skip to main content

Latest Women's Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Beth from Tucson on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Quality was good, style and fit were not good for me


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Rose Trip Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Rose Trip Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By judith oshry from reisterstown, md on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

the suit was perfect. thankk you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By sandra l. from perris, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good breast coverage Makes my 78 yr old body look better I’ve been buying this suit for around 10 years. I haven’t found any other that looks as good or holds up as well to frequent swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit - well made and fits well. It just doesn't look good on this old body - not the right style for me. It would be very flattering on the right person. Don't hesitate to purchase if you like the style and shape.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana V-Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Party In My Cabana V-Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Debra from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and I love the colors. Also holds in your stomach but without being painful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jules from San diego on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered one size up & it fits & feels great! I wear it for water workouts. Wish I had another one!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Best bathing suit in 41 years!

By Jewlz from GAINESVILLE, FL on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’11’ and 168 pounds. Very one piece bathing suit pulls down and the girls are exposed or it is pulling up too high. This suit is PERFECT! Zero complaints! I wear it to a swim class and the sleeves stay up! The bonus is that the pads are sewn in and I don’t have to fool with a crumply pad before swimming. PTL


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star 😀♥️⭐️

By Teresa from Athens, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, beautiful color and great fit. Love the material it’s made with. Looks beautiful. Will want the same kind of material next time because it’s not a restricting feel like your basic spandex swim suit. Buy it‼️ I promise you won’t regret this suit‼️ Worth the money spent on it‼️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am satisfied with my purchase and the price couldn’t was the best ever. The picture online was true to the item and sizing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. Slimming and well made.

By Jerri Campbell from Virginia Beach, Va on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfect. Holds Breast and belly in tightly. I am a swimmer and I love that it is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Chlorine Resistant Twisted One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Chlorine Resistant Twisted One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great modest swimsuit

By Sandi from Seattle on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

top class quality, perfect fit, great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Fit

By Anna from Boston, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming. Fits so comfortably. Very easy care-- dries quickly overnight. It is light weight. Love the twist top -- very flattering. Like it so much I purchased 3. Only one criticism -- the sides of the suit chafe my arms slightly during freestyle swimming because the material is textured and a little rough.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Color Block Curved Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Color Block Curved Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love the construction of this suit!

By Pam from Tennessee on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 2 to 3 times a week, and wear same swimsuit, so important for me to invest in something that lasts. This suit fits me well and think I made a good choice. Always go with SwimOutlet for best choices for good quality, good coverage swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Ocean Air Side Ruched Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Ocean Air Side Ruched Blouson One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Longitude rushed blouson swimsuit

By Joni from Longview, wash. on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great, long enough. You can wear the suit in different styles, the patterned part sinched up to show the navy bottom or stretched down to look like a patterned suit .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Have many of these suits.

By H20baby from Detroit, mi on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit for laps. Good coverage yet is nice looking and great in the pool with no drag.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, durability and color

By Cindy from Boston, Massachusetts on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I would definitely purchase again. Great material, a little on the thick side, which is what I was looking for. I recently purchased, so I don't know how long it will last without fading in the chlorine, but for the price it is well worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By lakelover from tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

when i ordered this suit I was afraid it would be too tight. However when I wash it on delicate it fit great, I am doing my aqua exercizes more so I look great! Thank you Swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By SES from GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! It is tts and has great great tummy control. I have had several compliments wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Color Me Gorgeous 8 Piping Fan Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Color Me Gorgeous 8 Piping Fan Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Color Me Gorgeous

By Ruth from Dallas,Tx on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits and it's comfortable !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By Laurie from No. California on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is my favorite suit. I have purchased this suit many times in multiple colors. I swim and do water aerobics, and it holds up better in chlorine than other suits. Love the tummy control


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Sarong

By Ginny Shumaker from Mooresville, NC on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is the most comfortable swimsuit I have ever owned. It is made with ample fabric so no tugging at the legs. Bust provides coverage and and support. Yes, I would recommend d this swimsuit. I even found it in cobalt blue!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly right, a beautiful suit

By Debbie from Milwaukee, WI on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and great style, I received many complements.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Joanne from Norfolk VA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Nice looking suit - but it was I’ll fitting and too big in addition to being Ill fitting. I returned it for a refund


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance Three Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance Three Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved the pattern

By Cyndi from Pennsylvania on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the pattern, but it was to big. I ended up ordering another Penbrooke Three Tier suit in a size smaller/blue before I sent this one back. Very well made, was to have tummy control but I didn't see that ( maybe because it was to loose.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool class necessity

By Bonana from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect.....because of rushing it works as well on shorter frames


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug

By Jeanne from Indiana on 6/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had been wearing this suit in a size 12 but then I lost 30 pound. I measured myself and decided I should get a 10. I am wearing the new one but it does run small everywhere. My breast area measurement is smaller than the suggested measurement for a 10, yet I feel a bit overexposed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mary Ann from Philadelphia on 6/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Need to order in a larger size, but they are out-of-stock. I wore out one and need to buy another


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Maxine swimsuit

By Sam from Roanoke Va on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Material was not slick. Very textured. Returned it


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Ocean Air Ruffle Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Ocean Air Ruffle Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the perfect fit!

