skip to main content

Latest Women's SUP Suits & Outerwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet!

By Smileygirl from Ventura on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The material is what I had been looking for.. .soft and comfortable with secure seams and nicely placed chest zipper. Unfortunately I had to return it due to the size being too large. I would still reccommend it for moderately cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuut

By Surferboi from San Francisco on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to put on. Lots of ease of movement and keeps you really warn


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect - warm and cozy!

By Amanda from Encinitas, CA on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this wetsuit because I've heard good things about the Sisstrevolution brand, and I needed 4/3 because I was planning on starting to surf in Pacifica/Bay Area (these waters are cold). So far, I've tried this wetsuit out in warmer waters in SD, and it's amazing. Kept me warm - loved the soft inner liner. Hopefully it'll also hold up in the Bay.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Blk/Graph/Berry - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mine also came creased

By Leah Acosta from Union City, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cuz it''s an outlet, I think it''s cheaper cuz your suit will definitely come creased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm assuming the suit is cheaper on here because the outlet sells creased ones.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 4/3 Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My wetsuit also came creased

By Leah from Union City, CA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit was new, true to size but it came creased unfortunately. Wish it didn't have these creases. I added 2 photos. Maybe that's why the price was lower than normal and from an outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice wetsuit but hard to get in and out of without rear zipper

By Lauren from Carmel Valley, CA on 5/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Note that you get into and out of this suit through the neck opening. I found it very hard to get one arm out once in.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 4/3mm Infiniti Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift for the picky sister

By Michelle from Los Angeles on 12/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

My Seattle surfer friend recommended Xcel as the top choice for winter surfing. This fit true to size and my super picky sister loves it


More Reviews on this item