skip to main content

Latest Women's Short Sleeve Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Winter Warmth

By BigMummy from Las Vegas, NV on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shirt does a great job of keeping the cold air off my back when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shirts... Perfect for the days after I get too much sun

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This color was more of a green than an aqua. Love the feel and size is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit...Love the Color...Feels Great

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly! Love the Color! The material Feels Great! It compares to the one I had before from another brand!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Chels from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt was exactly what I wanted and at a bargain price. It fit well and offered the extra sun protection i needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Product as described !

By Carie from Miami Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Excited! Great fit and beautiful color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Shirt

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Product fit as expected, slim but not tight to skin. It is comfortable to wear at the beach, drying quickly and staying in placing while swimming in rough water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star As describled

By Patricia from Nova Scotia on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

The sizing on this shirt is true to the chart. I have worn this once so far and am very happy with it. The material is nice and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product & quite comfortable

By Women’s rash guard shirt from Rockaway Beach, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only negative about this rash guard shirt is...it only comes in black. It is a little hot when out in sun. Wish it came in other color choices. So comfortable with a flattering fit. I love that it has a zipper also!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Purpleswimmer from Houston, TX on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered purple and the color is lovely and the shirt is well-made. Beware that a 1X is more like a large. I ordered 1X of another shirt from SwimOutlet and it is huge on me! If you usually wear a 1X, go up at least one size in this shirt unless you want to look and feel like a sausage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Rach from Indianapolis on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I expected it to be! Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric. Love the shirt

By RisRis from Baltimore, MD on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love this shirt! The fabric is soft. Fits true to size. I love having these shirts both for the spf


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Ubf shirt

By Betsy from MA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I had to return it due to size didn't fit. Very tight fitting. I'm a XL & the 2x was to snug. Nice wuality shirt but not a cooling shirt on ly a UBF shirt, so I decided not for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Small from Tx on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small. XL not loose at all, normally wear
L

Nice material and color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Swimmer from Mississippi on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and not too clingy. Maybe a little bit too long, but other than that it is cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Must have!

By sheila from FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This spf shirt is much lighter weight, so not as hot as my first one, and still protects my fair skin. Extremely comfortable. Dries quickly.
As per other reviews, I sized up and glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for the price

By Ytrsirhc from Florida on 6/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Would have given this shirt five stars but am glad I ordered a size larger as it runs at least one size smaller!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming and water aerobics

By sammie from jensen beach FL on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

this is my favorite brand rash guard for swimming. The shorter trim design means it doesn't ride up while swimming or in water aerobics. The size runs small so I order one size up for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star God's quality, great price!

By Charissa from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I ordered x large and way to small

By Patricia Herring from Hamilton Ga on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

A great shirt but does not fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy, true to size, pretty colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fit is incredible

By Vicki from Kansas, Illinois on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my very pale daughter who is going on a mission trip down to the Bahamas. She burns easily and wanted some short sleeved swim shirts. I got her the black and pink. Both fit very well, very lightweight so it will dry off quick in the sun. Very happy w my purchase. I wish they came in more colors because I'd buy one in every color for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mermaid from South FL on 4/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and glad I did. Shirt runs 1 size smaller than normal fit. Otherwise, the fabric, color, an workmanship is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fun in the Sun

By Jan from Carlsbad, CA on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

I am a Melanoma survivor and a beach person, I love these UPF shirts to protect my back and shoulders in sunny California. I order them in several colors and wear them year round, both long and short sleeve versions. I especially like this style as it has a looser fit than other styles and works with shorts, as well as bikini bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tam from St George, UT on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and the color is pretty. I wear these all the time for protection and this shirt is just as nice as more expensive brands out there.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star True Sizing

By Agua Fria from Florida on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a good all around sun protector shirt. Not just for the water I use it for walking too


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps off the chill

By Marguerite from Denton, TX on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

This rash guard is used to keep my arms and shoulders warmer during water aerobics classes and it does a nice job at achieving that goal. I find that the zipper is a little hard to get started. Overall, I am happy with the garment n


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Upsize for better fit

By Robbie from Portland, Or on 7/21/2019

Fit: NA

After reading reviews I decided to order 2 sizes larger than I would normally order and glad I did. Like elbow length sleeves and pretty color. Will be using on my trip tomorrow o Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By rmsgirlmaria from Los Angeles, CA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like a snug fit, so it’s not so bad, but it does run small, I would size up next time 1-2 sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star SS sun shirt

By Belin from Texas on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Haven’t worn it yet, but I like the way it fits. It does run small, I normally wear a large, ordered XL to wear over my swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Bebe from Syracuse, NY on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and the fabric and especially the elbow sleeves I may buy another!,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good shirt

By Jimi from Brat Vt on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

VERY light feel and so comfortable from direct sunshine
Great OVER swimsuit ⛱


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top

By Susan from Alabama on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I recieved my top quicker than expected. It is a great buy. Great price, sunscreen, and I can wear it over any swim top. I'll be purchasing from SwimOutlet again!! Thanks so much!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KW from Hollywood, FL on 6/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt is not a womans size. Runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 2/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard shirt is a very nice quality, and the other reviewers said to order a size or two up. I ordered two sizes up and got a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star A little tight

By None from Minot ND on 2/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice color. The quality is great. But it a little snug for being a 3x. Other than that its perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Cherie from NY on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this in aqua size 2X. I use it for deep water aerobics twice a week because the water is cold at the Y. This is the 2nd shirt I got in 8 months, because I made the mistake of putting it in the water extractor and it got all stretched out. Just rinse and lay flat to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Tamara Lopez from Santa Cruz on 10/16/2018

Fit: NA

Taking it to maui in a couple weeks...very comfortable:-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect!

By Shelley from Kitchener ON Canada on 7/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I found it fit a bit small but overall great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Denise from Michigan on 7/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like everything about this shirt except that the size runs very small. The picture of the model shows this shirt loose fitting I ordered two sizes larger after reading other comments and it is still smal on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfy shirt

By Nana from Austin, Texas on 6/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

A very comfortable shirt to wear over a swimsuit or shorts for outside sports. Wash and hang for a quick dry.


More Reviews on this item