skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Sports Bra

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

It is small. A large would have been better. It is quite comfy though but still need a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Under Armour Women's UA CGR Exert Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight Jacket

By MMH from Baltimore on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is light weight but keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Finale Leggings

MPG Women's Finale Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty look legging!

By Lori D1 from Folsom on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

These are a heavier weight legging that are well made and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA HeatGear Armour Racer Tank

Under Armour Women's UA HeatGear Armour Racer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this tank!

By Katie F. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

love this tank!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Kelly from Dover, PA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the size XS and it is so cute and fits great- I am 5'2" and 110lbs. So soft and comfy, I might save it for lounging instead of working out in!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By klm from USA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

true to size, has held up well after washing


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Lole Women's Zanna 2 Sports Bra - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I was surprised about the material, it felt like wool rather than sports material. While it was very soft and comfortable, it would not be good for high intensity training as it will get warm and trap heat. The back pattern was very pretty, but the front part of the straps had limited adjustability. Not as supportive as hoped, will preform better in low-impact activities.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

SwimOutlet New Era® Women's Tri-Blend Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cyclone Hoodie

By TN Mimi from TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Embroidery is great; quality of hoodie is great also.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt

By LLYYMMNN from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Light weight so it stays cool! Great for early morning walks.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Asics Women's Silver Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Jane from NC on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my daughter to wear while exercising on these hot, humid summer mornings and she loves it. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Featherweight Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By Catyl from Wilmington de on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great for helping circulation and avoiding sore muscles.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Rep 3

Brooks Women's Rep 3" 2-in-1 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the 2 in 1 short

By Workout crew from Fort Worth, TX on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love having the stretchy under layer while doing group workouts. Lots of movement and keeping my modesty! The top layer is soft and flows, so no clingy bumps and bulges. Very comfortable. No need for leggings in this heat!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it. size down

By JB from NY on 6/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

super cute and soft. Sized down - so no baggy arm holes


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Socks

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

These socks are too quality. Have a great fit and are nice and thin. Perfect for warm summer running.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice material, but straps too tight

By WDL 898 from Jasper, TN on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material was nice and soft, supportive, and fit as expected. Unfortunately, I have a long torso so the straps pulled too much. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Cool Wings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kept me cool for 76 miles!

By SueC from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First time wearing this bolero was awesome! As long as I kept squirting water on my sleeves while riding in 100 degrees, these kept me cool. Only issue is I probably bought a size bigger than needed, as they are true to size - no need to size up!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Lole Women's Essential Up Cardigan Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Posh

By Kathleen from WISCONSIN on 5/1/2020

Fit: NA

I really love this jacket. I ordered it in white and it adds a bit of a sporty touch that's classy whether I'm going to the gym, the grocery store, etc. It looks good with jeans or with leggings. I'm very tall [OPENBRK]6'2"[CLOSEBRK] and athletically built. I had no problem with the length of the sleeves and it fit perfectly [OPENBRK]I bought it in size medium[CLOSEBRK]. Would def recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Moving Comfort Women's Sprint Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Talk to a Customer Service Repr. Before you order

By Lady Nonna from PennMedicine on 4/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the product but it was to small; fit me like a large vs. An XL; was noble to zip it up. I called & was told it was a final sale offer. The customer service helped me find a different brand that arrived & fit. I just like the mayrperial & style better of the original one I ordered. The product runs small ! I was disappointed 😔


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dean from VA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Hat is light and airy, glad I bought it. Only con is the top of the hat looks funny when wearing. Lots of adjustability.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Saucony Women's Breeze Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Karen from Huntington beach, ca on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Lilac/magenta color is hard to match with a top. Ended up purchasing matching brooks top to accompany these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weird fit - too tight and long

By DB1time from Philadelphia, PA on 12/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

So bummed these did not work out. I am 5''7" 135lbs with a proportional athletic build (broad shoulders, thin runner''s legs). I wear a small in all of my leggings (Nike, Reebok, Onesie, Mondetta, Kyodan, UA, etc.) and the size chart associated with this item confirmed that I would be a small. However, I could barely get these on. When I did manage to get them on, the legs were wayy too tight, the solid (pattern-less) portion of fabric at the base of the legging was at least an inch too long, and I could not get the zipper zipped down whatsoever despite my skinny/bony ankles. You can see in the picture that the leggings are on the longer side even on a 5''11" model. Unless you are really tall and have uber lean legs (including ankles), I would not recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sports Bra

By Fit Chick from AZ on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the rare sports bra that comes in larger sizes, works under t-back tops and t provides both lift and support. It is truly my go-to bra for aerobic workouts.

