skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Sports Bras Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Sports Bra

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

It is small. A large would have been better. It is quite comfy though but still need a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice material, but straps too tight

By WDL 898 from Jasper, TN on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material was nice and soft, supportive, and fit as expected. Unfortunately, I have a long torso so the straps pulled too much. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sports Bra

By Fit Chick from AZ on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the rare sports bra that comes in larger sizes, works under t-back tops and t provides both lift and support. It is truly my go-to bra for aerobic workouts.

The only negative is at first I struggled to close the bra--you have to stretch the straps across your back in order to close the hook. But I quickly got used to it--small price to pay for such great bra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Bra!

By Meghan from Austin, TX on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a tri bra for my first triathlon which happened to be a Half Ironman, and this one was just what I needed! It fit under my tri suit and wetsuit perfectly, dried off quickly when biking, and provided enough support during the run. I’m usually a medium or large in sports bras depending on if they run small, and I chose a large for this purchase so that I didn’t get chafing around my neck. I’m a 36C and have a pretty wide back if that helps anyone! Nice job TYR :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra!

By AP from Boulder Colorado on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cinderella.srb from WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Its a really great compfortable bra. Excellent support for working out. My only complaint is that the shouldet strap FREQUENTLY comes unhooked. At least once everytime I wear it. Still bought a second one though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Something to wear under rash guard

By Laurie F from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

The top is hard for me to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not for busty girls

By Trigirl448 from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 125 lbs, 32D, and bought a size M. I think it’s the right size but the band that goes underneath the breasts digs in and is kind of tight. I think it’s because I have a medium-large size bust. Otherwise the bra is comfortable and I think will be adequate. I bought it so I’d have a bra that dries out quickly after the swim, otherwise I typically wear a supportive Victoria secret sports bra for running. If you’re a D cup or bigger I would say try a Large or just try a more supportive bra. If you’re a C or smaller, this bra should do the job, fit comfortably, and work great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AMRie from Lexington S.C. on 3/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect under my tri suit! Very comfortable and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's FastForward Crossback Sports Bra

Brooks Women's FastForward Crossback Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bra and super supportive.

By Angie from Mountains of Idaho. on 12/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Takes a minute to adjust, but once it's there, these bras are great! Love how secure they make me feel, helps keep my back upright. They withstand alot of impact even though it's labeled medium impact. Like the easy one latch in back, making it easy to get on and off! They are my new favorite sports bra I wear almost daily, in or out of runs/workout times. Thank you Brooks!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Off The Grid Lattice Back Crop Top

MINKPINK Off The Grid Lattice Back Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By PKay from Seattle, WA on 11/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lattice in back is so cute. It’s incredibly soft and comfortable. Probably not enough support for someone with a bigger chest. I got a medium because I don’t like squeezing out of my clothes and it fit perfectly. I’m normally a 34A but always get medium sport bras so this one seemed true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Bra For The Busty Athlete

By Neale from Parker CO on 9/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this bra to go under my tri kits for training and racing. I am a double DD up top and need a heavy duty bra to keep my girls secure that won’t sag or chafe when it gets wet. I have done a swim bike and run in it and so far so good. The best triathlon training/racing bra is the one you forget you’re wearing and this one does that. Brooks is one of my favorites for running shoes so that’s why I gave their bra a chance and I am not disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great TRI bra

By Mlew from Charlotte nc on 8/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the perfect bra to wear under my TRI suit it did not soak up water and the fit is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great active wear

By SD from San Francisco on 8/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this to wear under a rash guard for water activities in Hawaii. I'm a practical gal & don't want to be worrying about straps falling down, etc. This top was very comfortable & looks nice too! Wore it snorkeling, rafting & in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Running Bra

By Sharon H. from Ostrander, OH on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can't think of anything negative to say about this bra. It is very supportive & comfortable. The cross back is a little harder to get into than a regular bra, but once you're used to it, it doesn't take long. It looks great & feels great. I wear 36 C in most regular bra styles, and size 34-36 of this bra fits me very well. I've come to like the way the cross back feels when running and even prefer it to my other bras.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Looks fine but returned

