skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star No foam/rubber goggles

By CK from Naples, Florida on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles with a problematic bridge

By Bruce Bukovics from Alpharetta, GA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, these goggles work fine for me, but they''re not perfect.  In the past I''ve used a different Sporti goggle, the "Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle".  I was always happy with those goggles, but thought that I''d try this Sporti model instead, just for a change.  Compared to the Sporti S2 goggles, there are some things about these that I like better.  I like the wider strap since it feels more sturdy and also seems to keep the goggles in place much better.  And I really like the way the eye pieces on these fit.  They seem to fit more snugly and keep the water out better, but without being uncomfortable.  

But there''s one really annoying thing that I don''t like about these goggles.  That''s the bridge piece between the eye pieces.  It''s a hard plastic piece that''s also almost perfectly flat.  My problem with the bridge is that the hard plastic presses directly on my nose, almost making it feel like it''s scratching my nose.  

The goggles do come with 3 different bridge lengths, so I first swapped out the medium one for the longer one, and that actually made the problem worse.  Then I tried the shortest one and they seem to fit OK.  Not great, but usable.  Using the shortest one was counterintuitive to me, but it worked since moving the eye pieces closer to each other caused them to ride up on the sides of my nose more, and that lifted the goggles away from my nose, eliminating the issue.  

In contrast with this, the Sporti S2 goggles have a concave plastic loop as the bridge.  It curves away from your face (and most importantly from your nose) so it doesn''t rub.  I''d like these goggles much better with the S2 type of bridge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend! worked perfectly at a great price

By Connie from San Francisco on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Literally have nothing bad to say about this product. Purchased for my boyfriend and he now can swim/snorkel with me under the water with perfect vision. He has different prescription on both eyes, just follow the guide they provide to select the right prescription for you, and it will work great. Purchase 2 pairs (one at -5 and one at -6), swapped the lenses and now have 2 pairs of googles for perfect vision.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star All my teenaged daughter will wear

By Laurie A. from FORT MILL, SC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never even received this order!

By Ann from Madison, WI on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Did not get this!! Still waiting!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By gluefish from NY,NY on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Clear vision, no fogging, less than half the cost of speedo goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Prescription Googles

By SwimIM Training from South Carolina on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I love being able to see underwater, the lap clock, and to recognize people without swimming in my contacts. And they don’t fog.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

You will need pliers to change the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic goggles for indoor or out

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

These are some of the best goggles I''ve owned, purchased primarily for year round lap swimming. The double strap creates a variable fit on the head, which allows straight back, upwards or lower tension, depending on where you need it. I was concerned before purchase about the lack of adjustable nose piece (I have a high bridge, narrow nose) but they fit fine across the bridge. The polarization isn''t so strong that you can''t see in low light - in fact they are great in any light. The only drawback I''ve experienced is the size of the goggle eye piece. I have hooded eyes, so creating a suction fit to my eye socket means a lot of my eye fat gets sucked into the goggle. It feels a bit like my eyes are over-pressured, but over time I''ve figured out to fit and refit until I''m comfortable.

Overall a great goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle

By Apolo from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

So far my kid said there is no fog [OPENBRK]4 days maybe?[CLOSEBRK].
We bought anti fog spray but haven't needed to use it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alejandra from Dominican Republic on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Chatterbox from NJ on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

This swim goggles is as advertised, fogless. Also it has nose adjuster for asian face with no nose bridge like me. A bit hard to adjust the head strap, but I assume once adjusted it will stay put. Price is great, better than other famous name brands for what I got from it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!

By Don from San Bernardino, CA on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

My eyeglass prescription is -3.00 with slight astigmatism of -0.25. I ordered the -3.00 and it was spot on!!! I CAN SEE!!! Will be ordering more for backup!!! It doesn't leak and stays on. Works just as well compared to the Speedo brand but at a third cost. The nose piece was incredibly easy to change out. We buy many Sporti brand items and have always been satisfied with quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Yiro from WA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By redrangerct from htfd ct on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

excellllllllllllent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great, unless you have a high nose bridge

By Lee from Michigan on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Ouch for me. But, they don't leak. Great if you have a concave nose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Broke the first time he wore them.

