skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star All my teenaged daughter will wear

By Laurie A. from FORT MILL, SC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never even received this order!

By Ann from Madison, WI on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Did not get this!! Still waiting!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

You will need pliers to change the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle - Pink/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic goggles for indoor or out

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

These are some of the best goggles I''ve owned, purchased primarily for year round lap swimming. The double strap creates a variable fit on the head, which allows straight back, upwards or lower tension, depending on where you need it. I was concerned before purchase about the lack of adjustable nose piece (I have a high bridge, narrow nose) but they fit fine across the bridge. The polarization isn''t so strong that you can''t see in low light - in fact they are great in any light. The only drawback I''ve experienced is the size of the goggle eye piece. I have hooded eyes, so creating a suction fit to my eye socket means a lot of my eye fat gets sucked into the goggle. It feels a bit like my eyes are over-pressured, but over time I''ve figured out to fit and refit until I''m comfortable.

Overall a great goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alejandra from Dominican Republic on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By TD from Texas on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love these goggles! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle - Clear/Black/Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Goggles run quite small. I have an average size woman''s head and the eye pieces felt very small. I ran into this same issue with another "Femme" TYR goggle. These would better suit a preteen.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star The only goggles I use!

By Lucy SD from Houston on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

I keep going back to these. They fit my face perfectly and never leak. My last ones lasted several years. Great fit and good quality!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Bethany from Brockton MA on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love these goggles I've been wearing them for 8 years I swim 2-4 times a week at practices. The anti fog does go away but that doesn't bother me. They fit so well I haven't been able to find goggles better for me, they last about a year which is good. I just wish that they came with the matalic/reflective lenses because that would be better at meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Andrea from MI on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This fit well and are great for competitive swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don’t Leak

By Vacuum Suction from Memphis,TN on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles do not leak but are very uncomfortable to wear I feel like my eyes are being sucked in. I o not like them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and they are so clear!

By Beradchicago from Hilton head South Carolina on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

My only challenge was changing the nose bridge it takes some effort to get the new smaller one clicked in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star NO LEAKS!!!

By Karen from Franklin, WI on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

NA


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By JMS from ND on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 3.0 Non-Polarized Women's Fit Goggle

TYR Special Ops 3.0 Non-Polarized Women's Fit Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits small, uncomfortable

By NW Swimmer from Oregon on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

The googles are well made but fits on the small side. Felt like a suction cup on the eyeballs. Will be returning. The TYR big swimple was a better fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit!

By KeysSwimmer from Catskills on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for my small women’s face. The only ones I’ve found that don’t leak for me. Other aqua sphere googles don’t work for me. I hope they don’t stop making these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great google

By Marina from Rockville, MD on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

I sweam every day outdoor pool, and use speedo glases, they cover my eyes from watter and frome sun, very comfortable on my face


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Feels like invisible goggles!

By Fish66 from Virginia on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit with broadest band; anti-glare is terrific; style is super cool!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever

By Tiffany from Truckee on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I've only swam with the these goggle's 4 times, they are exactly as advertised! Imagine that!!!
#1. They fit right out of the package w/o switching out nose pieces. First ever as I have a small head. #2. I didn't have to futz with them to to prevent leaking.
#3. NO FOGGING right out of the package. Have not had to use additional products, yet. Crossing my fingers for some longevity on that score.
#4. NO more blurred images of passing kayaks, paddle boards, and swimmers. Excellent clarity for open water swimming - looking down and around, avoiding large rocks.
The only negative is that after an hour, there is a little discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By JudyBeauty from Longview, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are the best goggles I’ve used. I got the lightly tinted ones with the Light sea foam green strap. I swim laps. Only issue I’ve had is that on a rare occasion they will fog up-however the weather in Texas had been exceptionally hot, water really warm in our pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Water tight

By Revp from Greenville sc on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small head and these googles produce a water-tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Goggles purpose

By Dawn from New York on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to swim in an outdoor pool because it says they reflect the light. It was not helpful in this respect. The googles do have a good seal and do not leak. They just are not what I expected them to be used for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I have used this model for years... Only one that truly fits, because I can adjust the nose piece


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Marina from Los Angeles on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are awesome. Water doesn’t get in. I’ve had problems with other goggles not fitting me right, so I’m really happy that I found these. They also don’t fog up. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome goggles

By Rick from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star For big adult heads

By Robin in Pasadena from Pasadena, ca on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

These fit perfectly and no fog so far. I’m a petite female that wears the largest hat size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star IT FITS!

