skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Skirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great

By tbdixie from Alabama on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, flattering cut!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star The best fit

By Loulou from Pasadena , md on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the first time I ordered . The fit was perfect. I got the swim skirt to match a bathing suit top from another company.I especially like the shorts underneath instead of just a panty. I will defiantly be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Adidas Women's Solid Start Woven Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute comfy and functional!

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This swim skirt is so comfortable and flattering to a size 16! I feel great wearing it in a highly active lifestyle way. Great for modesty and sport. Play on friends!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Cute and flattering swim skirt

By RunsNH from NH on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5 feet, 5 inches, 140 lbs. ordered a large and it fits perfect. Nice little pocket on the side. Great in the water and on a paddle board. Great price on sale. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price, size UP

By Flipper from Ri on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to size UP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skort!

By Jane from Houston TX on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best fit of any swim skort I have ever owned. The boy short bottom under the skort gives awesome and stylish coverage. The zipper pocket is perfect for keeping a locker key or cash. The skirt part is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Olive green bottom

By Nancy from Bradley Beach, NJ on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great color and perfect fit. I’m 5’1” and 130 lbs. Medium fit great. Liked the price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Barb V. from Columbus, OH on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and holds its shape after being in the water. I’m 5’5, 130 lbs and the M fits perfectly. Shipping was fast too, I’ll buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brigi Swim Skirt

prAna Brigi Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good length

By Queen Jane from Twin Cities on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Unique colors


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Banana from Massapequa Park, NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it to the beach and the fit was perfect - material a little heavier than I would have liked but overall great product


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Beach House swim skort

By Dottie Larue from Florida on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The swim skort is truly comfortable and well fitted.
I was surprised to how comfortable it was to wear and swim laps.
I am picky about what kind of bathing suit to get.
I like this exceptionally well that I want to order another one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jessica from Louisiana on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my new favorite swimwear! Good quality, sizing accurate, and shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Micki from Palm Coast, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I called customer service regarding the correct size to order. I wear a size 6 R pants and order swim bottoms from Lands End in size 6 all the time. Customer service recommended that I order a size 6 and it was a perfect fit. I love my swim skort. It's first quality and very flattering. I would definitely recommend ordering from swimoutlet if you like to have the best quality of swimwear available.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and functional bathing suit bottom

By Growing older with grace from New England on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a good bottom piece that is sassy without being too skimpy.
Stays put while swimming, floating, kayaking, etc.
Very satisfied with the quality of the material and workmanship.
Runs true to size. I wear a size 4-6 and the small fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice little multi-functional skort

By Jenny from Montana on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this not really as a swim bottom, but more as a golf-tennis-hiking-lounging skort. It has served those purposes well. I have not even worn into water yet. It is stretchy and comfortable. I like it quite a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Mylene from Québec on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jan from Colorado Springs on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and love the color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star love it

By emb from Jensen beach , fl on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, sits at waist, comfortable waistband, quick drying, love the little zippered pocket. will be buying other colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Modern & cute

By Saxanglo from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This swim skort looks very cute on and fits well. I ordered size 8 and fit is just right. I’m 130-133lbs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Modest and Cozy

By CozyLady from Fairfax, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, cozy, and modest. Couldn't ask for more! The skirt will come up in the pool, but there is a great short inside!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By GL from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute, comfortable, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love the olive color! Cute style! Fits great!

By TX paddleboarder from East TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love the olive color. It is comfortable and looks cute on, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skort

By Erin from Dallas, Tx on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great active playing with the kids in and out if pool swim skort
Wish the shorts were a tad tighter underneath but excellent overall.
Shorter skirt but nice to not feel frumpy.
Ordered medium 138 lbs, 5’-1”


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Order smaller size than YOU THINK!

By StaceJay from South Bend, IN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the quality and style of these swim skirts,(I got 3)! I followed the size chart, (quarantine physique in mind) & still needed a size smaller than suggested, maybe 2 sizes! I appreciated the pleasant surprise, but could've done without the additional hassle & co$t of returning, which is the only reason this one doesn't get 5 stars. Remember it SHOULD be snug-it's going to be heavier, when wet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Beachamma from Clearwater, FL on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

This item fits well and the size was accurate. I’m pleased with the quality and the pocket. That especially was what I was looking for! It was a little shorter than I had anticipated but nothing outrageous. I bought two and I’m glad I did!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric

By Nana Fran from Wi on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought an xs. I’m 5’2” about 108#. The skirt is not frumpy. It us a good length for a younger person as well. The waist is a little more fitted than I would choose.
Haven’t worn these yet but I think the fabric will dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Softy from Ct on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit flexible larger size choice may work better for you
Love the slippery feel of the double layer
Skirt & pant


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very nice swim skort.

By JoyceAD from Rhode Island on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5 feet, 150 lbs, and I order Large. Runs very small so I will probably reorder in a size XL.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Tight Elastic

By Jst from Midwest on 4/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, this fits well and seems of good quality. The elastic around the waist is just a little too tight. I'm hoping it stretches. A larger size would be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Emma skorts

By Mary from Florida on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

This was a great purchase. I will order another one soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star I like these!

By Kelli from Iowa on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

They were true to size, I wear a size 12 but need a XL in swimsuit bottoms, I like the boy short coverage. I bought in 2 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By MountainMamaw from WV on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great. I ordered one size up and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Skirt

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Really nice swim skirt. I was too large for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit! My second one! I love the length... not too long.

By Water Woman from Wisconsin on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. This is my second one. I love the length... not too long... more like a boy short length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By KarenA from Ohio on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute! Fits nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Like the Fit

By KarenA from Ohio on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The grey is a funky color, but the black is great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very thin and creates static

By AmyBN from Chicago on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

Size was smaller and shorter than expected. The material was very thin and was “static-y” so it stuck on my behind instead of hanging down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Show stopper

By Gracie E from Oracle, Arizona on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the perfect "bottom" that gives full coverage and still looks stylish. Add any top, 'cause everything goes with black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By deem from PNW on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

true to size. I was between M and L and ordered L. It fits well, but the M would have worked too. I wear this for aquatic bootcamp class and it stays put and covers everything I want covered. The boy short underpant is so much more comfortable than the bikini style. The zippered pocket is great for stashing my locker key.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit and Coverage

By Dianedra from Denver, CO on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

Love the skort! This swim suit bottom is flattering to my stomach area and the shorts give me great coverage as I like to actually swim when I get in the water. The skirt does need to be adjusted when you get out of the water, but no worries as the shorts still cover everything.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, comfortable, like it alot

By B from Boston, Mass on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

I like this skort. It’s comfortable and has good coverage
Long enough in the back Definitely a keeper for me.
I have several other styles , but am pleased with this one
It’s a simple style, which I like , nice material
And looks nice and should be good for swimming & walking the beach


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Skort

By Janice from Arkansas on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

Was true to size and so comfortable! Looks great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star This brand runs smaller than previous brands I’ve ordered

By Sandy B. from Kokomo, IN on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

This particular brand ran much smaller than previous ones I ordered and was shorter in length so obviously was not a good fit for me


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Swim skirt

By Karen from Lafayette'IN on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

Love this swim skirt. I thought it would have the swim brief attached. but it still works well with my seperate. swim bottom. It is very light weight and drugs easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Amyg from Lake County Ca on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

First time trying this swim skirt... it’s real comfortable!! Hope it’s my new #1 !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Cece from Gulf coast of Alabama on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

Fit to perfection. The boy short panty was a great surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great quality !!

By L. Owens from Winston-Salem, NC on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit and quality of material were perfect


More Reviews on this item