skip to main content

Latest Women's Straw Hats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great straw visor!

By Elyse from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is the cutest straw visor. It's very comfortable, and has good coverage for my face.
The neutral color goes well with any outfit. I will be wearing this all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Costa Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Costa Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top part is uneven

By Shan from Seattle, WA on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

The hat itself is a bit crooked on the top - I look a bit lopsided. That being said, I kept it anyways for walks around the neighborhood and got a compliment on my first day out. I just wouldn't take a photo in it :)


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Suki from Middleboro, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love, love, love this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Taina from Ohio on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for summer and keeping the sun away from my face!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Erin from Jackson, TN on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Large brim, beautiful weave, quality materials, and well made!! Such a great deal, I ordered two more for my mom and sister! They love it too! Will get lots of use!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat!

By Beach Bum from Key West, FL on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this hat. It’s big and soft and just what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality - Good Price

By Dr. Sandy Matthews from Alligator Point, FL on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks much more expensive than it was. The quality is superb and has an SPF rating of 50 which I need on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Sinclair from Nags Head on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Snug on my female head, but comfy and good to wear if it's windy


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stong and stylish

By Ryan from Santa Clarita, ca on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hat looks stylish.
Straw is bound tightly and very strong.
Chin strap has a spring loaded tightened that hold on tightly


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Coast guard hat

By Bevster from Up Sate NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is Great It covers your face and neck from the sun. Very comfortable ware


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I love it, but my boyfriend doesn't.

By Farmer El from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is so cute. I wear it to do yard work and keep the sun off of me, so I bought it for practicality moreso than fashion, but I feel great in it. It might be a cartoonishly big on me because I'm so petite, but I love that it keeps the sun off of my face, shoulders, and chest. I'm pleased with my purchase thus far


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hotttttt days!

By NJ from NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely hat that actually is adjustable. It fits perfectly and keeps the sun out.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Twenty years later, I found this hat again

By rebecca from marin county on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I finally had to replace the hat's ancestor, which I bought in the last century. I wore it hundreds of times, and was delighted to see that the manufacturer was still in business. I recommend this hat 1000%, especially if you have a large head like me, and if you value thorough sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Nom from Orange County ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Really comfortable hat with a nice style


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat for the summer

By Gem from Boston, MA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I love this hat for the summer. The drawstring is perfect for keeping the hat on when it is windy. I think the hat itself is a little large on the head size, but its still comfortable. The drawstring is suuuuuper long, but that's an easy fix to just cut and adjust it. I'd definitely recommend this hat to anyone looking for a wide rim, affordable hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome...Love it...🌞😎

By 🐾 from Salinas on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best straw hat I have ever owned

By Fly Fisher from Florida on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is very comfortable and the shape is firm and stays in place. I will only buy this hat from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good all-around hat

By Ricky from CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

About 5 inch brim, not as good as the Sebastian wide brim hat, but sewn tight and same quality. This is good for more physical activties were not as most coverage is needed. Little to no holes in the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A good investment

By Melanie from Minneapolis, MN on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This hat features a drawstring to adjust the size; I'm very pleased with the mustard color.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Tina from Carson City, Nevada on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

We went camping and I wanted a good hat to cover my face. It worked out well and I'm very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Misty from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

Oh!!! This is fantastic!! Haven't had a chance to sport it at the beach yet (weather not cooperating) but absolutely love this hat and can't wait to strut on the beach with it on! Very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Shade

By Ken from Alabama on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The product is just as advertised, it provides the protection needed here, and does not catch the wind.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Dawn from TX on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is great! Big rim, stylish and is slightly adjustable with a band that can be tightened. Better than i expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leah from FL on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits comfortably and looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great sunblocker hat!

By Norene from Las vegas, nv on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

To exercise outside in las vegas you must must must protect from the intense sun. This hat brim is large enough to cover face and neck. Really feminine too! Other walkers ask me where to get one, I tell them to check out this websight. Thankyou for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm straw

By Professor from Ny on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat looks great, flexes enough for a 7/12 size head but fits even 7/14. Drawstring is in perfect spot and does not annoy! The hat stayed firmly put in 25mph winds with only brim flexing! As far as cool the slightest wind will be felt through it [OPENBRK]bonus[CLOSEBRK].the material around headband is comfy and not hot! I will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect Beach hat

By Neptune from NYC on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best beach hat I have bought so far. it has an adjustable cord insert on the inner brim for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Elegant!

By TanyaB from Mesquite, TX on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful straw hat! Very Elegant!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Straw hat fits well, provides very good sun protection,& is stylish

By Sara from FL - Florida on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

This straw sun fits well, very good quality, wide brim provides good sun protection, & it's stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat !

By MN from Albuquerque,NM on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Made well and fits great. The fabric is very durable also. Easy to pack in a suit case-pops right back into shape!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Jane from Palm Desert, CA on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

I love this hat! I had bought the same one years ago but lost it when I was in Italy last summer. I missed it so much that I decided to replace it. Many people give me compliments on it. It is so cute, comfortable and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Garden Hat

By Gardner from Iowa City, IA on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered this hat to cover my face and the top of my head while gardening. It is great and stays on my head with a comfortable fit and a nice headband inside the brim. It covers my face entirely with its wide brim. It was delivered in a nice box and packing so it was in perfect ready to wear condition. Very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Perfect size and stayed on in the breeze.

By JP from Austin, TX on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect size & flopped just right.
Doesn't roll up very well so you can tuck it in a beach bag.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the style of the patch! The Hat is comfortable & durable.

By Lexi from San Marcos, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

The style of the patch on this hat is great! Our production crew, who spends their day out in the sun all day, enjoys wearing this comfortable and durable hat.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Durable.

By Lexi from San Marcos, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

We provide these hats to our production crew who work out in the sun all day. The staff enjoys wearing this hat. It is comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I have five of these hats.. this one does not fit well!

By Am from Mass on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Beautiful color... terrible quality.black band hangs down in hat. Fits different from all
The other hats I have purchased


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hat Horrible Shipping

By Dusty from Europe on 8/27/2019

The hat is as advertised, except it arrived with the sides crushed into a too small box. Sigh.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By NancyF from Coastal Oregon on 8/9/2019

Favorite hat when walking in the sun. Stylish, lightweight, fits well. I have 2 colors, wish I had them all.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wide Brim Hat

By Nancy from Boston on 8/8/2019

I LOVE this hat! Wide brim hat is great on a hot day - provides great shade for your face and very comfortable. It is a sturdy hat and stays in place. I have a small head and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach hat

By Jim Bob from Steamy south LA on 7/27/2019

This may be the perfect beach hat.
Nice style, and adequate ventilation prevents it from being blown away. And the brim is sufficiently wide to cover upper back and most of shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hat arrived squished.

By S. from San Francisco on 7/25/2019

Whoever packed the hat for shipping tossed it in a plastic bag and sent it on it’s way. It arrived folded flat in thirds, the brim permanently creased. Sent it back the next day. Too bad, the Bryn hat is my favorite...I have 3 others which were always shipped in a box to protect them.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Hat

By Rick from no on 7/21/2019

Just what I needed to keep the sun off me. Flexible enough that when the wind blows it snaps back into shape.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Baja Straw Hat

Peter Grimm Baja Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Dcbo from Albany, NY on 7/19/2019

Runs very big, arrived fast, good price


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Straw Hat

By Braids from Oklahoma on 7/10/2019

Love the hat! Protects my face from sun!


More Reviews on this item