skip to main content

Latest Women's Straw Hats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I don’t normally like to wear hats but the scrunchi is lightweight and flexible.

By Sallie from Idaho on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

See above.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great straw visor!

By Elyse from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is the cutest straw visor. It's very comfortable, and has good coverage for my face.
The neutral color goes well with any outfit. I will be wearing this all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Suki from Middleboro, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love, love, love this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Taina from Ohio on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for summer and keeping the sun away from my face!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Erin from Jackson, TN on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Large brim, beautiful weave, quality materials, and well made!! Such a great deal, I ordered two more for my mom and sister! They love it too! Will get lots of use!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat!

By Beach Bum from Key West, FL on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this hat. It’s big and soft and just what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality - Good Price

By Dr. Sandy Matthews from Alligator Point, FL on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks much more expensive than it was. The quality is superb and has an SPF rating of 50 which I need on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I love it, but my boyfriend doesn't.

By Farmer El from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is so cute. I wear it to do yard work and keep the sun off of me, so I bought it for practicality moreso than fashion, but I feel great in it. It might be a cartoonishly big on me because I'm so petite, but I love that it keeps the sun off of my face, shoulders, and chest. I'm pleased with my purchase thus far


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hotttttt days!

By NJ from NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely hat that actually is adjustable. It fits perfectly and keeps the sun out.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Twenty years later, I found this hat again

By rebecca from marin county on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I finally had to replace the hat's ancestor, which I bought in the last century. I wore it hundreds of times, and was delighted to see that the manufacturer was still in business. I recommend this hat 1000%, especially if you have a large head like me, and if you value thorough sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Nom from Orange County ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Really comfortable hat with a nice style


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat for the summer

By Gem from Boston, MA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I love this hat for the summer. The drawstring is perfect for keeping the hat on when it is windy. I think the hat itself is a little large on the head size, but its still comfortable. The drawstring is suuuuuper long, but that's an easy fix to just cut and adjust it. I'd definitely recommend this hat to anyone looking for a wide rim, affordable hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat! Great looking and good quality. Highly recommend.

By Mary from Wilton, CT on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Quality and construction of a more expensive hat. 💗


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good all-around hat

By Ricky from CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

About 5 inch brim, not as good as the Sebastian wide brim hat, but sewn tight and same quality. This is good for more physical activties were not as most coverage is needed. Little to no holes in the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Physician Endorsed Malia Fedora Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A good investment

By Melanie from Minneapolis, MN on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This hat features a drawstring to adjust the size; I'm very pleased with the mustard color.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this Lifeguard Hat

By Mike from Boston, MA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit and quality of this lifeguard hat are great! The fact that it’s crushable is a plus, because it makes it easy to pack. It’s perfect for the beach or garden.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sun hat

By Hotashell from Arizona on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is better quality than I expected fits great and has good ventilation in the Arizona heat.highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Dawn from TX on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is great! Big rim, stylish and is slightly adjustable with a band that can be tightened. Better than i expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leah from FL on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits comfortably and looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great sunblocker hat!

By Norene from Las vegas, nv on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

To exercise outside in las vegas you must must must protect from the intense sun. This hat brim is large enough to cover face and neck. Really feminine too! Other walkers ask me where to get one, I tell them to check out this websight. Thankyou for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect Beach hat

By Neptune from NYC on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best beach hat I have bought so far. it has an adjustable cord insert on the inner brim for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Elegant!

By TanyaB from Mesquite, TX on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful straw hat! Very Elegant!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Straw hat fits well, provides very good sun protection,& is stylish

By Sara from FL - Florida on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

This straw sun fits well, very good quality, wide brim provides good sun protection, & it's stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat !

By MN from Albuquerque,NM on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Made well and fits great. The fabric is very durable also. Easy to pack in a suit case-pops right back into shape!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Jane from Palm Desert, CA on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

I love this hat! I had bought the same one years ago but lost it when I was in Italy last summer. I missed it so much that I decided to replace it. Many people give me compliments on it. It is so cute, comfortable and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Perfect size and stayed on in the breeze.

By JP from Austin, TX on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect size & flopped just right.
Doesn't roll up very well so you can tuck it in a beach bag.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the style of the patch! The Hat is comfortable & durable.

