skip to main content

Latest Women's Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small for the Size

By Sylvia S from Ellensburg, WA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This model has a lot of cushion, but runs small for the size. The straps are not as roomy as my previous pair and I'm going to have to get a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cushioned!

By Dee from Paso Robles on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Soft and cushioned, comfortable for all day wear!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Joy from FL on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these! Exactly what I was looking for! So comfortable! I'm going to check for more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Reef Flip Flips

By Heather P from Sarasota, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable flip flop ever. Looks are deceiving, I have bought 4 pairs! I need some support walking on my hard tile floors and these flips are amazing! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite pair of sandals

By Beef85 from NRH, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

So comfortable I have them in every color! LOVE them!!!!😍


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and supportive flip flops

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reef flip flops have an amazing amount of support in them, and are so comfortable, while still looking cute. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sandal!

By Carol from Duluth, MN on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the 5th pair of Teva sandals I have owned and of course they live up to Teva's good name. They are comfortable, durable and of course look good. Perfect for the beach or just every day use. and just so you know, I didn't purchase these because the others wore out, I just wanted a new look. All of the others still look good after years and years of wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Leann from Missouri on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased my normal size 8, unfortunately there shoes are too small. I would recommend you try these on in a store before ordering. Cute shoes though.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ella Sandal

By Mary from Pa on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous Sandal. Love that it goes around the ankle which keeps it from slipping off. Very fashionable, can be worn dressy, sporty or simply to the beach. Comfortable too


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but small

By Lindsay from St Paul Mn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Eraz from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So easy to wear!

By Shellye from Michigan on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wear them every day, easy to get into. Still feel barefoot. Soft supportive sole. Walk on the beach on hot sand they easily stay on your feet. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute

By Trublusky from Austin, TX on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size. I am usually between a size 7 1/2 to 8 and whenever I order a wedge type of sandal, it has to be a size down as the feet slide forward just a bit. Thus These fit well in size 7. Cute design, comfortable footbed, walkable height for by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tierra sandal

By Splash from Orlando on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, never rubs on my feet. I now have this sandal in 8 different colors. Have waited for this color to go on sale so now I have them all.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Verra Sandal

Teva Women's Verra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Emma from Middletown, CT on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I could have used a half size bigger myself, but these are an excellent sandal. I am able to walk and hike some mellow trails with them. I would not hike anything too intense in them, though!


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them !! Comfortable

By Evelyn from Hamilton NJ-33 on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flop you can wear anywhere durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Fiesta 2.0 Cushioned Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Fiesta 2.0 Cushioned Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable flip flops

By Robin from Pa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA


I’ve been wearing flojos fiesta flip flops for Over 10 yrs. They are adorable, comfortable, and look great too!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By SFM001 from IA on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and nice supportive foot bed. Feel secure walking around in them. Strap rubs a little but I got used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard

By Cute but atiff from MD on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are very cute but the top is very hard and stiff. Hopefully the warmth of my feet and the sun will soften them up.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Kixs

By Cindy P. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable and well made!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, great store

By NMWriter from New Mexico on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have arthritis in my right foot, and Teva Tirras are, by far, the most comfortable, long-lasting shoes I've ever owned. I like the colors available, and I really appreciate the 3 adjustable velcro straps.
I am new to SwimOutlet, and I will return. Buying was easy, and shipping was terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Raynay97 from Colorado on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfortable!

By SCWonderWoman from Myrtle Beach SC on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly as described. Perfect for everyday wear and for beach walking!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic flip flop

By BC from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and the red color is a cute strawberry shade.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jenna* from Ellisville on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She has a thicker foot[OPENBRK]top to bottom[CLOSEBRK] and has a hard time finding durable strappy sandals. These thick adjustable straps make the shoe literally conform to your foot. We are an outdoorsy bunch, so these got a good test straight out of the box. She wore them on a weekend trip with her dad and went hiking, walking creek banks, and fishing. They held up and with no blisters or chaffing. I was worried the white parts of the straps would be stained... Nope! They still look great. I am about to order myself a pair!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By Fashionesta from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best classic sandals

By Kathy D-B from New Mexic on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are my all-time favorite sandals! I had a pair of these many years ago and have had various other types since, but now going back to these original Tevas, I find them the best of all others I’ve tried: they are lightweight, streamlined, total simplicity and comfort! In my estimation they can’t be beat!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome style and feel

By Margaret from Syrcuse, NY on 5/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Teva Sandals fit much better than I anticipated. My feet feel like they are in heaven. Just sorry I didn't order two pair, but I will keep an eye on when they go on sale again as I am on a fixed income.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Laura from Utah on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what we were expecting!! Great quality, reliable service.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable !

By Liv from Michigan on 4/25/2020

Fit: NA

They are so cute and easy to put on. The sole of the shoe is unbelievably comfortable and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Monica from Michigan on 4/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

My foot doctor told me to always wear a cushioned shoe/sandle around the house, etc. I got these sandals to wear on the beach, in public showers, and just around the house as an easy-on easy-off solution. They work perfectly to cushion my foot. I've had them for a two months and they are holding up great - even with constant use!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best footbed I have found.

By MG from Spokane Wa on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and cute flip-flops

By Randee from Knoxville, Tennessee on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite flip flops ever, so comfortable and fits perfectly!! Great price and fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

O'Neill Women's Newport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Summer sandals

By Amberg from Martinez, Ca. on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, they go with many outfits from a spring dress to shorts and tanks. These are comfortable and light.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Tigamae from Katy, Texas on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are great flip flops. They have arch support that really helps with my back problems.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the design, colors and comfort

By LM from Wilmington, NC on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color I received was Antiguous Plum, a plum with fine stitching in red and white which gives the sandals the appearance of a deep burgundy which will match most bright spring and summer colors. This is my fourth pair-I love the comfort and they are very light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love Teva flip flops ..

By Just Me from Florida on 3/29/2020

Fit: NA

They are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item