skip to main content

Latest Women's Short Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs really small

By Beth from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts!

By Denise Baumster from Houston, Tx on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Thanks

By Kelly from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy!

By Christina B. from Salinas, CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Michelle from Texas on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Way Smaller than normal sizing

By Carol from TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but run a bit small

By JH from Phoenix, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star runs big

By sarah0426 from Sanford, NC on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

They seem like decent shorts but were way too big for me to actually use. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size chart does not match this SIZE

By Carol from TX on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too Small according to size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tide Board Shorts

By LindaS from Bryceville, Fl on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice made. A little small for sizing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Shorts!!

By Judy from Ontario on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Low Tide Board Shorts

By Diane M. from Brooksville, FL on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Denise B. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By C from Arizona on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Alisont75 from Illinois on 6/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too big

By KM from Newton. NJ on 2/17/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are nice looking shorts made of a soft fabric. I was really excited to get them but sadly, they are just too big and sliding down my hips even when I tighten the (faux) drawstring. Most reviewers said they ran small but I say not true. I'm 5'0" & weigh 95 pounds and bought XS. Too bad there isn't a XXS. Back they go. Really a nice short for the price, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pink shorts

By Deanna from Orlando on 10/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shorts but runs a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Carla from Norton, MA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and style of these shorts. Very comfortable and like that they sit a bit lowers on the hips! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice boardshorts

By Sonia M. from New York, NY on 4/26/2018

Fit: NA

I really liked these. Board shorts, but not too long. I am 5’0 and 115 and got the mediums -they are loose on the waiste and baggy on the legs. I like it as I don’t like things too tight, but probably my size is a small. Side pockets are actually functional which is a nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute board shorts, simple

By Abbey T from Los Angeles on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute, but I wish I ordered a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Good quality ...Runs small

By JT from Denver, CO on 4/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Cute style

By Mj from Washington DC on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the style and the fit. The only concern is it’s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sewfun from Cedar Hills, UT on 2/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Natalia from Montreal on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star great shorts but medium was tight yet XL was huge :(

By kareno1031 from Bangir PA on 1/26/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I need help with an exchange for a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tracy Prator from Marietta, GA on 1/25/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts are very good quality. The sizes are not as accurate as I would have liked them to be. My daughter usually wears a small bit the small was WAY too large. I had to order the XS but couldn’t return the small because they were personalize with our high school logo. Was disappointed I had to reorder and spend the extra money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Way to go!

By Denise from Chicago, IL on 6/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Really cute shorts. The fit is good and the color is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Readyforsummer from Indianola, ia on 5/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Cute shorts-nice material...I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I wish they had a liner or swim bottoms with them .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star exactly as shown

By Happy Customer from Ontario, Canada on 3/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

loved these although there is not an underwear insert which would have been perfect. Other than that, I am quite pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Not sized according to chart from Austin, TX on 11/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not sized according to chart. Given the reviews that these ran small, I ordered a medium which according to the size chart would be for hip 40-41". With a hip of 38, I could barely get these on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small 😞

By B from San Diego, CA on 10/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

No comment .. didn't fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jody K. from Austin, TX on 9/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great pair of board shorts - not too long or too short, however, they do run small. I am on the smaller side of the sizing chart for a size 8 and I will have to return these b/c they are too snug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Runs large in waist with no adjustment!

By D. King from Portland, OR on 8/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts were too big for me in the waist and they don't have an adjustment to tighten them. I ended up rolling them down and cutting the tags off in the back. They are comfortable and light weight. They dry very quick too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Medium is true to size! Ignore reviews saying too small.

By Tiffany C. from Cardiff by the Sea, CA on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have to return these because I went against my better judgement and got a medium instead of a small. I'm a size 2/4 and the medium was falling off of me.

But the material is really soft and nice and I really like them - I just wish I didn't have to pay to ship them back now :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service

By Ang from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Originally the company sent me XS even though I ordered a M. There was a mix up with their electronic tags. They fixed the problem right away and promptly sent me the correct product. The shorts are a deep red color and fit true to size. The material dries quickly and is darker when wet. They do tie up as well as have one snap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great pair of shorts

By Sporti girl from Ontario, Canada on 7/29/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great shorts for the beach, comfortable & dries fast. Does fit a bit loose on the waist and would have been nice if it had a drawstring to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star True to Size if you are used to shopping Juniors and not womens

By Kangirl from Maryland on 7/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and made from a nice fabric. I am in my 40's but small (5'3" and 100 lbs) and the XS fit me perfect. I have to shop Juniors because women's sizes run big on me. So if you are used to shopping in Juniors then you will find these fit true to size. If you are used to shopping women's sizes you may find them to be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Does not match top

By Stillookingforashguardset from VA on 7/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

After reading reviews, couldn't decide whether to order up or down, so I went with one reviewers comments to stick with the hip measurement. I am a 38" hip and the mediums fit perfect. Ordered the Sporti rashguard top to go with the bottoms and was disappointed that the Aqua blue colors did not match up. Probably due to the materials being different, but the top was brighter and bluer. Bottoms were cute though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort - Coral - Medium

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort - Coral - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great product, not so great sizing...

By SW from Naugatuck, CT on 7/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered these to go along with the Sporti bikini bottoms. I am 5'8" and 139lbs, I'm a runner, I'm thin, I usually run between a 6 and a 8, so I ordered a medium. These were WAY to small. I couldn't even get them past my mid-thigh. I am returning them and ordering the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs true to size

By Deb from Sacramento, CA on 7/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

After reading the reviews I fought my better instincts and ordered my very thin daughter a size S instead of an XS like I normally would. She is 15 years and wears a size 1/XS.

The board shorts arrived and are very cute, but are way too big in the waste and legs. Ah well, maybe they'll fit her next year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than size suggests

By Betsy from Cleveland OH on 6/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like these shorts a lot. I am in mid 50s and yes they're short but perfect for paddleboarding and wearing w rash guard all day. Decent quality and value.
My size input: Normally I wear a size 10 or a Large. I weigh 153 pounds. I bought a L and almost wish I'd bought XL but I may be able to lose the 5-8 lbs I want to lose and yes, I can get them on, they are just a little tight.
I may be returning for XL, not sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Sizes aren't as exact

By Buyer from San Diego, CA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Even tho I got an extra small it was still big. I checked the measurements to see if it would fit me and the meseaurments added up but when I got it the shorts were too big for me, but I still like the fabric and it's design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Active Sports Two Piece

By Fishman from Farmington, CT on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fun colors for older girls to do paddle boarding or kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star If you have curves these run way too small.

By Lori B. from Toccoa, GA on 6/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered my normal size that is usually roomy fit and couldn't get these over my butt, not made for women with a booty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Ran a bit small

By Bobbie from Pensacola, FL on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are a bit undersized compared to the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Kelrick from Kansas on 6/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Made of highest quality but size is way off. Buy up. I wear a medium bought a large and is still a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort - Coral - X-Large

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort - Coral - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star TRUE TO SIZE

By Laurie Hudson from HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

The look and feel were great ! After reading reviews saying they ran small I ordered up. I normally wear a Roxy medium/7/29 and these were truly two sizes to big. I should have ordered the size I normally wear. bad advice on other comments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By In Escondido from Escondido on 11/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I felt that for board shorts these shorts were too short. I returned and they charge for returs so I did not reorder.


More Reviews on this item