skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Useful

By Swimmer from Gainesville Florida on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great keeping feet protected while in water and walking


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love this. I went up a size & can’t wait to hit the water! Diane

By Diane from McCall, Idaho on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Diane


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lasts a long time. Fades but it’s not a problem.

By Emily from New York NY on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very good. Lasts a long time. Only small drawback is that it fades.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my first wetsuit

By Faye from Iowa on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have not had a chance to use it but it was as I expected. I'm only 5'2" so it was a bit saggy in the crotch.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Fast 3mm Full Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Fast 3mm Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cressida women’s full wetsuit

By Vermontchic from Springfield Vt on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Well made and comfortable. Keeps me from freezing in winter waters.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit - Great quality

By Terry from Salt Lake City on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits as described. The legs are a little large on me but it think it’s just my body type. Best fit in floatation shorts I’ve found


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming!

By Carol Hewitt from Lafayette, IN on 2/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is first rate fit, materials and made. I love this and use it lap swimming, water running and water workouts. Keeps me warmer than regular suit and a bit resistance and buoyancy. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 5 Stars - LOVE it so much

By Sako from Hawaii on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this wet suit. I'm 5'1 115 pounds and the size 4 is the perfect fit. Its just wonderful. I do wish it was 2 MM to make it a tad bit warmer (since I run cold), but its perfect and gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My favorite springsuit so far

By Day from Miami, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit is really cute and lightweight. Perfect for paddling during my surfing sessions. Very flexible.I ordered first a size 6 per the size chart but it felt a bit loose, so ended up returning and getting a size 4 for more fit. I’m 5’4 115 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is soooo pretty

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Go exactly by the sizing recommendations. I have a little longer torso, but the 8 fit perfect. I'm 128 lbs, 5'7" and 37/27/36. The print is gorgeous and the fit is a little cheeky in the back, but not inappropriate for this 61 year old swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE this suit

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

My measurements, per the chart, actually fit an M2 but only the M3 was available and it fit perfect. I have a long torso so maybe that's why. 128 lbs 5'7" 37/27/36. This wetsuit is gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lovetosnorkel from Mi on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Shorty wetsuits tend to be too short in the torso for me. This is sized well, arm and leg openings in proportion to length. Very happy with it. I am 5 ‘8’, size large was right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Choice in my Women's Wetsuit - Love it.

By Anne from New Canaan, CT on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am so glad that i purchased this Cressi Wetsuit. It is a perfect wetsuit all around - from well made material, to perfect size. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for & stylish

By Nancy M from Los Angeles, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love this wetsuit, especially the front zipper which makes it easy to put on and take off. I am a curvy girl at 5’3” and 135 lbs and ordered the Large and it fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very awesome BUT not true to size

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

I suggest going up one size than your normal size for a better fit. Overall the product is wonderful though!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sharon H. from Los Angeles, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the X-large and my weight is below 165 and length is short and this suit is form fitting. Will keep as next size is not available.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for my needs

By Sharon from Nashotah WI on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I’m going to use this wetsuit at the lake in northern WI. I wear a size .12-14. It’s a little tight in bust area but fits great on legs. I’m 70.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Bella from New Hampshire on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have only had it 2 weeks and haven’t been In the water with it because it’s too hot but I was worried about the fit and it’s perfect! I’m 5’2 and about 118 lbs and I purchased Size S2. I can wear a string bikini top underneath for added support and not feel compressed.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star the mask is a good fit

By arry007 from NY on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Assuming the mask is a good fit for their face shape, your kid will be very happy and comfortable with this mask. Just remember to by a quality dry snorkel because a good snorkel is more important than a good mask (seeing vs breathing). I recommended the Oceanic ultra dry snorkel. Cressi also makes great fins for kids too.


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Kaylee from Honolulu, HI on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Just as expected with fit and quality. Love the material inside that makes it easier to get on and the waist fits so well, it’ll never come off on accident. Overall design is very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Ellie from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits tight as a small, I am fairly on the slender side, and by that meaning that I weigh 100 lbs so keep this in mind when buying. It works great and I love it so much! I would highly recommend it to others!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Quality garment

By CC from Richmond,VA on 3/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality and fit is amazing! I am 5’5 and weigh 138 and choose size M3.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for winter weather in Hawaii

By Karen from Orange County on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small. I had to get the bigger size. Then it becomes perfect! Keeps you warm. Easy to remove. Dries fast. Everyone in my group wished they had one.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove!

By Mel B. from Ewa Beach, HI on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Received the shorty within 2 days! As a reference for other women: I’m 5’3”, 36A, 140 lbs., and the Medium is a perfect fit! I didn’t get to use it due to weather in Kauai but I’m sure it’ll serve its purpose just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality.

