skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Jackets & Vests Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The North Face Women's BTN Jacket

The North Face Women's BTN Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this lightweight tech jacket

By LindaJ from Evergreen, CO on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Wear it walking, biking, golfing & playing Pickleball. It’s quiet and surprisingly warm. I do miss side pockets though.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful!

By Sam from Idaho on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

really love the quality and details, runs small, no XL :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soft fabric and great fit!

By Great jacket from Villanova, PA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’6 and 130 lbs and got the Medium and it fits great. had another one of these and wanted a second color.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Posh

By Kathleen from WISCONSIN on 5/1/2020

Fit: NA

I really love this jacket. I ordered it in white and it adds a bit of a sporty touch that's classy whether I'm going to the gym, the grocery store, etc. It looks good with jeans or with leggings. I'm very tall [OPENBRK]6'2"[CLOSEBRK] and athletically built. I had no problem with the length of the sleeves and it fit perfectly [OPENBRK]I bought it in size medium[CLOSEBRK]. Would def recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Talk to a Customer Service Repr. Before you order

By Lady Nonna from PennMedicine on 4/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the product but it was to small; fit me like a large vs. An XL; was noble to zip it up. I called & was told it was a final sale offer. The customer service helped me find a different brand that arrived & fit. I just like the mayrperial & style better of the original one I ordered. The product runs small ! I was disappointed 😔


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Start Running Jacket

Salomon Women's Start Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running jacket

By carolinagirl57 from Asheville on 12/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight but blocks the wind. Paired with a warm wicking top, it's perfect for running on a cold day. Not fitted so fit is better for "larger" runners.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Eve L Diva from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

Living in Chicago means having to run in all sorts of weather conditions. I was looking for a versatile jacket that I could use for running or other outdoor pursuits. After much searching, I found this jacket which was in a color that did not scream "For Athletes Only"; it was lightweight, yet wind/water-resistant (not to be mistaken for wind/water-proof, which it is not); it had enough pockets to stow my keys, ID, phone; and it was reasonably-priced. It was almost perfect -- if only it had more reflective elements (only one stripe in the back, none in front) and a hidden hood. I have worn it on two short runs in 40-degree weather with a base layer underneath and it kept me comfortable (I prefer to run "cold" but not be freezing). The style is nice enough to wear for non-athletic activities as well.


More Reviews on this item