skip to main content

Latest Women's Short Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Dakine Women's Freeride 2' Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By Sambler from Michigan on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. True to size, but size is not very adjustable. I generally order larger than normal for swim suits. For this product, don't.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Marstine from Ocean view, DE on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful shorts runs large needed to size down from the typical seea medium size suit I wear


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best boardshorts ever

By HH from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The comfort and quality of these board shorts is fantastic. I bought three pairs, follow the size guide, and they should be perfect on you too. I just love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality.

By Faith from Orange County, CA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and quality. Love that they hang righ on my hips too. I now want to white pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs really small

By Beth from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts!

By Denise Baumster from Houston, Tx on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Next 5

Next 5"Good Karma Shoreline Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5"Good Karma Shoreline Board Short

By DS from Twin Cities, MN on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great shorts to wear for all active activities of exercise and Fun on the water. I would highly recommend purchasing these board shorts,,you won’t be disappointed. Now I’m going to purchase another pair!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Kimberly from Wurtsboro NY on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts exceeded my expectations.. I absolutely love them and theyre a perfect fit. I also bought them in black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Thanks

By Kelly from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy!

By Christina B. from Salinas, CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Michelle from Texas on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Way Smaller than normal sizing

By Carol from TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By AB from Jax Fl on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, comfy, flattering


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but run a bit small

By JH from Phoenix, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star runs big

By sarah0426 from Sanford, NC on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They seem like decent shorts but were way too big for me to actually use. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color was not what I expected

By TexasMom from Amarillo, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

The material and brand are nice. They are a little shorter than I expected and the barely grape color does not look like the picture online. The ones I received look pink. But I will try them this summer and see how they do when wet. Hope they don’t cling to my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size chart does not match this SIZE

By Carol from TX on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too Small according to size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tide Board Shorts

By LindaS from Bryceville, Fl on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice made. A little small for sizing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Shorts!!

By Judy from Ontario on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality boardshorts

By Vincenzina from Stilwell OK on 3/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I need these for kayaking. Quality workmanship & comfortable. Very soft material & dry's quickly. I have problems getting a proper fit. This brand is true to size. I am happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, little board shorts!

By Laura from Texas on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love these little shorts. The fabric is super soft and the waistband stays in place and doesn't roll or pinch. The attached brief gives great coverage too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2

Volcom Women's Simply Solid 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for your money

By Tk from Spencerville, IN on 12/3/2019

Fit: NA

Quality was very good. I received them in a short amount of time.
I would buy them again


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LLC from Tulsa on 10/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Betsy from WA on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Fit perfect and great quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Low Tide Board Shorts

By Diane M. from Brooksville, FL on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's To Dye For 2

Roxy Women's To Dye For 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its ok..

By A from Philadelphia, PA on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and it is true medium.
The downside of it was that the material was way too thin. The one I had was o'Neil and it was thicker than this one. If I wear this to surf board, it would definitely ripped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Denise B. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Island Active Solid Board Shor

Tommy Bahama Island Active Solid Board Shor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Jeff from Bakersfield CA on 6/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

This matched the other items perfectly. We got the Tommy Bahama Little Strip bikini top and zip up rash guard to make for a perfect pool outfit for an upcoming cruise to Mexico. She will look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By C from Arizona on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alisont75 from Illinois on 6/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality construction

By Kayes from Oregon on 6/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is substantial and the inside short makes everything lay flat. Love the details such as the back waist pocket. Fits nicely on curves. I'm a size 10 and ordered a large. It was just a little tighter then expected, but would say that's my issue currently - but still fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Abbey from San Jose, CA on 6/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super cute shorts! These look just like the picture and even have a small back pocket just big enough for keys. I purchased a swim suit with very little bum coverage and these shorts were perfect for giving me that extra coverage. These shorts do not have an underwear lining and they are a low-rise fit. I find them quite comfortable and I like the soft matte finish and feel to them. Would definitely recommend this to a friend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshorts. I already ordered a second pair

By Danielle C. from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 5/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super comfy and cute. The wide, foldable waistband is flattering and can be worn high, low or in between, Nice quick dry fabric. Great cut. Wish they had a sewn in liner, but oh well, they're fine with bikini bottoms. Like them so much, I already ordered another pair in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too big

By KM from Newton. NJ on 2/17/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are nice looking shorts made of a soft fabric. I was really excited to get them but sadly, they are just too big and sliding down my hips even when I tighten the (faux) drawstring. Most reviewers said they ran small but I say not true. I'm 5'0" & weigh 95 pounds and bought XS. Too bad there isn't a XXS. Back they go. Really a nice short for the price, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pink shorts

By Deanna from Orlando on 10/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shorts but runs a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice, loose fit, no muffin top

By Lili from New Orleans, LA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these to wear during active pursuits when I go on a cruise next month, so I can't report on the performance. Quality appears good. As for the fit, they're much looser through the legs and hips than I expected, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. I wasn't looking for a second skin. They aren't lined but I'll be wearing them over a bathing suit anyway. The best part is the top can roll down to find sweet spot where I don't get a muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Carla from Norton, MA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and style of these shorts. Very comfortable and like that they sit a bit lowers on the hips! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heather from Visalia, Ca on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like that these shorts aren’t too tight on the hips so I can wear them low if I want to. The color and quality is good. The only thing I wish they had is pockets.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 3

La Blanca Women's Solid All Aboard 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Caar from Austin, TX on 7/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent Quality
True to size
I wear them over my bathing suit as a cover up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the I want more!

By Nich from Charlotte NC on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is true to fit. Material is really nice. They are more comfortable than a pair of boxers! I love them. I just wish the back pocket was large enough to for my iPhone 6 Plus. Would have given it 5 stars but due to the back pocket being so small it gets a 4 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice boardshorts

By Sonia M. from New York, NY on 4/26/2018

Fit: NA

I really liked these. Board shorts, but not too long. I am 5’0 and 115 and got the mediums -they are loose on the waiste and baggy on the legs. I like it as I don’t like things too tight, but probably my size is a small. Side pockets are actually functional which is a nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute board shorts, simple

By Abbey T from Los Angeles on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute, but I wish I ordered a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Good quality ...Runs small

By JT from Denver, CO on 4/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute style

By Mj from Washington DC on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the style and the fit. The only concern is it’s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sewfun from Cedar Hills, UT on 2/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Natalia from Montreal on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2

Body Glove Women's Vapor Seaside 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect paddleboard shorts!

By callmeedie from Utah on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the length of these and the "soft" foldover waistband is perfect to not create any kind of muffin top. These will get a lot of use and I'll probably need more.


More Reviews on this item