By AliCat from USVI on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

I had to buy a size larger as I have broad shoulders and found it too narrow. Larger size fits perfectly. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Brenda from Fort Lauderale, Fl on 1/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I truly wanted to like this suit, but it was too tight on breast area. It's hard to figure out your size when you smaller on bottom and need a little more room for large breast. These suits need to fit tight to keep water out. I was able to fit in another suit just fine from swimOutlet and they really keep you warm in the water on cool days. Glad I found this site and will be ordering more items.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Anti Glove  Neoprene Scuba Diving Glove

Xcel Anti Glove Neoprene Scuba Diving Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice if your in San Diego...

By Mike from Ocean City, NJ on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

Was shocked when they came in a 1” high box...
These are like Mr. Clean Playtex dishwashing gloves, literally. They’re fine for surfing Blacks, San Diego but not surfing/kitesurfing in the middle of “Frozen Terror” winter NJ. My hands will freeze in these. I’ll be returning them for the 2mm Body Glove Prime 5 finger gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit & weight

By MAY from Gainesville, TX on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m 135 lbs & 5’4” & wear size 6-8. The medium fit me perfectly and allows good mobility for pool exercise. I’m 65 and the front zip doesn’t bind my skin for that Turkey neck look!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs small

By Paula from Hawaii on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved everything about it except the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Women's 2.2mm Relax Full Wetsuit

Seac USA Women's 2.2mm Relax Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight Fit

By TJ from Houston on 8/16/2019

Fit: NA

I plan to use the wetsuit for water aerobics in outdoor pool for Fall/Winter months to keep warm. The wetsuit sizes are cut too small. However, a rash guard is ideal for getting in and out of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By a p beesley from oldham, united kingdom on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good feel

By william from Texas on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Second pair of this bootie. Provides good protection but also feel for the board if this is required for your board sport. Great for surfing or kiting if location has hazards, but not for cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit - Black/Aqua - Medium

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit - Black/Aqua - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but small on top

By Kathryn Wilson from St Petersburg, FL on 6/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fabric feels great and the zipper is well constructed. The waist and hips of the M I ordered fit great but the top is very tight. I’ve ordered a size larger and will compare how they fit and feel before returning the smaller one. A wetsuit should fit snugly, and I’m afraid the large will be too big through the hips and legs. It’s great quality, though, and I’m sure I’ll keep one if not both.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By miz m from NY, NY on 3/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was freezing in the Y's pool until this wetsuit. I wasn't able to enjoy a moment. Now, I get a bit over of 30 minutes feeling comfortable during nonactive time (teaching kids to swim). If I'm active and swimming, I can go the whole time. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Protection but feels like you’re barefoot

By Hmk from Miami fl on 10/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought three pairs of these for surfing and they were great for giving you barefoot like control. I wish the bottom was just a little thicker for protection from rocks and urchins. You do feel every little bump and pebble


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I'm very content with my wet suit Easy to put on but a bit difficult to remove..

By Darleen from Sacramento, CA on 10/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the product..


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By DS from Arizona on 10/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a larger size based on previous reviews and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Women's Shorty Wetsuit

By Wolfer from Florence, OR on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great! Love the front zip.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally a great fit

By Scubamom from Germantown OH on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

After buying and returning several shorties from another source, I finally decided to pay a little more and get the Cressi Lady Tahiti. I haven’t used it in the water yet, so I can’t speak to that, but the fit is perfect. There was just something a little off with the others, shoulders too snug, loose sleeves, etc. There are no issues with this one. For reference, I’m 5 ft. 10 in. and weigh 148 lbs. and ordered Large. And the above review is correct in that it is advertised as a 3 mil, but tag says 2.5 mil. Not a problem for me as I only intend to use it snorkeling in warmer water. And by the way, I received it in 2 days.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ...

By DR from Sherman, Texas on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this for my Aqua Therapy. It keeps my implant warn in my hip so I can stay longer and do more exercises. I Love the zipper which makes it much easier to get on and off. I went by the size chart and it fits perfect! Would not give it up.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Melissa from Seattle on 5/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got a size up from the size I measured myself for. Could barely get the thing on! Went up 2 sizes when I reordered. Measured as a size three and had to go up to a 5 or 6. Will review again when I’ve worn it a few weeks


More Reviews on this item

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pretty good - only single flap though

By dan from rhode island on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

this did the job but only has a single flap the tucks into your suit. an extra flap for the outside would be great to keep water out of your suit.


More Reviews on this item