By Eloise from Chico on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face, and I wasn't sure about ordering without trying, but these goggles lived up to their description. They fit my small face/head perfectly and really seal well. I swam 50 laps without any leakage. After an initial period of getting used to the design, which felt tight around my eyes, I became quite comfortable with them and was delighted to be able to see under the water again!

For the record, I am 70 years old and female.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Excellent selection !

By Ciara from Winter Haven , FL on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it! She likes the way that they act like sunglasses while she is swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Lydia from New York on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I struggle with finding the exact right fit: tight enough to keep water out of my eyes, but not too tight. So far, this is the best pair of goggles I've used. I have a small face/head, and don't really notice the tightness until I get out of the water. It might work just as well slightly looser. I'm still experimenting, but overall I'm quite happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Lee from Michigan on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoying them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Goggle good

By Swimdad from California on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Reflecty. Water-tight. Like. Goggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Speedo women’s vanquished 2.0 mirrored goggle

By Betty from Providence, RI on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit- no leak. No crazy about mirror in outside but like fit- it’s secure without being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star the BEST

By Kate the Elder from North Carolina on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been a lap swimmer for 50 years--a very long time. That means I have used hundreds of goggles. I can honestly say, these fit my face better than any I have ever used. The cups are soft and mold around my eyes perfectly. I don't get raccoon face from wearing them either!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great googles!

By Jenn from Phoenix, AZ on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and easy to see. The interchangeable nose piece helped these fit perfectly. I will definitely buy another pair for my back ups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I'm so happy to finally found goggles that keep the water out

By Jan from FL on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I'm swimming so much better now because I can see and I'm not getting any water, no water whatsoever, in my eyes. Please don't change the design of these and please continue to have them available because I'll be swimming for many years with these wonderfully designed goggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Care811 from Dunedin Florida on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit with many sizing options. Cute too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Laura T from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these because I really liked the idea of polarized lenses since most of my training is in the ocean. The lenses are great but I wish I would've noticed that the nose bridge isn't adjustable. My face is not very big and I have to fidget a lot with the goggles until I get them to sit just right. Once that happens all is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Never received

By Can not give adequate review from Zephyrhills on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

I would love to give this item a great review, however I never received it. Tracking had its last scan a week ago and no movement since. I leave for vacation later this morning, maybe it will show up before we head out otherwise, I will call for a refund when we get back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Don’t shop swimoutlet

By Kay from Murrieta California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

They bill you and they don’t ship the product. Then they don’t answer their emails.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Looking Forward to Another Swim Season

By Florence from Land O’ Lakes, FL on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I knew beforehand that ordering a set of Speedo goggles would serve me well, based on ones I’ve owned in the past. Right from the factory, they are ready to use—I never even have to make any adjustments:🙂


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star nice comfortable fit

By Pomp from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles fit well around my eyes with out over tightening. The straps are easy to adjust. I've worn them 5 times and fog resistant coat works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. Efficient service.

By Carol from Florida on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used these goggles for years. No leaking. Glad they’re available


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great googles - no fog

By Martha from New York on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

No fog
Easy fit
Good suction


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star favorite googles

By girtygrl from Perrysburg, Ohio on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star perfect for me

By buick mom from Long Island, NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have a small face and found that other goggles leaked on the sides because of that. These fit perfectly. I also find that the anti-fog feature is working well. I will purchase these again for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Truly worth $

By Laura from ME on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles r worth the cost. From first wear they fit without pressure around my eyes. I swim laps 3x wk, and hate “goggle eyes.” For that reason, I had chosen to swim without goggles for a long time. These Aqua Spheres fixed that problem! They are clear, so great if no sun glare. Now I’ll need a pair as god as these for outside!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star new user

By coachfrias from los angeles on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

I used to use the Swedish goggles (for over 20 years) and they started hurting my eyes so I switched to these goggles and the vision, and clarity is awesome. I swim masters and I put them on before I hop in the water and they do not come off until the work out is over and they fit great, no goggle indentations, and no sore eye sockets. Converted to this goggle for sure!


More Reviews on this item