skip to main content

Latest Women's Socks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Socks

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

These socks are too quality. Have a great fit and are nice and thin. Perfect for warm summer running.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Tech+ Compression Socks

Zensah Tech+ Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hot pink, and I mean HOT

By Undercover Andrew from Chicago on 9/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like that each pair of socks have a LEFT and a RIGHT!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic racer low sock

By Chino from Miami on 2/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

These socks are confortable but they are a bit to short for long rides. I use republic shoes and the tongue brushes against my skin because the sock is too short. Color combo looks good


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best cycle winter sock ever

By TFC from Kitty Hawk, NC on 12/12/2013

Fit: NA

Cross,Road and around the house use
Fabric is thick and tight stays up and doesn't bunch at foot bottom
toe box and heel will last.
May be a little warm for summer use but perfect winter.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Compression Sock

By Slam99 from Johnson City on 10/12/2012

Fit: TRUE

Ran a 10 mile trail run in these socks and they did a great job keeping my feet feet fresh and firm!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff!

By Running Professor from Asheville, NC on 10/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

Just put 'em on and run! Not sure if they actually "work" or if it's just a placebo effect...but I first wore them on an 18 mile training run in the hills of NC. My achilles felt fine (achilles tenderness being the reason I bought the compression socks).

Have only used them on 3 long runs, so their durability through multiple washings is still TBD. But all in all, it seems like I got a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Best Cycling Socks Ever!!!! Absolutely in Love with them!!

By Interiorgirl from Miami, FL on 5/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, have just the right amount of compression and they wash and wear like brand new no matter what conditions you train in. I have to say, I've tried lot's of cycling socks and these are by far the best out there. Amazing quality material. Love, love, love. I will always wear Swiftwick!!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best socks ever, ever....

By booyah from concord, nh on 5/7/2012

Fit: TRUE

Best socks I have owned.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great recovery sock!

By KnoxvilleRunner from Knoxville, TN on 4/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I just ran the Nashville Half Marathon and I threw these on to help my calves recover and they have been great! My legs do not feel as sore and tired and I look forward to running in them next!


More Reviews on this item