skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not to hot not to cold - just right

By Goldielocks from Hawaii on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something to keep me my warm when I fall into the water and to help with the wind chill. But to also not over heat between falling.
I went by the size chart - it’s pretty good I could have gone slightly smaller but for my sport - windsurfing, wing foiling I’d rather have a little wiggle room then it be tighter tight fit like If I was surfing then I’d want it snug.
The length of leg is not too long (which is dorky) or too short - some suits ride up and you spend more time pulling it down, lol this fits nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Bahia 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's Bahia 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit

By Mermaid Girl from Laie, Hawaii on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Comfortable and love the knee protection. It feels great and provides the protection needed around coral.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene SUP Jacket

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice color, fits great

By Kat from Vancouver, WA on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to have something warm to wear while kayaking.. Since there's a lot of splashing and water in the boat involved, I was looking for something to take kayak camping also, to be warm after. It has a few reflective patches on it as well. It's very pretty w/o being too pink.
I showed it to my bff and he wants to find one too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's 1MM Neoprene Vest

Dakine Women's 1MM Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Cute vest from Morro Bay CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this vest for a additional warmth and body protection for paddle board surfing in HI. I am now in CA and need a full wetsuit for surfing. So best used for additional warmth in warm waters if you tend to run on the cold side. It’s also cute!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great for swimming outside in the winter!

By Joanne from CO on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like to swim outdoors in a semi-heated pool year round and these pants are great for the really cold days! I'm not sure how they work, but it seems that they keep the water warmed by you body in the leggings and this keeps you warm! Especially for the price, I'm super happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Drylock Round Toe 5mm Surf Boot

Xcel Drylock Round Toe 5mm Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great, as expected

By Brian from New Jersey on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I'm between a 10 and a 10.5 and went with a 10 to prevent filling with extra water, no issues with fit or comfort. No flaws so far.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Printed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn't Fit

By vg from Manteca CA on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Not for a short waisted person. Too large. Also, very small in the hips even though I weigh 87 lbs and usually fit x-small!! No option to say "doesn't fit " rather than "too small " or "too large".


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Infiniti Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Infiniti Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Real Nice

By SoCo from Humboldt County on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’8”, 140lbs athletic build. Overall the 12 fits very well with a little extra room to the hips and belly. The hood is super small and tight. Nice and warm in 51F waters. Although, it sometimes flushes right on the front zip, which is super odd. A well made suit overall.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this light weight wet suit jacket

By Reagent from Los Angeles, CA on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried 5 jackets before finding this one. The others restricted my arms too much for lap swimming or just didn't fit. It is gorgeous and the size 10 is perfect for my 5'5" 120 lb body. My neck is sensitive and it rubs a little but not enough for it to be a problem during 40 minutes of swimming. It is being used in an 80 degree outdoor pool in Southern California and is perfect in cool weather. I can't comment on how well it will do with chlorine or wear and tear yet. Very satisfied so far.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Infiniti Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4mm Infiniti Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Heavy wetsuit that is comfortable

By J from New York on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, comfortable once you get it on and nice and stretchy. The hood also has a chin cover that fits really well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's Bucerias Neoprene Front Zip Jacket

Sisstrevolution Women's Bucerias Neoprene Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arms too loose

By Peggy from Venice Florida on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The only problem is the arm are too loose especially around the fore arm and wrist which allows too much water to enter constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Laura from Houston on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

No no y too small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 5 Stars - LOVE it so much

By Sako from Hawaii on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this wet suit. I'm 5'1 115 pounds and the size 4 is the perfect fit. Its just wonderful. I do wish it was 2 MM to make it a tad bit warmer (since I run cold), but its perfect and gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Rick from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

We live in Georgia with an heated in ground outdoor pool. We have been using the pool thru the winter. The wet suit is allowing my wife to use the pool with no discomfort and without having to heat the pool too much.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis Smoothskin 2/1MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Axis Smoothskin 2/1MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By RICHARD ORWIG from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

We live in Georgia with an heated in ground outdoor pool. We have been using the pool thru the winter. The wet suit is allowing my wife to use the pool with no discomfort and without having to heat the pool too much.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sweetest little spring suit!

