looks like a cute sweatshirt dress when zipped up. I liked it so much that I purchased a second in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By TG from NJ on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

This robe is easy to wear; it’s soft and comfortable. I use it after swimming and showering at the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking & Warm Robe

By ES from Las Vegas, NV on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I put it on at the pool edge and wear it to the locker room. It feels good and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for throwing on to head to and from the gym

By Chase from Houston on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought a parka which is great for the cold weather but came back and purchased this lightweight cover up for the warmer weather we typically have in South Texas. It is perfect to just throw on over my swim suit to go to and from the gym without having to pack extra clothes or wrap up in a towel. It fits perfectly and actually looks like a dress you could wear normally, very pleased to have something to switch withas often as the weather does.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the material

By Ashley H. from Summerfield, NC on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I recently order one of these and just received it. I love the material and the design but, where it says it is supposed to be 56 inches in the waist it only measures 53 inches. There fore it doesn't close around me. If it was a true 56 inches it would fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star warm swim robe

By Leslie from Austin on 1/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is surprising how warm this material will keep you. This light weight robe is just right for cold days of swimming; the hood is a great addition to keep the wind off your neck and head. The sleeves are only 3/4 length. When you are wet it can be a bit difficult to remove your arms from the sleeves.; the material doesn't allow your arms to glide out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It is nice and warm for walking to water aerobics class indoors in winter.

By Katie from Silver aSpring, MD on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

It runs a bit big but that’s a lot better than you can’t zipper it. Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Don’t miss this

By Rose from Dallas, Tx on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for wearing straight to the gym [OPENBRK] to swim[CLOSEBRK] and home again! It’s comfortable, stylish attire to throw on over a swim suit and go. Perfect weight and the hoodie is just right for wet hair.. I love this easy peasy cover up!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Fit my needs perfectly!

By Jenny from Milwaukee,WI on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

My health club inconveniently has the pool located a ways away from the locker room. This is perfect for keeping me warm and covered up as I weave thru the building. I also think it will be great for use at hotel pools when I travel.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star I really like this robe!

By Dawn from Santa Fe, NM on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great after coming out of the pool. True to size, fits as expected. High quality material and construction. I’ll have this one for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Winter Go-to Coverup

By DJ from Jupiter, Florida on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Waiting for cooler temps to use this robe. The fabric is sweatshirt weight so it will be perfect for after swims in south Florida Winter. I like the full length zip so I don't have to tug it over my head. I'm 5'2", weigh 105 and wear a small. I bought a medium and it fits a bit loose which I like. Length is just above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Really Versatile Garment

By Elizabeth from CA on 6/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as a swim coverup, at which it excels. I took it on a 3 week road trip, and also wore it as an (emergency) dressy (ish) jacket, and an extra layer under a raincoat -- unexpected cold, wet weather.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Junebug from Twin Cities on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the Heather Gray in large. I’m 5’6” and weigh 180 and the fit is not too tight. If you want a looser fit, go XL.

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star I like it nice feel but I found it ran a little small

By MA from Apple Valley CA on 1/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Liked the feel of it. The size ran a little small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my trip to Mexico

By ams55 from hudson, ma on 1/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly! Love the color and wanted the coverage that it provides


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Scratchy

By starkrawzen from MCT on 12/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like this better than a towel but it feels like sandpaper against my skin. Trying to get used to it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Rachel from Minneapolis MN on 11/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

This robe is exactly what I was looking for to get from the locker room to the pool. Great fit and just the right length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good robe

By Sarah from Seattle on 11/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I would have liked something thicker and more absorbent, but it’s pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Happy swimmer

By Pool lover from San Diego, Ca on 10/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

After aqua aerobics class all I need to walk back to my apt. Is this coverup as it is so absorbent. Just the right length and warm too.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Mic from Ohio on 10/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Robe is well made, comfortable and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cover up.

By T. from Utah on 9/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Simple, comfortable cover up. Great for swim meets. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great after seeing robe

By GBS from Concord NH on 8/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear it after swimming to absorb the drips before going inside. It does that very well. I've even used it as a travel bathrobe


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Advertised

By SD from Jackson, WY on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality fabric, very absorbent and length is perfect for both 5'2" and 6'2" individuals!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Designed for a Woman; Fits a Man, me, just Fine

By One Small Voice from Sellersvile, PA on 8/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wanted a summer-weight, short robe with a zipper, not a belt tie. Works fine to pick up the paper in the driveway in the morning and to lounge in the sun porch.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and easy cover up

By kymom from Elizabethtown, KY on 7/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for a recent beach vaca because I wanted something I could throw on and wear to grab a quick bite to eat and then head straight back to the water. It works perfectly. The fit is as expected. The fabric is thicker than a t shirt, but not heavy. I wore it everyday!


More Reviews on this item