skip to main content

Latest Women's Designer Fashion Tank One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute!

By K from Minneapolis, MN on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Really classy and fun. Runs a titch big.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Kiki from Boston, ma on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Stefanie from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Cute suit but unfortunately I had to return because it was a tad to small. It was well made and good quality. I wish they had the size up!! And I loved the color!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Megan from Wisconsin on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this suit. It feels well made enough that I feel comfortable wearing it and not afraid something will slip out! It is also very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing amazing

By AlwaysLooking from Washington, DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Maybe this would have felt more supportive in a smaller size. I ordered a 14, am a 12-14 dress, 34” waist and 41” bust with 36DD. I did not feel like the underwire had any support and did not fit like a bra. It felt like a normal swimsuit with the wire just... nearby.

I also was not impressed by any sort of tummy control or slimming effect from the belt. From the front, great. From the sides and back, ehh. Felt a little mom-ish, I was going for classy. Maybe if there were a higher leg that would have changed my impression.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction In The Garden Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction In The Garden Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Design for vintage

By Taffy from Bahamas on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

As long as I stand tall it has a great low back.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, runs very small

By Sharona from Minneapolis on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very beautiful however sadly I had to return as it is very small, especially if you have a larger chest area ( bigger than a B cup). Do not bother ordering. I am average build and height and the large was too small in the chest and did not at all accommodate nor support the chest area without spillage!


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy fit, no bra construction

By BW from Gainesville Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

Reversible flattering suit. Looking for something like this without the scratchy bra construction.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Short

By Tina in FL from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is SO cute, but it was way too short for me. I’m 5’9” and weigh 155 lbs. and ordered a size medium. Unfortunately, I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Chris from Illinois on 3/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, love the colors- I’m in wateraerobics, so need support. This suit looks great, but needs more support


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, classy

By victoria l. from New York, NY on 12/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is really flattering for my build. I don't have much chest and but have wider hips, this streamlines the waist and is a little sexy because is low cut, but the classic stripes and higher back make it not too sexy (not my look). This is my new favorite suit! I am 5'8" and 120 and got the size 4. It's snug but works.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yes fits perfect!

By kmo from los angeles on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

usually this brand runs one size small, but its one pieces fit just right


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Gina from NJ on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the vibrant colors on this swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swimsuit but be careful with sizing

By Maxine from Virgin Islands on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a lovely swimsuit, but unfortunately it is not clear that the sizing is Australian, so be careful and look up a Seafolly sizing chart to make sure you order the correct size. Luckily this one fit my daughter, and I have reordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sun lover from Charlotte, NC on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, super comfortable, gorgeous colors, flattering high leg cut and low arm openings. It's nearly impossible to find a suit this perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Swimsuit!

By Dolphin Swimmer from Davie, Florida on 2/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't worn it in the water yet, but the suit is comfortable and is very flattering to my figure. Thankfully the soft cups are removable so that I can use the suit to be active and efficient in the water while swimming. In other words this one piece is both stylish and functional.


More Reviews on this item