skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Running Visor

TYR Running Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Visor for Running

By Tim from Indiana on 6/28/2017

Good fit. Adjustable. Could use a bit more absorbent material in forehead area as I use it for running. Overall, worth it!


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good visor

By Leohorse from Honolulu on 9/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good, snug fit. Would like the brim to be wider to block the sun on the sides. What you are watching or looking at ( soccer field, beach where kids are swimming ) is not always at the proper angle for the brim to block the sun.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Visor, Fair Price

By Sparty from Lanisng, MI on 8/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

The white visor I purchased looks like it will be easy to soil and stain.

Maybe my spraying it with a fabric treatment before wearing it will delay its soiling.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast, great price.

By sowell jewelry from irvine, ca on 10/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast. It's a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it and wear it the next day for the trail race.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous visor that does the job!

By Michelle from PA on 7/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for running and it does an amazing job of blocking the sun and wicking sweat. I used this for a 7 mile run and thought that I wasn't sweating because it never ran down my forehead and into my eyes. When I finished, I realized it was drenched. I feel much cooler when wearing this. Additionally, the adjustable sizing works great. I have a larger head (7 1/4) and this fits well.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent visor

By skee2112 from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/5/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this visor to wear while golfing. It is very lightweight with a soft and flexible headband. It fits comfortably around the front of the head and breaths better than a typical baseball hat or visor. The underside of the bill is black which reduces glare. A feature that I was specifically looking for. The Headsweats logo on the side of the visor is actually stitched with silver thread instead of the black shown on the site (I bought the white visor). Subtlety is a good thing in my opinion. A very good visor, I'm glad I ordered two!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Wendy P. from Davie, FL on 4/1/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I use it for running. I love that there is no velcro however I wish it was tighter and more form fitting. I have a small head so it is a struggle for me to find visors that fit and look cute


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Pasc. MS on 2/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great fit,comfort,light on the head. Wish it came in more colors, I would order more. Thanks Swimoutlet and Headsweat.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Peggy from Saginaw, MI on 5/18/2009

Fit: TRUE

I use this for my daily run. It keeps my hair off my face and sweat out of my eyes. It's lightweight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item