By Susan from Fairfield, CA on 7/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The color purple was as seen online so that part was perfect. I just don't like the compressed feeling of a sports’ bra. I purchased an XL but it was still way too tight for me. I am 5’4” and weigh 146. My plan was to use it under a rash guard for when I kayak. I gave it 4 stars because there is nothing wrong with the item itself. I wish it came in an XXL.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Thin Strap Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Thin Strap Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bra but sized very small

By Sharon from Ohio on 6/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great bra for all three aspects of the triathlon - it feels good during the swim, & provides plenty of support during the bike and run. (I am a C cup and I didn't feel bounce or jiggle when running). However, it is sized VERY small. I measure 34-35" around the chest, and I ordered the medium, but it was so tight I could barely get it on and it hurt. I returned the medium for a large (which still feels a bit small but works fine). Be advised and size up when you purchase, and you will likely be very happy with this bra for swim training and triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Active Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Grammy from Calhan CO on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am with the way it fits, I like the style.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go Sports Bra C/D

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go Sports Bra C/D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great supportive sports bra- good for running

By Janet P from Hingham, Ma on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for running and for a triathlon. It dried quickly at the tri and kept its shape. I am a 36D, 118 lbs and often have trouble finding good supportive sports bras . This one (size medium) is perfect, I have almost no bounce at all but no chafing either. I like it so much I am going to buy another!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Ordering another.

By RebbyB from Montana on 5/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am usually a medium or large in these kinds of suits...I have broad shoulders, am a 34B and ordered both a Medium and Large, and the Large fit perfectly. Wore it in a sprint tri last weekend and it was great - no chaffing, very comfy and supportive, and quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Rhonda from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I do not look like the model but my boobs are covered front and sides. I like the back too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star First fit

By Amy from Maryland on 3/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Worn once and it does fit to size. Straps do not dig into your shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Lotus Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Xin from Florida on 3/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like sports bra style, I’m a A cup, this one is well fitted with a just right coverage. Good material, see how well it will be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Body Glove Breathe Women's Equalizer Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By 5KindsOfCrazy from Oregon on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The only thing that would make this better is if the removable pads weren't removable. They tend to move around, but are completely necessary in the pool. So I just keep an eye on them and wish I could get them to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GOD SEND HOLY GRAIL!

By Madaline from Dallas, Texas on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

If my house was on fire I would run in to rescue my Brooks Embody sports bras! I put all my everyday Curvy Kate, Panache and Freya bras in the trash can. I have heavy, extremely sensitive boobs. If your are a nursing mom or just like me, you'll LOVE this bra. The Embody is my favorite weightlifting day bra to wear by it self. But I wear it all day everyday and I have never owned a bra that I could wear all day long. When I do cardio I cross the straps. Depending on my cup size, if I am over 32G I need to layer a Shock Absorber Multi Sport bra in 32GG or 32H on top. But I also will layer a Brooks Jubralee in 32F on top. I wear 28H bras which means my under bust is 28 and in Brooks I wear 32 because the measurement is the under armpit circumference. I own 21 Embody's in cups E-G. I stocked up because I have waited my whole life for a bra that I can wear pain free all day long. If I could give it an OLYMPIC GOLD METAL I would. Some people complain about the seams showing though skimpy, clingy, polyester workout shirts. This is not an issue for me. I wear cotton/poly blends to workout in and I wear darker and looser tops. All my 28G-28HH cups have support seams that show through thin tops. I can't rave enough about this bra. Because it is HANDS DOWN the BEST ON THE MARKET for larger chested women. I have tried Enell and Freya and Panache and they can't hold a candle to Brooks..


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra

By Betty from NH on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these bras. I love the molded cups... no removable pads to fuss with. The molded cups are "just enough" for this A cup girl... I wash them on gentle in the washing machine & hang to dry. Although I wear a small in brooks shirts, a medium in their sports bras fit me perfectly I have 35 inch bust, 5'4" 122 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best swim/run bra ever!