By Phoebe K. from Evanston, IL on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I just love this little suit. I tried on similar styles in several other brands (XCEL and RipCurl) and this one felt the best. It's snug, stretchy, soft, and simple. Goes on and comes off easy, dries quick, looks good, so comfy I forget I am wearing it. Sweet little details like a butter smooth facing on the inside collar, and the extra velcro bit that prevents the neck flap from snagging the inside of the suit. LOVE that the logos are tastefully subtle. I'm 5'0", 125lbs, 32b, and the 6 fits perfect. I wear it for open water swimming in late summer as a transition between skins and a tri suit, and in the winter for quick cold dips with gloves and booties.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Runs V-E-R-Y small

By Ubcool2 from Princeville HI on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this would fit, and even sized up, but it was so tight across the chest I could hardly breathe, let alone move! Sorry, had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 2.5MM Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 2.5MM Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Happy from Basking Ridge,NJ on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing it! easy to put on and take off. This wetsuit kept me warm throughout my recent 4 hour in water lifeguard training! Thank you swim outlet.I did order one size larger than what I normally take. I am size 2 but the size 4 fits me perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Versatile pants

By CEV2 from Washington State on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these as winter leggings. They are waterproof and warm, great for the rainy Pacific Northwest winter. These are low rise pants and very slim, and stay in place very well. They are ankle length but can be cut shorter if needed. They don't look like wetsuit material and can be worn anywhere regular leggings are appropriate.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Need a Medium Size

By Bradford L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It works just as I wanted - keeps my head much warmer than a silicon cap. My only complaint is that it was only available in small and large. What I really needed was a medium. I would also have preferred a high-visibility color over blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product, wrong color

By morton from NY on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered blue but they sent me black. Not spending another $5 shipping to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Legging

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Matty from Ashburn,VA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Product is great but runs really small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly! Can’t wait to use it for snorkeling in British Virgin Islands

By Deb from Naples Fl on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors- looks like beautiful reef waters


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice "fall jacket" for 60-61 degree open water swimming

By Julie A. from Berkeley, CA on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for open water swimming when our water dropped below 62 and I was starting to get cold, but was not yet ready to bust out my big wetsuit, and this does the trick! I'm a pear-shaped 5'5"/120 and I bought the 8. It's a little roomy in the shoulders and I do get some water coming in the back of the neck, but it's comfortable and keeps me warm, not too much water "pooling", and flexible enough in the shoulders for swimming. I'm very happy with this, and I think it'll buy me a nice 4-6 weeks between "skins" and a full wetsuit this fall, and probably in the spring too.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Order at least 2 sizes up

By Fina V. from SAN RAFAEL, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really disappointed after reading reviews on this site and not realizing how small this runs. Otherwise it's nice quality and sorry I had to return, especially since I couldn't find anything similar to exchange it for.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My favorite springsuit so far

By Day from Miami, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit is really cute and lightweight. Perfect for paddling during my surfing sessions. Very flexible.I ordered first a size 6 per the size chart but it felt a bit loose, so ended up returning and getting a size 4 for more fit. I’m 5’4 115 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect alternative to a full wetsuit

By June from Mystic CT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, easy to get on and off. Just what I was looking for to stay warm. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AmeliaIslandGirl from Northeast Florida on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is warm and flexible. I use it for swimming and aqua aerobics in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By ambiebambie from San Francisco, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to wear, true to size. Great quality so far.
I have poor circulation in my feet and these great little booties allow me to swim longer (and more comfortably) in the SF Bay! I also like that the bottom is sturdy--I walk in them from the parking lot to the water and don't have to worry about stepping on anything sharp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star nice

By J S from WA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. Kept me warm and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings at a great price

By M.R. from VERO BEACH, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear while swimming laps in cool weather. They are very comfortable and fit well, and I like that they are a bit higher waisted and tighter across the waist than some competitor products, meaning I end up with little to no bare skin between these pants and my rash guard and less drag while swimming. It's hard to get the legs off when wet, but with neoprene that's to be expected. The price relative to comparable products is a bargain. I'm 5'6", approx. 112 lbs., and the size small was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star swim suit problems

By mimi from palm bay flavor good on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Body of swim suit was good the sleevs were way to tight. Working with swim outlet let us down after we called. They informed us we would get back a packing label to send back the suit and never did we are sti waiting for it to arrive we asked fo it to be mailed to us and swim outlet dropped the ball very disappointed maybe you can get things moving but I don't think it will


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Juli from Monterey, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable wetsiut ever. Easy to put on, zip up. Felt very snug then easy to unzip and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is soooo pretty

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Go exactly by the sizing recommendations. I have a little longer torso, but the 8 fit perfect. I'm 128 lbs, 5'7" and 37/27/36. The print is gorgeous and the fit is a little cheeky in the back, but not inappropriate for this 61 year old swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Strong straps to put the boots on. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and the sharp and pointy objects out.
I wish I had been wearing a pair of these before I steeped on that tree branch.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Neoprene Hood

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Neoprene Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great hood for those cold fall swims

By Stretch from Vermont on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This was a perfect addition to stretch the open water season. Kept me warmer than double swim caps but did not feel bulky at all. I was worried about the chinstrap getting in my way, but never once noticed it when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold weather swimming

By h20baby from GROSSE POINTE, MI on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to swim when it is 50 degrees out, but the water temp is warm. I followed the advice of other buyers and ordered a larger size than normal. With the four way stretch, it is tight but comfortable. I love it and will use it for aquasize also where I almost never warm up when it is 75 degrees or below.


More Reviews on this item