skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Size: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Size: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Size: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Size: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Ginger Flip FlopRF-001660

Reef Women's Ginger Flip FlopRF-001660

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Flip Flop

By CandleDivaLissa from Rockaway, NJ on 8/2/2018

Size: TRUE

These were a gift for my wife. She had a pair of the same exact Reefs that worn down to almost nothing and we were unsure where to find another of the same. Thank you GOOGLE for leading me to swimoutlet.com. Great price, quick turnaround. SHE LOVES THEM!!!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best pool flip flop

By MT swimmer from Whitefish, MT on 2/5/2021

Size: TRUE

I have tried so many different types of pool shoes and this brand is the best. This pair did not disappoint. Such a simple item but very necessary for health and safety!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Size: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Size: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item