skip to main content

Latest Women's Scuba Diving Spring Suit Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By crystal from North carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, comfortable and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lasts a long time. Fades but it’s not a problem.

By Emily from New York NY on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very good. Lasts a long time. Only small drawback is that it fades.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming!

By Carol Hewitt from Lafayette, IN on 2/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is first rate fit, materials and made. I love this and use it lap swimming, water running and water workouts. Keeps me warmer than regular suit and a bit resistance and buoyancy. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 5 Stars - LOVE it so much

By Sako from Hawaii on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this wet suit. I'm 5'1 115 pounds and the size 4 is the perfect fit. Its just wonderful. I do wish it was 2 MM to make it a tad bit warmer (since I run cold), but its perfect and gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My favorite springsuit so far

By Day from Miami, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit is really cute and lightweight. Perfect for paddling during my surfing sessions. Very flexible.I ordered first a size 6 per the size chart but it felt a bit loose, so ended up returning and getting a size 4 for more fit. I’m 5’4 115 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is soooo pretty

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Go exactly by the sizing recommendations. I have a little longer torso, but the 8 fit perfect. I'm 128 lbs, 5'7" and 37/27/36. The print is gorgeous and the fit is a little cheeky in the back, but not inappropriate for this 61 year old swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE this suit

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

My measurements, per the chart, actually fit an M2 but only the M3 was available and it fit perfect. I have a long torso so maybe that's why. 128 lbs 5'7" 37/27/36. This wetsuit is gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lovetosnorkel from Mi on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Shorty wetsuits tend to be too short in the torso for me. This is sized well, arm and leg openings in proportion to length. Very happy with it. I am 5 ‘8’, size large was right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Choice in my Women's Wetsuit - Love it.

By Anne from New Canaan, CT on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am so glad that i purchased this Cressi Wetsuit. It is a perfect wetsuit all around - from well made material, to perfect size. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits so well, is nice and warm, and looks Great!

By Simone from San Francisco on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love this spring suit! I’ve used it twice so far to surf in the chilly summer water at Santa Cruz CA and warmth hasn’t been a problem. The styling and color pattern is sexy and the quality is top notch. I bought the matching bottoms and haven’t needed them yet but I did try them on and they fit great.
For reference I’m 5’8” 135 with a larger bust. I got this suit in size 8 and bottoms in size S.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for & stylish

By Nancy M from Los Angeles, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love this wetsuit, especially the front zipper which makes it easy to put on and take off. I am a curvy girl at 5’3” and 135 lbs and ordered the Large and it fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sharon H. from Los Angeles, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the X-large and my weight is below 165 and length is short and this suit is form fitting. Will keep as next size is not available.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for my needs

By Sharon from Nashotah WI on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I’m going to use this wetsuit at the lake in northern WI. I wear a size .12-14. It’s a little tight in bust area but fits great on legs. I’m 70.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Bella from New Hampshire on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have only had it 2 weeks and haven’t been In the water with it because it’s too hot but I was worried about the fit and it’s perfect! I’m 5’2 and about 118 lbs and I purchased Size S2. I can wear a string bikini top underneath for added support and not feel compressed.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star the mask is a good fit

By arry007 from NY on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Assuming the mask is a good fit for their face shape, your kid will be very happy and comfortable with this mask. Just remember to by a quality dry snorkel because a good snorkel is more important than a good mask (seeing vs breathing). I recommended the Oceanic ultra dry snorkel. Cressi also makes great fins for kids too.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Ellie from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits tight as a small, I am fairly on the slender side, and by that meaning that I weigh 100 lbs so keep this in mind when buying. It works great and I love it so much! I would highly recommend it to others!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks amazing

By Liz from Tampa, FL on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received it really quickly, and the fit was just exactly what I wanted, very true to size if you follow the size charts given.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Quality garment

By CC from Richmond,VA on 3/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality and fit is amazing! I am 5’5 and weigh 138 and choose size M3.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect

By Grace from San Francisco on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a size 4. 153cm. 45kg. Also purchased the matching 2mm pants in XS. Easy to take on/off in between dives and quick rinsing for post dive since it’s in 2 pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for winter weather in Hawaii

By Karen from Orange County on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small. I had to get the bigger size. Then it becomes perfect! Keeps you warm. Easy to remove. Dries fast. Everyone in my group wished they had one.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove!

