skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Rover Catch Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small for the Size

By Sylvia S from Ellensburg, WA on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This model has a lot of cushion, but runs small for the size. The straps are not as roomy as my previous pair and I'm going to have to get a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Uncomfortable

By Llewanne from Phoenix AZ on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are too small & tight. I need a wide and you carry no wide water shoes. It’s stiff and not adjustable any where.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and cushioned!

By Dee from Paso Robles on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Soft and cushioned, comfortable for all day wear!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, great color!

By Bonnie from Los Angeles on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy, great color!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Hi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes

By DaniCali from Los Alros, Ca on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Own 3 colors. So comfy and stylish


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Joy from FL on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these! Exactly what I was looking for! So comfortable! I'm going to check for more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Reef Flip Flips

By Heather P from Sarasota, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable flip flop ever. Looks are deceiving, I have bought 4 pairs! I need some support walking on my hard tile floors and these flips are amazing! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Tripper H2O Yeah Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star After Pool

By Infonurse from Glenwood, MD on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are strong enough to handle walking from the parking lot to the indoor pool area (100 yds) without falling apart. I like the leather strap also.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest sandals ever!

By Jaymi A. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

These would fit a wide variety of foot shapes and can be adjusted by where you place the loops of soft fabric around your heel and the top of the foot. The fabric is soft and the footbed is cushy. The only downside is that they are noisy to walk in; they make the flip-flop click noise when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Reef Women's Cushion Bounce Vista Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite pair of sandals

By Beef85 from NRH, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

So comfortable I have them in every color! LOVE them!!!!😍


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Reef Escape Lux + Prints Flip Flop - Gold Palms - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and supportive flip flops

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reef flip flops have an amazing amount of support in them, and are so comfortable, while still looking cute. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Reef Cushion Bounce Sol Sandal - White Snake - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy and so cute

By Sara T from BOLINGBROOK, IL on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are perfect! They have the right amount of support and cushion, and they also look nicer than standard flip flops. The band across the foot is a little snug, but it''s supposed to be. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Big Water Sandal

Columbia Women's Big Water Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super pretty and comfy

By Dm from Puerto Rico on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just beautiful and a perfect fit. Very comfortable.Great for beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sandal!

By Carol from Duluth, MN on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the 5th pair of Teva sandals I have owned and of course they live up to Teva's good name. They are comfortable, durable and of course look good. Perfect for the beach or just every day use. and just so you know, I didn't purchase these because the others wore out, I just wanted a new look. All of the others still look good after years and years of wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Leann from Missouri on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased my normal size 8, unfortunately there shoes are too small. I would recommend you try these on in a store before ordering. Cute shoes though.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool flip flops

By DEB from LOUISIANA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a size 11 but they didn't have size 11 so I order the 10 and it fit perfect.
They are really nice and comfortable. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They’re Perfect!

By Cynthia C. from Bay Area on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Found these cuties for a less on this site! Brand new, sized exactly to a T. Very comfortable and stylish for hiking and swimming shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Ella Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ella Sandal

By Mary from Pa on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous Sandal. Love that it goes around the ankle which keeps it from slipping off. Very fashionable, can be worn dressy, sporty or simply to the beach. Comfortable too


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Terra Float Nova Sandal

Teva Women's Terra Float Nova Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star May not work for flat feet

By Just Me from Eugene, OR on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are beautiful shoes with a nice soft footbed, but they didn't work for my extremely flat feet because there is a hard lump at the edge of the arch where the strap is attached. I also ordered too large of a size. I usually wear a size 10, but I always have to go with a 42 when it's marked in European sizing, but I should have gone with the recommended size 10 (41).


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Really Comfortable Straight Out of the Box

By Lynn from Galveston TX on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for walking on the beach and they are perfect for in and out of the water. Very comfortable from the moment I first put them on. Seem well constructed.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Reef Women's Reef Escape Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfy

By ClaireH from Hartford, WI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are very comfortable, and they set off my pink painted toenails nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sue from Wisconsin on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

These fit well and are comfortable to wear. Presently I can only wear backless shoes due to a deformity on my heel. My old water shoes irritated the daylights out of it resulting in increased pain. These are perfect. The heel strap is padded and there is no pressure on that area. They work well in the water and look great for out of the water. Very happy


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's District Muri Wrap Sandal

Merrell Women's District Muri Wrap Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bunions prevented my feet from entering shoes

By Rosalyn from Nevada on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful shoe and made well. I'm sorry they did not fit my feet. I would need a wide width in that size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but small

By Lindsay from St Paul Mn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

The sandals are nice quality however they’re smaller than pervious versions. I wanted to replace my size 11s but this pair is noticeably smaller and I feel like my heel will fall off the back. So while the sandals are nice, I’m disappointed they’re small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Reef Ortho-Bounce Woven Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Eraz from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but awkward

By Holly W. from on 7/15/2020

Fit: N/A

These shoes are very comfy. The sole and fabric are very soft, and I tend to stay away from thong flip flops because of toe blisters. But once you figure out how to get them on, you will love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations

By Rox from Oxford, Oh on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my Keen's was excited to find the Venice H2 at such a low price. Shipment arrived sooner than anticipated. Always a pleasure to work w/ SwimOUTLET


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Quick and what I expected

By Sharimc from Cape Girardeau on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quick shipment and as always with Keen- the quality is what I expected!-great


More Reviews on this item

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Malvados Women's Sia Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dia from New York on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's District Mendi Thong Sandal

Merrell Women's District Mendi Thong Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By suzen from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I already owned a different color of these shoes so I knew they would be great. Speed of service was excellent!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So easy to wear!

By Shellye from Michigan on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wear them every day, easy to get into. Still feel barefoot. Soft supportive sole. Walk on the beach on hot sand they easily stay on your feet. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Same great Sandal

By dfamily28 from Palmdale, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace my Black Reef Sandy flip flops that my dog chewed up. This is my 5th pair of Reef flip flops. Super comfortable. Last a long time. My only complaint is the black footbed stains your feet. No problems on my brown one's


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love spenco!

By Linda from NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great sandals, great price and shipped fast!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Teva Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute

By Trublusky from Austin, TX on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size. I am usually between a size 7 1/2 to 8 and whenever I order a wedge type of sandal, it has to be a size down as the feet slide forward just a bit. Thus These fit well in size 7. Cute design, comfortable footbed, walkable height for by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tierra sandal

By Splash from Orlando on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, never rubs on my feet. I now have this sandal in 8 different colors. Have waited for this color to go on sale so now I have them all.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Damaya Lattice Sandal

Keen Women's Damaya Lattice Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love keen shoes!

By Magda from Naples fl on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

They are extremely comfortable. I have one for many years and I still use them, they’re are still comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad to Find Them!!

By Deb from Los Altos, CA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my first pair which I lost on a trip. Because I like the last pair so much, I made sure that I buy the exact same model this time. I used it for all types of walking, in water, along beach, hiking in the nature, ext.

It's like an open sneaker great for my perspiring feet, especially in hot or rainy weather. I can also wear socks in cooler weather. The soles are countoured to fit my feet. I bought 1/2 size larger than my usual size this time to have ample room for my toes. These shoe Packs more flat in luggages and easy to wash clean and dry for the next day.

It seems the soles of my last pair of the exact model hug my feet better and gave a little better support as I walk. Unfortunately, I cannot compare side by side.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's District Muri Wrap Sandal

Merrell Women's District Muri Wrap Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchace

By Lita Onofrio from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the product I received. They sandals fit good very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

O'Neill Dreamland Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Misty from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are so very cute and give the perfect summer vibe. Exactly what I was looking for. I love them!!


More Reviews on this item