skip to main content

Latest Women's Sport Top Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JR from Golden, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this top pool swimming. The fit is tight [OPENBRK]which is what I wanted[CLOSEBRK] as to not feel any drag. It came with pads but I removed those as I wanted this to perform more like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Combo of Support and Style!

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great top! Very supportive to run and swim in without worrying about constantly adjusting it. Removable padding gives you options. I will say it runs considerably smaller around the torso than other Nike tops - I have always worn an XS in swimwear, and this is the only small I’ve ever purchased. For reference, I am a 32B and could barely breathe in the XS.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Teeny Tiny!

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Really love this top! I purchased two of these in different colors. Great support and coverage! For reference, I am a 32B and have always worn XS in Nike tops, but this one runs very very small. Had to return theXS for a Small which fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty with good coverage

By Megan from Wyoming on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Like the overall look and sports bra like support with coverage when chasing 2 toddlers. Really wish it came with matching bottoms! Thin pads that are removable. Still nice thicker fabric coverage if pads are removed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmer from New York on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! The fit and support are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Gene from CT on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute and fits my daughter well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Colorblock Rackerback Bikini Top

Nike Solid Colorblock Rackerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Erica from WV on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top. It’s also very flattering. It’s also comfy. Can’t wait to wear it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top for working out

By Drmax from Texas on 10/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This top has a nice firm feel and is very supportive. It is also great to use as a sports top in the gym. It has nice lines and is a really pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

TYR Active Chloe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Jaimie from York, PA on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This top is all I could ask for. It’s supportive, flattering and comfortable. I like that it has coverage but also some sheerness so it’s not just another plain black swim top. I’m extremely happy I got this, great for activities outside the pool as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Active Bikini Top

By Anna from TX on 6/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Snug fit and ok support. I do wish the cups were just a little wider to cover me and this bikini top would have be perfect.


More Reviews on this item