skip to main content

Latest Women's Scuba Diving Neoprene Booties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good feel

By william from Texas on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Second pair of this bootie. Provides good protection but also feel for the board if this is required for your board sport. Great for surfing or kiting if location has hazards, but not for cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Protection but feels like you’re barefoot

By Hmk from Miami fl on 10/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought three pairs of these for surfing and they were great for giving you barefoot like control. I wish the bottom was just a little thicker for protection from rocks and urchins. You do feel every little bump and pebble


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality diving boots

By wding2000 from CA on 8/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality. I wear 7 1/2 size shoes. Followed online suggestions (half or one size smaller) and ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice boot

By Queen Bun from Tucson AZ on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

7 fits this 7.5 wide woman's foot perfectly. Light to carry---a plus--very comfortable with a sole that seems like it will withstand wading around the Great Barrier Reef and enough foot coverage to ward off stings and scrapes. To be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boots for aquatics class

By Lainey from Ohio on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I found these boots quite by accident a few years ago. I needed something to give me support while in the pool doing exercise. I was looking for a better aqua shoe when the scuba boots popped up. I started wearing these about 5 years ago. I replace them every 2 years or so. They hold up well and give me the support that I need.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Betsy from Texas on 7/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Measured my foot- and ordered the size that matched- which was a men's 7- one size smaller than my sandal size 8. They are perfect - and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By rach from Charleston IL on 7/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Easy on bootys

By Dive fever from Texarkana, Tx on 4/21/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Love these. Seems to run a little big


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star well made

By Susan L. from Middleburg, FL on 4/7/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice boot. Will exchange for one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good

By island bound from texas on 2/20/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Have not used it yet. I do like the low profile it feels very confortable. Feels like it may run a little large


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good

By Rene C. from Miami, FL on 4/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

great boots


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

By Jeff from Palm Bay, Fl. on 3/20/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I buy size 7 shoes & ordered size 7 boots, but should have ordered 61/2 because the boots I bought are a little too big. I will order a 1/2 size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star check your size

By viperrdp from Live Oak FL. on 3/20/2012

Fit: TRUE

Well it goes like this if you wear a size 12 like I do you need to order a size 11 because when they get wet they get bigger and sloppier so if you get one full size smaller it will do the job that you want. Now I have one pair that I can wear and one pair that I can not I guess I need to find someone with a foot size 13 so I can sell or give them to wear.


More Reviews on this item