By Elizabeth from Remington, VA on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore them to one practice. They didn't fit well and leaked before they broke 2/3rds of the way through practice. We generally have had good luck with sporti goggles, but not this model.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By TD from Texas on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love these goggles! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star excellent product for the fair price

By Dad from Madison OH on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have three boys and myself that all wear glasses. These goggles are great.
Now me, the dad at -6.50, is doing water slides again...Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Goggles run quite small. I have an average size woman''s head and the eye pieces felt very small. I ran into this same issue with another "Femme" TYR goggle. These would better suit a preteen.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star OMG! I can see!

By Sharon R from Mendham, NJ on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am farsighted with astigmatism. I bought the Sporti Positive Optical Goggles to see the tiny writing on my Garmin watch so I could follow a training program. Wow! My watch is no longer a blur. Very inexpensive goggles, not the most comfortable I've ever had, but a very happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle - Blue Mirror Blue Lens/Blue Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle - Blue Mirror Blue Lens/Blue Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 yr old son loves this goggle. I bought 2 pairs, one for practice and one for meets. He changed the straps to bungee straps for faster adjustments. Would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these goggles. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By DanaD from West Palm Beach, FL on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

My regular RX for distance glasses is 1.25, these 2.0 work great and you can’t beat the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star 👍

By Albert Dobrushkin from Boston on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

Thank you for delivery


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star The only goggles I use!

By Lucy SD from Houston on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

I keep going back to these. They fit my face perfectly and never leak. My last ones lasted several years. Great fit and good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great quality pair

By SwimMom10 from Lewisville, TX on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim goggles .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, doesn’t leak or fog

By TSTW from Seattle on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t beat the price and they work well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Bethany from Brockton MA on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love these goggles I've been wearing them for 8 years I swim 2-4 times a week at practices. The anti fog does go away but that doesn't bother me. They fit so well I haven't been able to find goggles better for me, they last about a year which is good. I just wish that they came with the matalic/reflective lenses because that would be better at meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK

By Grady from Mississippi on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK] with these have left me not being able to use them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Great price!

By Diver2020 from Mpls, MN on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I love these goggles for swimming laps. Not only can I see everything like wearing my glasses, but they are actually well fitting, comfortable googles. You can’t do better for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By Dawn from NY on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great goggles, as expected. using them to protect my eyes from covid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Rob from philly burbs on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

goggles are exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Lydia from San Diego on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

fits well, easy to adjust, good price; just bought a second pair, too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ayesha B. from Frisco, TX on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These googles are very good. Fits perfectly. Better than the other leading brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sheila from Wilmington NC on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Straps are too short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good vision

By RSomers from Seattle, WA on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is my first pair of corrective goggles and I'm very happy. They are comfortable to wear and the vision correction is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Andrea from MI on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This fit well and are great for competitive swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great product and price!

By Debbie D. from Dayton, Ohio on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to be able to get prescription goggles at an affordable price. My swimmer loves these and says they match up to speedo any day!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Steven from PA on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Once you get the fit pull down over eyes gently push on nose piece for light suction and under you go.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog Goggles

By TC from New Bedford, MA on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

I am 56 years old and haven’t done any kind of swimming since high school so once my opportunity came to get back into the pool, I didn’t have anything. I used an old pair of goggles my son no longer used but they didn’t really fit right for me and I was constantly stopping every 2 laps to let water out of the right side. I had no idea what to get so I decided to do a chat with a SwimOutlet agent and these were 1 of 3 recommendations. I absolutely love these. Perfect fit, no fog and no water gets in ever. Clear lenses makes it super easy to see where I’m going. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star No leaks a little fog

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

female lap swimmer. No leaks but some fogging not bad tho. great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Impressed so far!

By Carly from Tampa on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used the vanquisher googles for years and wanted to try something new. These still leave a slight redness under the eye for me, but it’s not bad. For the price, I was shocked that these are about the same quality. I’ve used them about 5x so far and no leaking or fogging up during long sets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Like wearing glasses

By Blue Streaker from Cincinnati, OH on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Much less expensive than Speedo but identical design. Hold up well and let you see clearly while on the deck and in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal

By jeff d. from Greenville, SC on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

These have been good for me. The goggles don’t fog and have great quality straps. Good water seal. All around hard to beat


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Good google

By Sandra from New Jersey on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, but goggle is alittle uncomfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star These work great!

By CO Guy from Colorado on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

A choice of straps and an easy universal fit for almost no money. I'm sure there are other googles that are "better" but for the price these can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item