skip to main content

Latest Women's Scoop Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Profile by Gottex Full Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mismatched items

By Kellie from Texas on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

The bottom doesn’t match the top. Will contact seller.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Xsmall would be better for me

By Soph from Ashland oregon on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful color, fabric, cut.
But too big for me, 5’3, 100lbs, xsmall would have been better but I didn’t want to bother with exchange and postal fees,
i stitched the side seams in an inch on each side, it rides a bit long crutch wise but that part I left alone coz it’s not too bad.
Xsmall next time


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star akela duck tex bottom

By k mac from florida on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

fit is excellent. material extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size up ladies!

By Rebecca B. from Mebane, NC on 10/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These bottoms are super comfy! Just be forewarned, you’ll need to size up! I normally wear a 4/6 and I had to get a size 14. Yes, you read that correctly, 14! If it helps, my measurements are 36-30-39 and I weigh 127 lbs. Don’t let that scare you; you’ll love them!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Karen from Port St Lucie, FL on 8/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

It fit perfectly and arrived in a short period of time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but, sized too small

By Misty from Woodland, CA on 1/11/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear jeans sized 9/10, but I hate when swim suits are too tight so I ordered a size 12. I was disappointed as I thought that the size 12 was going to fit looser and more comfortable, they fit too tight. They’re okay to wear to swim in but they give me a muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Poor Logo Placement

By DWhite from On The Road on 12/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this bottom to wear with the TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. My hips measure 38" so I ordered size 8 (hips: 37.5 - 38.5). This swim bottom was so snug that it created a bulge around my hips.

Also, there is a rather large high-contrast logo just below the back waistband. This logo became uncovered in various positions (sitting, bending over) while wearing the Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. I didn't like having a "target" on my rear end, so decided to send these back. I replaced them with TYR's High-Waisted Bottoms in size 10, which solved both of these problems.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage

By Water Country from Southeast VA on 7/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit and did not move or need to be adjusted all day---so comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR bikini bottoms

By Sunny from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect bottoms for paddle boarding and swimming. These bottoms stay on while traditional bottoms come off easily. Good elastic and good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Kellen from Southern CA on 7/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This was too tight and created a bulge - returned.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom - Black - X-Small

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By CH from Los Angeles, CA on 7/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

The logo is made in metal. Made in China.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star smaller than expected

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

great color
coverage not that great -- i got XL and it looks like a L


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Solid pair of Bikini Bottoms

By Sara from Central Texas on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

Covers my bottom (although, I'd prefer a little bit more coverage) and appear to be well made. No loose threads or anything like that so far. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and cut

By ANR from Calgary, AB on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall good fit and cut. Sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By JR from Colorado on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love 'em! Bought them for HI trip. I've been swimming and playing in surf. The fit is great, good coverage and most importantly- they stay put! No wedgies yet!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

She loves the fit and syte


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Too Small Bottoms

By Skylie744 from Downers Grove, IL on 3/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The medium bottoms fit more like a small than a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Had to take to seamstress

By Swimmer from Sarasota, Florida on 8/6/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

The "small" fit fine until I started swimming laps. Fabric expands in the water. Advice: Order "extra small" for 34 inch hips.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lisa G. from St. Louis on 5/9/2013

Fit: NA

Perfect size. Just enough coverage yet still trendy. Love the orange. The color is much cuter, brighter orange, than the online image.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love the Body Glove !

By Lyn from Redding, California on 3/18/2013

Fit: TRUE

i ordered 9 suits on sale, and this is one of my favorites. This bikini was my first choice in my order. I ordered two, one small and one extra small in the Dalia pink. Love them both and the fit is as hoped. i am 36" in the hips.

. I like my suits tight so they stay in place, and this suit is skimpy, but still has the standard bikini rear, not as skimpy as the Sporti Camo. The suit is well made, and it is no more than 1-inch on the side, which was what i wanted.