By Mel B. from Ewa Beach, HI on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Received the shorty within 2 days! As a reference for other women: I’m 5’3”, 36A, 140 lbs., and the Medium is a perfect fit! I didn’t get to use it due to weather in Kauai but I’m sure it’ll serve its purpose just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Cressi PLAYA FLEX 2.5MM Women's Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality.

By AliCat from USVI on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

I had to buy a size larger as I have broad shoulders and found it too narrow. Larger size fits perfectly. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this!!

By Tiffani M. from Coronado, CA on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolute lifesaver for swimming laps outdoors in the winter in my chilly California pool. The suit allows for great range of motion with no chafing, and the thickness allows me to complete my workout without cramping due to the cold water. Super glad I bought this- absolutely recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Brenda from Fort Lauderale, Fl on 1/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I truly wanted to like this suit, but it was too tight on breast area. It's hard to figure out your size when you smaller on bottom and need a little more room for large breast. These suits need to fit tight to keep water out. I was able to fit in another suit just fine from swimOutlet and they really keep you warm in the water on cool days. Glad I found this site and will be ordering more items.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely loved it!

By Fer Diez from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this wetsuit for my San Diego “winter swims”, I know, we Californians are super spoiled. The first time I got into the water was like heaven! I did not feel the water at all! And I never felt too warm or uncomfortable. It was the best purchases I’ve made for my half Ironman trainings!!! Totally recommend this product


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit & weight

By MAY from Gainesville, TX on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m 135 lbs & 5’4” & wear size 6-8. The medium fit me perfectly and allows good mobility for pool exercise. I’m 65 and the front zip doesn’t bind my skin for that Turkey neck look!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Effective and Flattering!

By Christi Rawls from Houston, TX on 10/23/2019

Fit: NA

Great quality and design! Cute in the water and out - never was cold!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs small

By Paula from Hawaii on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved everything about it except the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AW from Puerto Rico on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

Based on size chart I should have ordered a size 6 but I always need to go down a size with wetsuits so risked it and got a 4. It fit just right. I do plan to wear some 3mm pants I bought separately but sharing pics so you see I am not petite, if you are hesitant maybe go on the lower end. I have not used it yet but will soon, I know 3mm will keep me warm enough if the fit is right and this is.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit - Black/Aqua - Medium

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit - Black/Aqua - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but small on top

By Kathryn Wilson from St Petersburg, FL on 6/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fabric feels great and the zipper is well constructed. The waist and hips of the M I ordered fit great but the top is very tight. I’ve ordered a size larger and will compare how they fit and feel before returning the smaller one. A wetsuit should fit snugly, and I’m afraid the large will be too big through the hips and legs. It’s great quality, though, and I’m sure I’ll keep one if not both.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By miz m from NY, NY on 3/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was freezing in the Y's pool until this wetsuit. I wasn't able to enjoy a moment. Now, I get a bit over of 30 minutes feeling comfortable during nonactive time (teaching kids to swim). If I'm active and swimming, I can go the whole time. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this spring suit!

By Geri from Maui, HI on 10/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very well made wetsuit. Keeps me comfy warm in colder temps on 6am swims. Love the whaleshark design! :)


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I'm very content with my wet suit Easy to put on but a bit difficult to remove..

By Darleen from Sacramento, CA on 10/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the product..


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By DS from Arizona on 10/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a larger size based on previous reviews and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Women's Shorty Wetsuit

By Wolfer from Florence, OR on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great! Love the front zip.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally a great fit

By Scubamom from Germantown OH on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

After buying and returning several shorties from another source, I finally decided to pay a little more and get the Cressi Lady Tahiti. I haven’t used it in the water yet, so I can’t speak to that, but the fit is perfect. There was just something a little off with the others, shoulders too snug, loose sleeves, etc. There are no issues with this one. For reference, I’m 5 ft. 10 in. and weigh 148 lbs. and ordered Large. And the above review is correct in that it is advertised as a 3 mil, but tag says 2.5 mil. Not a problem for me as I only intend to use it snorkeling in warmer water. And by the way, I received it in 2 days.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ...

