skip to main content

Latest Women's Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Volcom Women's Puff Puff Give Slide

Volcom Women's Puff Puff Give Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish comfy sandals

By roxy21 from San Jose on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

Love these comfy sandals. They have a cushioned sole that feel like walking on a cloud ☁️ and I like the over all “look” of the sandals too


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes, well made, but

By YirkaMRodríguezdeLeon from Miami, Florida on 4/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased the 8W, in black. I am 7-7.5 size. The shoes fits but are a little large for me. If you’re in to half sizes get the smaller. If you’re 7.5 get the 7, if you’re 8.5, get the 8. The shoes runs large for a regular people. I purchase the shoes in size 8 because the review above me, and must return them. They are neoprene like and stretch a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really enjoying the slides

By Cleveland from Marietta GA on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

might have been better to get size 9 rather than 10. imy size is 9.5 so hard to know.
really like the contoured sole and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best pool flip flop

By MT swimmer from Whitefish, MT on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have tried so many different types of pool shoes and this brand is the best. This pair did not disappoint. Such a simple item but very necessary for health and safety!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small for the Size

By Sylvia S from Ellensburg, WA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This model has a lot of cushion, but runs small for the size. The straps are not as roomy as my previous pair and I'm going to have to get a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cushioned!

By Dee from Paso Robles on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Soft and cushioned, comfortable for all day wear!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes

By DaniCali from Los Alros, Ca on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Own 3 colors. So comfy and stylish


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Reef Flip Flips

By Heather P from Sarasota, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable flip flop ever. Looks are deceiving, I have bought 4 pairs! I need some support walking on my hard tile floors and these flips are amazing! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star After Pool

By Infonurse from Glenwood, MD on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are strong enough to handle walking from the parking lot to the indoor pool area (100 yds) without falling apart. I like the leather strap also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite pair of sandals

By Beef85 from NRH, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

So comfortable I have them in every color! LOVE them!!!!😍


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and supportive flip flops

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reef flip flops have an amazing amount of support in them, and are so comfortable, while still looking cute. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy and so cute

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are perfect! They have the right amount of support and cushion, and they also look nicer than standard flip flops. The band across the foot is a little snug, but it''s supposed to be. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ella Sandal

By Mary from Pa on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous Sandal. Love that it goes around the ankle which keeps it from slipping off. Very fashionable, can be worn dressy, sporty or simply to the beach. Comfortable too


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but small

By Lindsay from St Paul Mn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Eraz from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By 39811thacr from San Leandro , Ca on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Quick Delivery , Great Product and Good Price...


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but awkward

By Holly W. from on 7/15/2020

Fit: N/A

These shoes are very comfy. The sole and fabric are very soft, and I tend to stay away from thong flip flops because of toe blisters. But once you figure out how to get them on, you will love them!


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dia from New York on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love spenco!

By Linda from NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great sandals, great price and shipped fast!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Misty from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are so very cute and give the perfect summer vibe. Exactly what I was looking for. I love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grèat

By Gina N. from on 6/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Great pittchm


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Colette 2.0 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them !! Comfortable

By Evelyn from Hamilton NJ-33 on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flop you can wear anywhere durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Fiesta 2.0 Cushioned Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Fiesta 2.0 Cushioned Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable flip flops

By Robin from Pa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA


I’ve been wearing flojos fiesta flip flops for Over 10 yrs. They are adorable, comfortable, and look great too!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Women's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By SFM001 from IA on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and nice supportive foot bed. Feel secure walking around in them. Strap rubs a little but I got used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Ipanema Women's Nectar Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard

By Cute but atiff from MD on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are very cute but the top is very hard and stiff. Hopefully the warmth of my feet and the sun will soften them up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Alpha Deck Slides

TYR Women's Alliance Alpha Deck Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for deck

By Shary from Des Moines, WA on 5/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

They were exactly what I needed to wear on the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Kixs

By Cindy P. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable and well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Salty Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful products

By Tonya J. from on 5/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Wonderful products


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic flip flop

By BC from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and the red color is a cute strawberry shade.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By Fashionesta from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By MamaGg from Florida on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Living in Florida I needed an everyday flip flop that I can slip on and go! These are great because they are light weight, comfortable, and durable. I do A LOT of walking, I'm always working out in the yard and I sure don't want to wear shoes all the time. I would definitely recommend these! My husband is even considering buying a pair for himself!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My favorite flip flop!

By PPR from Terrell, Texas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have this flip flop in most colors. So comfortable! Quality control in sizing is sketchy. I usually order down one size. It works most of the time. This time, the ice blue was more true to size, so I’m stuck with a slightly small shoe. But the peach color is perfect as I went down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Red - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size 6, but it was too small. I had to reorder in a size 7 to get a correct fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Jambu Women's Woodland Strappy Sandal - Taupe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Carol from Melbourne, FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 6 but it was too small. If purchasing Jambu sandals again I would recommend ordering one size larger for correct fit.


More Reviews on this item