By katie from Bakersfield, CA on 10/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Wore this once in training and then for a full Ironman! No chafing. Completely comfortable all day in hot humid weather!!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fiona sports bra

By Tanya from Seattle on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I had this item and the fabric was a solid black and very thick and durable. This one looks very similar and upon receipt, it's the same design however the fabric is softer and thinner and the support is average. It will work however, looking back this was a little expensive for just one sport top.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good construction

By ir s. from sunnyvalc, CA on 8/16/2016

Fit: NA

medium ran quite small


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rebound racer

By Dawn H from North Carolina on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent design. Keeps everything in place during high impact activities like long trail runs and burpees (I'm a 34D) Dries fast and is easy to get out of post workout. The Velcro in the adjustable straps are on the inside so it may "rub" you the wrong way. Overall a great supportive bra. I would recommend this bra.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Overpriced for what it is

By Allison from Columbia, SC on 7/18/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

This is an OK bra, but overpriced for what it is I think. It's just a nylon/spandex blend. Yes it will serve the purpose in a triathlon swim. But I have another sports bra that's made out of polyester that will do just fine also. I haven't actually used this DeSoto bra in a race yet, these are just my first impressions. It's a little bit big, not too bad, but my fear also is that it will stretch out when wet and not offer good support for the run.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By BeccaR from Cologne, MN on 5/10/2014

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a moderately supportive bra top to wear under my tri kit - and really wanted something fast drying. This was just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Running Sports Bra - Charcoal Heather/Ebony/Silver - 36DD

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Running Sports Bra - Charcoal Heather/Ebony/Silver - 36DD

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but I need a larger size

By happy swimmer from Boston, MA on 1/30/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 36 DD and though the cup size was OK, I could hardly get the bra over my neck and closed. Perhaps after I loose some weight it may fit more comfortably, but for now I'm getting a 38DD


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra!

By Moving on from Decatur, Ga on 1/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

This bra is very comfortable. The only thing I would say negative is that it can be hard to get on and clip the enclosures on the back yourself. I have large breasts and have a hard time finding sports bras that are comfortable and do the job but love this one.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star reliable and cute

By Han from Massachusetts on 12/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for running. I have a C cup and it gives excellent support. No chafing or tightness anywhere. No worries about the fasteners coming loose while you run. The way I put this bra on is, I fasten the velcro straps first (in the shortest strap position, in my case), then pull the bra over my head and fasten the hooks behind my back. However, you could adjust and fasten the velcro straps after putting the bra on.
The velcro seems very strong; I have been using this bra for many months and it is holding up great. I am so happy with this bra that I ordered two more.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bra

By Chelsea from Columbia, MO on 4/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

I have been running for 15 years and this is the best bra I've used yet. I'm training for a marathon and this is great for my long runs. I am a 34B and feel like this gives amazing support. The only thing I'm not crazy about are how thick the straps are I feel like it rubs occasionally.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/8/2013

Fit: TRUE

I love this sports bra. It is certainly made for high impact. I have broad shoulders, so the other sports bras are hard to get on. The clasp in the back makes this easy to get over my shoulders. I wore it for a 15 mile run and no pain. The shoulder straps are adjustable, so I was able to make it fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A nice tri top/running bra

By Lindsay A. from Ithaca, NY on 6/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is a nice tri top. It fits true to size, but there is nothing * amazing* about it. It is just as nice as some of my nike running bras. Goes nicely with the matching micro tri shorts though.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Desoto top

By Skiranch from Covington la on 2/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

Use it to swim. Fits great. Fitted with support.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/2/2012

Fit: TRUE

I love wearing this cute top with the matching tri micro shorts.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

DeSoto Women's Micro Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fabric & Quality - RUNS SMALL

By Ashlee P from MARIETTA, GA on 7/18/2011

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't get to try it out, so I can't give it more than 3 stars. The quality and fabric seem great, but this brand runs super small. I am always a size S, but not this time. It fit like an XS, my husband told me my pit pudge was squeezing out... I have exchanged for a MED, hopefully it will work better.


More Reviews on this item