By DR from Sherman, Texas on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this for my Aqua Therapy. It keeps my implant warn in my hip so I can stay longer and do more exercises. I Love the zipper which makes it much easier to get on and off. I went by the size chart and it fits perfect! Would not give it up.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Melissa from Seattle on 5/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got a size up from the size I measured myself for. Could barely get the thing on! Went up 2 sizes when I reordered. Measured as a size three and had to go up to a 5 or 6. Will review again when I’ve worn it a few weeks


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Swim51 from Powder Springs, Ga on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was advertised as a 3mm, but when I received it, it's really a 2.5mm. However I'm very sitisfied with the fit and performance of this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Sandy from San Diego on 11/7/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great product, keeps me warm during aqua aerobics. Bought two sizes bigger.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Good price.

By Nora from Raleigh, NC on 10/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm a swim teacher and am in the water for four hours at a time. This suit kept me nice and warm. I had no trouble with the fit, although I usually avoid sleeves due to my broad shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Crystal D. from McKinney, TX on 8/20/2017

Fit: NA

I haven't gone swimming with it yet, but I wanted to give some remarks about sizing. I normally wear a size 12. I measured on the size chart for this product at a size 16. I was very nervous to buy a size 16 so I ordered a size 14 and it fit perfect, not so tight that I struggled to get it on, but nice and snug with room to move my arms. I would recommend going one size up from street clothes.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great westsuit

By Asil from Cleveland,Ohio on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wet suit for my 13 years old daughter for swim team practices. My daughter is still in the smaller size but size 4 was great and fits her perfectly. So if u r an adult, you may consider taking a bigger size as the size chart indicates. For some reason, my daughter had like a mark where the sleeves ended so I just flipped them for her where the hem is and it worked for her. Loved it


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best one piece EVER

By susieq from Orlando, FL on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, the front zipper rocks!!! The material stays put, no riding up in the back. So comfortable. No pinch points. I love this suit!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love it

By deborah from sacramento on 10/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

it is great. I will be using this to swim and dive.
I am very happy with the fit. It is a bit tight in the bust but I am big busted.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Thought it would be warmer

By Madeline Ashley from Los Angeles, CA on 11/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

The wet suit fit okay, but is bulky, of course. When the cold pool water seeped in to my body, it was cold--I had to warm up the water in the suit and after a time, it became tolerable. However, this is the same experience I have had with the thermal shirt I bought and the rash guards that I have been using. I thought it might impede swimming, it didn't seem to be a problem that way. ( I am a mediocre swimmer, have to use swim fins to swim laps). I have only tried it out once, but maybe with time, I will appreciate it more.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great price and excellent quality!

By T. Reed from Houston, TX on 7/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this wetsuit for my water aerobics class. The water is always too cold for me. This wetsuit keeps me warm and enables me to enjoy my workout. I wear a 10, but ordered a 12. The suit looks and feels great! I highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star meets expectations

By MRT from Minneapolis, Minnesota on 4/15/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wore this to kayak in Rice Creek in Minnesota in April with snow still on the banks. Tipped over once in freezing water but stayed comfortable for the remainder of the trip as long as I was paddling.

Because I am a paddler, my arms are muscular. I'm also overweight, so the sleeves were tight for me- well everywhere really but the sleeves were the main concern. I purchased a size XL, which is what customer service recommended based on my chest, waist and hip measurements. The tight sleeves were not the problem I was afraid they'd be once I was paddling.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Order one size smaller

By Gail H. from Columbia, MD on 1/2/2014

Fit: NA

Thanks to the review from Tommie C., I ordered one of the available sizes even though that size would normally one to one and a half sizes too small for me. It fits fine. The Head size chart that came with the suit gives these measurements for the remaining sizes:
size 8: 5"5"/5"7" tall, 25/27 waist, 32/34 chest
size 10: 5"7"/5"9", 27/29 waist, 34/36 chest
The guidelines for waist and chest are probably pretty close. I'm about 3" shorter than the height guideline though.


More Reviews on this item