skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Scoopneck One Piece Swimsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good fitting suit.

By LInda from Orinda on 6/2/2021

Size: TRUE

The graphie is a pretty color--unusual not grey and not black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color, feels comfortable

By Lili from Skokie, IL on 5/20/2021

Size: TRUE

I’m wearing this suit tomorrow for the first time, but it looks beautiful and fits nicely.m


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Best Overall Swinsuit Ever

By Waytoomanyshoes from Manakin Sabot,VA on 4/30/2021

Size: TRUE

Over 5 years I’ve ordered 10 of these suits... all in the same size so the sizing stays consistent. The style is flattering. It looks as good on the beach as in the pool for laps or classes.
The fabric is durable. I swim in chlorine almost daily and these suit will last a long time. I don’t put them in the dryer but do in the washer. They will stretch out a bit after lime but the adjustable straps allow for this.
I hope they are contained to be manufactured AND wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Outside never wears out

By Linda from Oakland (Deep Creek Lake), Maryland on 5/4/2021

Size: TRUE

I have bought this swim suit several times in several colors. I go to a an aquatic exercise class at least 3 times a week. The outside is truly chlorine resistant and never wears out. The inside lining does wear out after about a year or more of regular use in a chlorine pool however it does not render the suit unusable.

Best exercise swim suit I have ever bought.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Returned swimsuit, order #19380649

By Patricia G. from Winslow, ME on 3/16/2021

Size: TOOBIG

I really loves this swimsuit, however, it did not fit and I had to return the item, I had bought the item for my granddaughter who needed it by March 3rd and where it did not fit we had to return the item and get a replacement locally. I returned the item on March 1st but I have not gotten a credit as of yet. The tracking is incomplete so I do not know the status of the swimsuit and I am now getting a little anxious. Would you please check on it for me, Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star This is the 4th one I've bought!

By MrsMicky from Colorado on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

Love this suit. Perfect for lap swimming. This is the 4th one I've bought in several years. Fits well and looks nice. I wish it came in fufchia, though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The color is a Wow!

By Bon E from New Freedom Pa on 4/19/2021

Size: NA

I use this suit in my Deep Water Aerobics class. It’s comfortable and the stretch is fantastic. I rinse in cold water and run it through a delicate wash cycle with gentle detergent. This suit is a replacement for one I bought in 2009.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Scoop Neck Sheath Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Scoop Neck Sheath Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit for Water Aerobics

By Rae from Indianapolis on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

I have ordered this suit several times from Swim Outlet. Always a good fit and I love the chlorine resistance of this product.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mary Ann from Philadelphia on 6/5/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order in a larger size, but they are out-of-stock. I wore out one and need to buy another


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kate from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2020

Size: TRUE

Was a competitive swimmer and was looking for a suit that was fit for purpose vs fashion to do laps. This suit is great for lap swimming and I could not be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Love This Suit!

By B from Ontario, NY on 12/28/2019

Size: TRUE

This is the first suit I've owned where the top actually fits. I am large busted, so it's hard to find a good fit. I even bought the skirted version of this.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle Clorine Resistant Suit

By Water Aeorbic Queen from Simpsonville SC on 11/11/2018

Size: TRUE

Great for water aerobics at local gym. Lasts a long time in high chlorine water


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Diana from Seattle on 5/28/2021

Size: NA

This suit is so comfortable & fits great. True to size. I am 5’7 & 155 lbs & I got the 12 long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for water exercise!I h

By Nancy from Wisconsin on 11/9/2019

Size: TRUE

This is my go to swim suit for water exercise. I have purchased this model many times. It fits and wears well. The lining is the first to go, but overall the swim suit is great. I exercise in a 92* pool,over an hour and a half a day, five days a week. Plus I go into the hot tub daily. Definitely not the best conditions for keeping a suit. I do wish the lining lasted longer, but I am pleased enough that I always replace this suit with the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Karen from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Size: TRUE

I like the suit, it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

By Mafe from New York on 7/15/2020

Size: TRUE

Make a beautiful body shape.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By joyce from Garner, NC on 10/7/2020

Size: TRUE

a size larger than I usually wear fit perfectly. Does not ride up when I'm in the pool--very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Fred nolr from Lincoln Nebraska on 4/7/2021

Size: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Size: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star As Expected

By Ruth from Houston, TX on 3/16/2021

Size: NA

The size seemed true. The color was as shown. Several people at the pool complimented it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bathing Suit!

By AndersD from Frederick County, VA on 3/16/2021

Size: TRUE

I love the way this suit fits. I have been totally frustrated with what I've had to deal with and found that this suit's texture adds a sense of protection and coverage I needed. It is also very slimming. I have other mastectomy suits and they are not as comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Color Blast Solid Shirred Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Anne Cole Color Blast Solid Shirred Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star blue man suit

By Fina from Florida on 5/15/2020

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! I have never felt comfortable in a suit or look as good in it. Never happy with the way I look in a suit but this one makes me feel like I look half way good. I really do love it will get another color when they are back in stock in my size. (hopefully)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Size: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Solid Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Solid Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Berns from Pennsylvania on 3/22/2021

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with this swimsuit. I’m 5’4”, 160 lbs and bought a size 14. It fits perfectly! Love the material, it’s not bulky at all, and feels wonderful on. Neckline is not too low and there’s good support. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item