I am glad to have two of them !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bottom

By Wendy from FL on 11/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and I love the color Dalia.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Will buy again

By Kat from San Diego, CA on 8/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is my second purchase of this item as I was very happy with the first one. I just wish it lasted longer since after about a year the material started to fall apart and loose the elasticity.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a "glove"

By Christina P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/4/2012

Fit: TRUE

I love the BODY GLOVE brand. I owned one a couple of years ago and loved it and decided to purchase another one. I also bought the top. I like the option of mixing and matching. I am very happy with the bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star A Good Swimwear Staple

By Melanie from Midwest on 5/27/2012

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms feel true to size but I would prefer more coverage in the back. The cut in the front is perfect though, and they seem to stay in place well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Body glove basic bikini bottoms

By Ac from Missouri on 3/27/2012

Fit: TRUE

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Tanya R. from Boca Raton, FL on 2/20/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this same item a few years ago, but wanted another one, as the material at the rear of the suit bottom started sagging. It fits a bit small, but provides a medium amount of coverage on the rear and has a cute charm hanging from the front hip of it. Nice cut to the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Catherine A. from Frederick, MD on 8/20/2011

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit great and are very comfortable. I love the color, too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, true to size, don't order larger

By Nicolette B. from Belgium on 8/20/2011

Fit: TOOBIG

The size was much too large and I am always used to number sizes and wasn't quite sure which too get. The review stated to purchase a larger size which I did and now it's too large. Quality is perfect though and I am always satisfied espeically when purchasing for my boys. I love the quality on your suits my boys use for swim team practice and would order for you agian. Unfortunately we live out of the country and can't easily return things.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I love my suits

By Trisha B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/8/2011

Fit: TRUE

I love my suits


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I love my suits

By Trisha B. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/8/2011

Fit: TRUE

I love my suits


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I am glad I ordered it

By Elena from CA on 7/26/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered size L, and had to exchange it for XL, although I wear size 8 to 10. Otherwise, I am pleased with the fit and quality. This is the second time I used this website, and the returns/exchanges are very easy


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star NICE but Not enough Coverage

By svfields from District Heights, MD on 7/18/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a small frame, and a coke bottle figure (size 8). I ordered a large bikini bottom. I liked the look and fit of the bikini bottoms, but I would have LOVED more coverage. I don't think I would feel comfortable showing too skin much around children, so I bought a semi-sheer cover up that is very flattering and gives it a nice look. Since the bikini tops are the best I have ever had (support-wise), I am ordering an XL in all the bikini bottom colors ASAP.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star like h2oh better

By Melissa P. from North Liberty, IA on 7/1/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit too small. Also I like just a bit more coverage on my rear. Ended up with the H2Oh brand bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Daniel B. from Franklin, OH on 6/20/2011

Fit: TRUE

As described


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good bikini bottom

By Jen from Sterling, VA on 6/15/2011

Fit: TRUE

This is a great basic bikini bottom. Great feel and just the right amount of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star very nice quality...

By Marina Rubtsov from New York on 4/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

Everything what I choose for my vacation I could recommend for everybody. So good ...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs Up

By Claire C. from Koloa, HI on 2/11/2011

Fit: TRUE

I use this to lay out on the beach and as underwear when doing water sports. Very comfortable. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Cruisegal from San Diego, CA on 10/28/2010

Fit: TRUE

This Body Glove suit fit like a "glove", just like the name says and looks great. I was pleased with the fast turnaround time, too. I received it within a few days, just in time for my cruise! One small note, the little heart medallion attached to the suit bottom fell off the first time I washed the suit, but it's not a problem to just stitch it back on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star if you like skimpy!

By cindy k. from buffalo NY on 10/9/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

These were cute but for me a bit too tiny..iam a size 6 but wanted a little more coverage..i would order up a size from your reg size! they are nice quality though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By J.F. from Alexandria, VA on 7/12/2010

Fit: TRUE

Great swimsuit! I love Body Glove because they make sizes for women of all sizes and use great feeling material! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, flattering bikini!

By Nancy S Sutton from San Clemente, CA on 6/27/2010

Fit: TRUE

These are the most comfortable bikini bottoms. They fit well and were sexy yet I never felt over-exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Athletic Swimwear!

By Sandra P. from Waltham, MA on 5/26/2010

Fit: TRUE

Second time I've bought this exact pair of swim bottoms. I loved the first pair because the fit is sexy but it stays put when I play beach volleyball, but then I accidentally put the first pair through the dryer and the elastic stretched, making the fit too loose. I bought the second pair to replace the first one, and I'd buy another paid next year if I had to! Don't put them in the dryer!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Bikinis

By JRJ from Indy on 4/20/2010

Fit: NA

Love the look & fabric. Determining size when ordering online is always a challenge for me. A strategy I'd recommend is to buy several sizes at a time -keep what fits & return what doesn't fit. Saves time & money (potentially). I returned 4 swim suit items via the US Postal Service and paid less than seven dollars.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it, wish it came in more colors.

By Dianna from knoxville, tn on 3/15/2009

Fit: TRUE

a little on the spendy side but worth it.


More Reviews on this item