skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Short Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Marstine from Ocean view, DE on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful shorts runs large needed to size down from the typical seea medium size suit I wear


More Reviews on this item

Next 5

Next 5"Good Karma Shoreline Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5"Good Karma Shoreline Board Short

By DS from Twin Cities, MN on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great shorts to wear for all active activities of exercise and Fun on the water. I would highly recommend purchasing these board shorts,,you won’t be disappointed. Now I’m going to purchase another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, little board shorts!

By Laura from Texas on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love these little shorts. The fabric is super soft and the waistband stays in place and doesn't roll or pinch. The attached brief gives great coverage too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Betsy from WA on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Fit perfect and great quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality construction

By Kayes from Oregon on 6/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is substantial and the inside short makes everything lay flat. Love the details such as the back waist pocket. Fits nicely on curves. I'm a size 10 and ordered a large. It was just a little tighter then expected, but would say that's my issue currently - but still fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pink shorts

By Deanna from Orlando on 10/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shorts but runs a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Carla from Norton, MA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and style of these shorts. Very comfortable and like that they sit a bit lowers on the hips! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heather from Visalia, Ca on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like that these shorts aren’t too tight on the hips so I can wear them low if I want to. The color and quality is good. The only thing I wish they had is pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the I want more!

By Nich from Charlotte NC on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is true to fit. Material is really nice. They are more comfortable than a pair of boxers! I love them. I just wish the back pocket was large enough to for my iPhone 6 Plus. Would have given it 5 stars but due to the back pocket being so small it gets a 4 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tracy Prator from Marietta, GA on 1/25/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts are very good quality. The sizes are not as accurate as I would have liked them to be. My daughter usually wears a small bit the small was WAY too large. I had to order the XS but couldn’t return the small because they were personalize with our high school logo. Was disappointed I had to reorder and spend the extra money.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Breathe Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star These are awesome!

By Christine from Canada on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit of these. They are perfect for water sports and great to have the zipper on pocket. Nice style and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Buck Up Shorts

Body Glove Breathe Women's Buck Up Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Mindy from Detroit, MI on 6/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Super comfortable. I was expecting them to fit similar to a bathing suit bottom, so I got a size bigger than normal, and that was too big. Would look great with a halter type bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Way to go!

By Denise from Chicago, IL on 6/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Really cute shorts. The fit is good and the color is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Runs large in waist with no adjustment!

By D. King from Portland, OR on 8/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts were too big for me in the waist and they don't have an adjustment to tighten them. I ended up rolling them down and cutting the tags off in the back. They are comfortable and light weight. They dry very quick too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Medium is true to size! Ignore reviews saying too small.

By Tiffany C. from Cardiff by the Sea, CA on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have to return these because I went against my better judgement and got a medium instead of a small. I'm a size 2/4 and the medium was falling off of me.

But the material is really soft and nice and I really like them - I just wish I didn't have to pay to ship them back now :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great pair of shorts

By Sporti girl from Ontario, Canada on 7/29/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great shorts for the beach, comfortable & dries fast. Does fit a bit loose on the waist and would have been nice if it had a drawstring to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Sizes aren't as exact

By Buyer from San Diego, CA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Even tho I got an extra small it was still big. I checked the measurements to see if it would fit me and the meseaurments added up but when I got it the shorts were too big for me, but I still like the fabric and it's design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Drowning

By Tamara from Winnipeg, MB on 10/19/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered x-small and were quite big. I guess we'll hold on to them for a year or two!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Boardshort

By Arod from Plano, TX on 8/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves these shorts with her rashguard shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star order your regular size

By Jas from LI NY on 7/23/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

We read the reviews and ordered up a size and they were huge on my daughter. They had to be returned and we will order another set of shorts when we get our credit and free shipping. The quality was great and so was the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Elastic on waist bad

By Swimmer from Corona on 6/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the fit
True to size
Like the feel of the material


More Reviews on this item