By Jo from Door County, Wisconsin on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Quality product. Would highly recommend to others. Well worth every penny [OPENBRK]wasn’t very expensive[CLOSEBRK]!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By Swimwear from Dallas on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Too short in torso and not flattering on


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Just get it

By LauraE from Montara, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well stitched, sturdy, accurate sizing, durable, keeps a large bosom firmly in place, and has a beautiful, vibrant color that doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Suit looks great

By Barbara A from Boca Raton, FL on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

And I know from past Krinkle orders that it will hold up to daily workouts in a chlorinated pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable suit!

By Vicki from FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is easy to get into, with straps that stay on my shoulders during Aqua Fit classes. The cross chest styling is functional and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Pretty suit but not for the overly modest.

By MaryAnne from Texas on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5”5 , weight 150. Ordered size12, true to size. I ordered the purple. Order was timely and professionally packaged. Wearing it 5 times per week for lap swimming and water aerobics class. Very complementary fit. Stays secure while lap swimming. I wish the back bottom area was lined. I foresee it wearing out at the bottom. Only negative that modest customers may not have anticipated with the bra lined area in the light purple area at the bust. If you get cold everyone will know. [OPENBRK]I just found out today when I stepped out of the pool for a restroom break and walked by the mirrors[CLOSEBRK] Next suit I will get a print at chest area, or possibly a black suite and make sure description states fully lined. Wish I could return or exchange due to me being modest about being cold. Learning experience on my part.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Social Matrix Bust Minimizer One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Social Matrix Bust Minimizer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit!

By Margie from Shawnee, KS on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Super flattering even on a 64 year old!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By cami62 from st. george utah on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice suit fits well the little skirt reminds me of the tazan loincloth from the movies


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Vickie from Austin on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Does not sag in water


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Glowing Strong Scoop Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Reebok swimsuits

By IBL from Westport CT on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Love the colors and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best fit and comfortable

By Lori from OR on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! Great fit and comfortable. Fits larger breasted women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good looking suit

By charleen from OR on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit of this suit and I got several compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Diana from Seattle on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable & fits great. True to size. I am 5’7 & 155 lbs & I got the 12 long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star I love this style.

By MARY LYNNE JARVIS from Ashland, OR on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second one. The first is still fine except that I put it in the water extraction machine at the gym and accidentally put it in with the plastic clasp up. The spinning of the machine cause the clasp to strike hard against the lid and broke the clasp. I ordered a new suit, but also bought a clasp in the craft section of Walmart, that might work on the old suit. My only concern with these wonderful suits that fit so well and are modest, is that they have a spandex component which tends to stretch out with repeated exposure to chlorine. Since the suit is well lined, that seems to not be a problem even in suits belonging to friends that they have worn for more than a year. The suit does seem to lose a little of its shape, but because of the good lining, it still is wearable after a year of frequent use. I actually love the style and comfort even if it does contain a little spandex.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Diamond V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Fitness In Pool from Venice, FL on 5/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality of the material is great! I found this swimsuit ran on the small size, especially in the bust. I use it for Water Aerobics, and it is comfortable and stays in place. I have bought Waterpro suits before, and they hold up very well to chlorine in pools. It is very flattering, slimming. Wish there was more "tummy control'. Overall Above average suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Photo color off

By Betty from Minnetonka, man. on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered poppy red and it is really hot pink. Cup is small for a 10


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit and great price!

By Aneka from Punta Gorda, Fl on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Thanks SwimOutlet for a great swimsuit at a great price.
Love the girl leg swimsuits by Maxine of Hollywood.
Please carry more of these SwimOutlet!
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Women's Color Me Gorgeous 8 Piping Fan Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Women's Color Me Gorgeous 8 Piping Fan Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wrong color

By Lady from Texas on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits like I wanted it to, but I ordered the one with blue piping and received the one with white piping. Disappointing, but I kept it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Yikes—a tight fit!

By CCMG from Columbus Ohio on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics year around and have purchased dozens of suits over the last decade plus. This suit was weirdly tight through the abdomen. I thought for a moment I mistakenly order a slimming suit, but nope, just weirdly tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sarong one piece

By Moe from Peoria, IL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great! I wear a 12 normally, glad I read reviews it was little big. I ordered 10.


More Reviews on this item