By Lexi from San Marcos, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

The style of the patch on this hat is great! Our production crew, who spends their day out in the sun all day, enjoys wearing this comfortable and durable hat.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Durable.

By Lexi from San Marcos, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

We provide these hats to our production crew who work out in the sun all day. The staff enjoys wearing this hat. It is comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Hatwearer from Richmond, va on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

This hat is great - I got one for myself and one for my sister and we both love it. The band inside keeps the hat snug on your head, but not too tight that you get a headache. The chin strap is great for windier days. Plus the had looks great and provides good shade for gardening and at the pool. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I have five of these hats.. this one does not fit well!

By Am from Mass on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Beautiful color... terrible quality.black band hangs down in hat. Fits different from all
The other hats I have purchased


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hat Horrible Shipping

By Dusty from Europe on 8/27/2019

The hat is as advertised, except it arrived with the sides crushed into a too small box. Sigh.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By NancyF from Coastal Oregon on 8/9/2019

Favorite hat when walking in the sun. Stylish, lightweight, fits well. I have 2 colors, wish I had them all.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Flexfit with Vents

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wide Brim Hat

By Nancy from Boston on 8/8/2019

I LOVE this hat! Wide brim hat is great on a hot day - provides great shade for your face and very comfortable. It is a sturdy hat and stays in place. I have a small head and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Bryn Crochet Beaded Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hat arrived squished.

By S. from San Francisco on 7/25/2019

Whoever packed the hat for shipping tossed it in a plastic bag and sent it on it’s way. It arrived folded flat in thirds, the brim permanently creased. Sent it back the next day. Too bad, the Bryn hat is my favorite...I have 3 others which were always shipped in a box to protect them.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Straw Hat

By Braids from Oklahoma on 7/10/2019

Love the hat! Protects my face from sun!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Chris S from Pennsylvania on 2/6/2019

Love it! Well made, great price. And is super cute on. Can’t wait to wear on my upcoming cruise


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sammy Summer Ultra Premium Flexfit Straw Hat

Wet Products Sammy Summer Ultra Premium Flexfit Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By KrisS. from Indiana on 10/2/2018

Fai price, good quality, good strap for wind.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not the best hat

By LL from Gilroy, CA on 8/19/2018

Cute hat. Like that there is a size adjustment built into the hat. Disappointed in how wrinkled the hat was when it arrived. Wrinkles have not fallen out. Will need to iron this hat before wearing it, yet there are no ironing instructions anywhere on the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat!

By kat71 from Illinois on 7/13/2018

Fits well - packs well - and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By DesertPearl from Surprise, Arizona on 6/29/2018

Need sun protection in Arizona. Works great to protect head & upper body from sun. Love the bright color also.
Just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sun hat!

By Silk28 from Dallas, Texas on 6/13/2018

I’m a very pasty white mom of two boys who want to be outside constantly. This hat is perfect because it stays on my head thanks to the adjustable under-chin strap, the extremely wide brim that doesn’t flop down, and the head band is soft unlike others I’ve worn. In the Texas heat, this doesn’t add a lot of weight to my head. Love it so much I also got it in white. It’s got enough glamor to wear it with confidence on vacation in the Caribbean and Utility for chasing my boys.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My favorite hat!!

By MAR from Winter Garden, FL on 4/25/2018

I have had this brand and style hat for years. After years of sun, beach and pool wear, it was time to get a couple new ones in different colors. I still wear my hat, but I wanted to get some new ones. The color has changed from the salt air and sun over the years. I have thick hair so it's hard to find hats that will fit my head. It's comfortable and very light weight. It covers my face and ears from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Ultra Premium Flexfit Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat great price

By Maddie from Chawauu on 3/26/2018

Highly recommend. It really is crushable.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best sun hat around

By Lulu from Naples on 1/14/2018

This hat is bendable so that when you lean back in a chair, it bends so your neck does not have to extend. Great sunprotector and stays on when it is windy because of inner tie.
Love the look as well!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this hat!!

By wallaroo lover from Atlanta on 12/11/2017

This hat is wonderful ... beautiful ... very lightweight ... stylish ... love the adjustable drawstring inside ... being made of SPF is the icing on the cake!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute!!..

By CuteHat from North Carolina on 7/29/2017

Very Cute!....I bought this hat for mom and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item