skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Saucony Women's Strider Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute workout tank

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern, nice light, smooth, breathable material, this is a great tank top for working out. I usually wear a medium, sometimes small, in workout tops, and a medium in this tank fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA HeatGear Armour Racer Tank

Under Armour Women's UA HeatGear Armour Racer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this tank!

By Katie F. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

love this tank!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Kelly from Dover, PA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the size XS and it is so cute and fits great- I am 5'2" and 110lbs. So soft and comfy, I might save it for lounging instead of working out in!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By klm from USA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

true to size, has held up well after washing


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cyclone Hoodie

By TN Mimi from TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Embroidery is great; quality of hoodie is great also.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt

By LLYYMMNN from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Light weight so it stays cool! Great for early morning walks.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Jane from NC on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my daughter to wear while exercising on these hot, humid summer mornings and she loves it. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it. size down

By JB from NY on 6/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

super cute and soft. Sized down - so no baggy arm holes


More Reviews on this item

Ladies 5.4-oz Cotton Tank Top

Ladies 5.4-oz Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS COLOR !!!

By Shar from Belpre, Ohio on 5/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I "swim" in them, but thisaway i will stay cooler because they are BIGGER than i need them to be. These shirts match my new sun hat, too. LOVE THIS COLOR !!!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Talk to a Customer Service Repr. Before you order

By Lady Nonna from PennMedicine on 4/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the product but it was to small; fit me like a large vs. An XL; was noble to zip it up. I called & was told it was a final sale offer. The customer service helped me find a different brand that arrived & fit. I just like the mayrperial & style better of the original one I ordered. The product runs small ! I was disappointed 😔


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Karen from Huntington beach, ca on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Motivation Lite Tank

The North Face Women's Motivation Lite Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tank

By Debbie from Merritt Island, FL on 5/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Tank fits great, arm opening is large enough that it will not cause any chafing


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Wishbone  Tank

Under Armour Women's Wishbone Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LuvIt

By LuvIt from Clovis, CA on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The material is great for working out, dries quickly. The front fits nice. The back opening is cute. The back fits a little funny on me, kinda bags out on the bottom. It's still cute so I'm keeping.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies 5.4-oz 100% Cotton Tank Top

Ladies 5.4-oz 100% Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jacquie from Raleigh, nc on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

size chart is right. The tank is kind of long but i like that about it. Fits good and logo looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Okay, but not enough support for activity

By Janets from Chicago on 12/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a cute top, although the colors (I got the blue) are not as vivid as the photo indicates. The blue is more navy and the pattern more grayish. I'm really small on top, and even for me, this top neither provided enough support to do anything beyond a yoga class, nor would it be enough to wear alone on a hot summer day. You'd have to wear a bra underneath, which I won't because then it wouldn't look very good. The thin parts of the straps are somewhat adjustable, but for me, size Small, I felt that I'd quickly shorten the straps as they stretched, thus rendering them useless. I'm willing to pay a premium for a decent built-in shelf bra, but this one didn't do the job. That premium value is not needing an additional bra underneath. What's the point. Other than that, the fabric is very nice and it seems true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star counterintuitive but works

By Thermo hoody from Santa Cruz on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Seems counterintuitive to buy a thermo running shirt. However, this shirt is so versatile. I run in a park where the temperature varies depending on where I go. I run up an incline where it heats up but coming down is bitter cold. This shirt is versatile. De-hood, un zip, then wrap around waist. then reverse. The thermo fabric feel soft and non sticky when wet from sweat. The hood fits nicely without a drawstring. A great shirt for winter or colder areas. I'm buying another.........


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Seamless Half Zip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Eillem Naranjo from Linden NJ on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Loved this top i just did 10mile run with this and it was amazing it rain but i felt good with it. Great product very happy and your service excellent. Will continue to order from u guys.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Lisa from New York on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This top fits well and is very comfortable.
The under tank makes it difficult to put on properly at times. The under tank is loose, you have to wear a sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top, But Arrived in Poor Condition

By Mia from ky on 1/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4", 112 lb. Size S was a good fit. The top arrived with deodorant stains all over it. The previous buyer who tried it on and returned it, decided to remove the bra cups and "keep" them. What a shame!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good, but not great

By On the Road from Chicago, IL on 8/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This top is good, but not my favorite although it could work on a different body type. I found the top to be too loose in the bust and arm holes so I have to wear a sports bra underneath the top. I like the pockets and color and it is long enough that is does not ride up on the run.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Mountain Hardwear Women's Aliso Long Sleeve Running Zip-T

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It, but DON''T get it anywhere near anything with velcro!

By Sue-Z from Eden Prairie, MN on 4/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt. Nice light weight. Comfortable. Nice looking. The big "gripe" I have is that I was wearing it and reached into a bag that had velcro at the top. The fabric caught on the velcro and ran (sort of like a run in a nylon stocking). Soooooo disappointed. It's only the second time I've worn it, and now it's ruined. Wear it with caution.


More Reviews on this item