skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

By Victoria Lace from Seattle on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

PERFECTION


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 529 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Essential High Waisted Bottom

Nike Women's Essential High Waisted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bottoms!

By Kate from Wichita Kansas on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms are exactly what I had hoped they be. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star like the quality

By Myra from Evansville, IN on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Modest? CHECK!
Allows movement? CHECK!

I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

I'm actually purchasing a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

By ImChiquita from Kedalbe City on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

LOVE This Tankini!

Modest coverage? CHECK!
Comfortable? CHECK!
Support? CHECK!
Fashionable? CHECK!
Fits? CHECK!
Allows Movement for laps or fitness? CHECK!

I use this for swimming and two different types of aqua fitness, and this tankini stays in place. I don't have restriction of movement. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, with a short torso, and the tankini comes down to just below my hips: nice! Having read other reviews, I chose this in black. ZERO issues. And seriously, because it's so nice, I want to get another one before it goes out of stock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Loving them

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit perfectly and are very comfortable, the best part, they stay up when getting out of the water lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Leila High Waisted Bottom

TYR Solid Leila High Waisted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit bottom

By Nana from Georgia on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute and of great quality, but the legs are really loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nana from GA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and looks great on


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By joanne m wakefield from toms river, nj on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is exactly as I expected. It fits perfectly and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By MomSarah from Ohio on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

The bottom area is loose which is nice and top is like a sports bra. My daughter loves it! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Donna from Indian Harbour Beach FL on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

For shorter people or short torso it is a bit too long. Covers the bottom of the bath suit completely.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good workout bikini

By Cassandra from Virginia on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Well fitting workout bikini. I am 5'2 and 112 lbs, ordered size 28, the top is pretty snug, Maybe could have gone up a size, the bottoms are perfect and stay put with flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love the style

By Sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the look but I don't consider myself big busted but it's a little small. I would probably size up if I bought again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Liked the structure but ultimately too uncomfortable hixk

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Thick, non stretchy fabric. Size ran small. Almost kept it but ithw band wasn't very comfortable and the straps dug in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute and comfy. This is for my daughter who is 5’8 and 15 years old.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy but small

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

This was for my 13 year old, she is 5’5 and under 100 lbs and it was too small. I am Returning it and purchased a small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my daughter and she loves the feel and fit! She is 13 and 5’5, under 100 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Logo Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, hides flaws

By Mal from San Antonio TX on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Hides a the stomach & back fat perfect, still sexy. Fits perfect got XL


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good and looks good. Just the right amount of covering I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Yes, product met my expectations, true to size

By Cindy L.S. from Dauphin Island, Alabama on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Yes, product met my expectations, true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By Love to swim from Houston on 4/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear a medium top and this bra definitely drags in the middle.
The bottom is nice because it has an adjustable strap you can tie.
It's good workout piece but I'm definitely calling it my "comfy" workout suit.
too bad you can't mix and match.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 529 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect...love

By Mindy from Asheville, NC on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Now I can match and wear with several tops - fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Solid swim skort

By Skm from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.


More Reviews on this item