The only negative is at first I struggled to close the bra--you have to stretch the straps across your back in order to close the hook. But I quickly got used to it--small price to pay for such great bra.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Goodnight to this tight

By Really Saavy Shopper from IL on 11/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was so excited to see this print in a dark vibrant purple. I own a different pair of running tights from Brooks that I really enjoy the fit and fabric feel. As much as I wanted to like and keep this pair of tights, I could not. The sizing was too small and with limited sizing available (XS or XL) only, I had to return them. I will try to see if I can find same these tights elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Bra!

By Meghan from Austin, TX on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a tri bra for my first triathlon which happened to be a Half Ironman, and this one was just what I needed! It fit under my tri suit and wetsuit perfectly, dried off quickly when biking, and provided enough support during the run. I’m usually a medium or large in sports bras depending on if they run small, and I chose a large for this purchase so that I didn’t get chafing around my neck. I’m a 36C and have a pretty wide back if that helps anyone! Nice job TYR :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA HG Armour Legging

Under Armour Women's UA HG Armour Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Fran from Campbell, CA on 10/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these leggings. It feels nice and it fits great! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Product is excellent. I May have ordered a size too small, but it works.

By Michelle from PHILADELPHIA on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent tights because of the fine material.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Running Short

Arena Women's Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Morris D. Ashley from Sugar Land, TX on 9/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shorts look absolutely great on my lady friend


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Asics Women's Lite-Show Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Morris Ashley from Sugar Land, TX on 9/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were exactly as described, the fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra!

By AP from Boulder Colorado on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Amoena Mastectomy High Impact Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cinderella.srb from WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Its a really great compfortable bra. Excellent support for working out. My only complaint is that the shouldet strap FREQUENTLY comes unhooked. At least once everytime I wear it. Still bought a second one though.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli UPF 50+ Light Arm Sleeves

Castelli UPF 50+ Light Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By TAP from Simi Valley, CA on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

These things work as intended and are much cooler than bare skin when moving. However once stopped at a light it can get pretty warm. So far I have used these in 90F degree heat and they've been great. They're a little loose fitting on my forearm and wrist but the double grip band on top keep the arm coolers in place.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bought the Neon Color

By Cynthia D. from Westminster, CO on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

The hat is light weight (plan to use it when swimming, playing water volleyball).


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Running Short

Arena Women's Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena running shorts

By li from florida on 7/13/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality but they run large. I ordered a small , Im 5;4 119 lbs and could use an xtra small. not sure i I will exchange yet


More Reviews on this item

Lole Run Capri Legging

Lole Run Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Lolë

By Vikkia from Erie, PA on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the quality and fit of Lolë run capris. The price was affordable for me so I bought two pairs. This is the first time purchasing through Swim Outlet and I am completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Luli Fama Women's Wild Heart Structured Sports Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and Stlye

By Lori from WA on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this bra for a mermaid fitness class I teach at my pool. It's stylish, comfoirtable, and most of all it keeps things in place during all the flips and turns and upside down maneuvers we do in and under the water. I'd love to see more of these modest yet functional types of swim clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Chaser 3

Brooks Women's Chaser 3" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect running shorts

By Heather Miles from Cincinnati OH on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite running shorts of all time! Super comfortable, small pocket for key or $$, light weight, just perfect. I have about 10 pairs


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not for busty girls

By Trigirl448 from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 125 lbs, 32D, and bought a size M. I think it’s the right size but the band that goes underneath the breasts digs in and is kind of tight. I think it’s because I have a medium-large size bust. Otherwise the bra is comfortable and I think will be adequate. I bought it so I’d have a bra that dries out quickly after the swim, otherwise I typically wear a supportive Victoria secret sports bra for running. If you’re a D cup or bigger I would say try a Large or just try a more supportive bra. If you’re a C or smaller, this bra should do the job, fit comfortably, and work great.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Color Swirl Run Capri

Triflare Women's Color Swirl Run Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome print! Okay tights

By janets from Chicago, IL on 3/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are super cute and fun tights. The blue seemed darker than the computer images on my computer. I went by the company size chart and found that the Small is true to size. The tights do not have a drawstring or pocket. I've done a few bootcamp workouts and I believe the tights stay in place pretty well. They do not breathe all that well. They are comfortable on. Waistband is nice, no muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AMRie from Lexington S.C. on 3/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect under my tri suit! Very comfortable and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Core Compression Tights

2XU Women's Core Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super compression tights

By Cyndi from San Antonio, TX on 1/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

My first 2XU workout tights...love the compression. Pricey, but a standard above Nike, Under Armour and others. I see why professional athletes use them. I actually don't swim (sorry, Swim Outlet!) but they had these tights on the website and I needed them.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves - Black - Large

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and grippy

By Rob P. from DAYTON, OH on 1/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight and warm. The gripping strips help. I use them while hiking as well.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Motivation High-Rise Short

The North Face Women's Motivation High-Rise Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like the shorts

By Row from Tustin, CA on 12/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item