skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting and wears well

By Jennifer H. from Kansas City, MO on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'11" and a size 8. I ordered a medium and it fits well! I do not like my rash guards really tight fitting and often struggle with the torso length not long enough or riding up. This has been my favorite by far. I am an aquatic pediatric physical therapist and will wear this for 4-5 hours at a time in both indoor and outdoor pools. Great price, great rash guard and have ordered more!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this Rash Guard

By JJ from Texas on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's made well and seems to fit well, too. Definitely a keeper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and function!

By Sue from Bonita Springs FL on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works great for lap swimming and water aerobics in the very hot Florida sun!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Way to Snug!

By Smug from Mississippi on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Way to small!! I have purchased rash guards before and they should fit snug. Ordered the large and it was more like a small. Sent that back and got the Xlarge and could not tell it was any larger than the L. I am normally a medium in all tops I purchase. Wish the sizing was a little better because I did like the top!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just an OK swim shirt

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was planning to wear this during summer swim workouts, but it's just too darn tight on my body. It's made to fit tightly; I just have too many bulges that show up more when wearing this top. For this reason, I'll be returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy tight-fitting rashguard

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really wish I didn't have any bulges. This is a really nice rashguard (which I got in white), but it shows every bulge I have. For that reason, I will return it.

If you have a great body, this is a really nice top. I'd bought it to wear during the summers during my swim workouts to avoid the sun hitting directly on my back. Unfortunately, this one doesn't work for me.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable slinky top

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a really nice slinky top that looks great with black leggings. Love the fact that it's UPF 50+ so will be great to wear in Hawaii. I got the XL which actually runs just a tad large, but the pull cord at the base helps with that. But I think the L would've been too tight. I have short arms in general, so the sleeves run quite long. I'll have to re-hem them. Worth the effort.

Very lightweight, but not see-through. And a loose overall fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Sal from Utah on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays Relaxed Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays Relaxed Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LONG SLEEVE SURF SHIRT

By Tracy from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

GREAT QUALITY!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Multifunctional Shirt

By California Cool from Rancho Mirage on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt in White to use at the pool for water jogging
It is cool, comfortable
I have also used this shirt for cycling and walks when the temperatures are hot, keeps me protected and cool
Washes well
Smaller fit so size up


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By Debdog from Arkansas on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

The gray color is light and beautiful. Fits great and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill UPF 50+ Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Brenda Roithner from Hickory, pa on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

N/a


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DebJ from London, Ontario, Canada on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fast delivery to Canada. Love this rash top


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By DebJ from London, Ontario Canada on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Kmull from Denver, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I ordered a size up and shouldn't have. I should have stuck with a small like I would normally order. It is a little longer than I wanted and the arm holes are pretty big. It did work great for keeping the sun off of my chest though. I like the built in loop on the front of the shirt. I was able to tie a little knot and keep the shirt tighter and shorter. All in all, I am glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love the pattern

By syddles from Easthampton, MA on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 9", 170 lbs, and 36B cup size. I ordered the XL for my broad shoulders (lol). The rash guard is loose, but I anticipate it will cling to my body once I get in the water so I am still happy with the size I purchased. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but I know it will be great.

I was super excited to find a rash guard with such a fun pattern! I have extremely fair skin and even though bikinis are a cute style for the beach and pool, I can't afford to get burned or let the worry of reapplying sunscreen all the time ruin my water fun. The rash guard material is very breathable and cool. The only thing I don't like is that I dropped $56 on it. But, it is what it is!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great! I bought another already.

By Retired swimmer from UT on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this shirt. Love the fit. I am a fluffy xl with broad shoulders, who never wants my tummy to show. The length was great and the shoulders fit me great. I already ordered another.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was hoping

By Retired swimmer from Utah on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. I am a xl gal who never wants my tummy to show and I appreciate the length on this shirt. I love the pretty color. Fits my broad shoulders well. The material seems to be a great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is the perfect suit!

By Eq from NYC on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Perry Rashguard

prAna Solid Perry Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Elizabeth from Montana on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great rash guard with a nice thickness and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star very tight!

By Emily from Virginia on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and even so this rashguard is very, very tight on me. I haven't had the chance to wear it in the water yet, but taking it off while wet will no doubt be a struggle. So long as I don't burn wearing it, however, it will be okay.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Lucy from San Francisco, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that this covers your shoulders...I am usually a small but the XS in this worked better as I'm 5'2" 122 lbs.and I love the print.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By State from Ga on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

Well made nice jacket sleeves were to big to feel comfortable swimming in. I’ll wear it just not in the pool


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Women's Thermal Long Sleeve Rasghuard

TYR Active Women's Thermal Long Sleeve Rasghuard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By sheri c. from GLENDALE, OR on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t used this in the water yet. Bought it for sup in the colder water in spring/fall. It has a soft lining. I’m 5’6’’, 177lbs. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS NOW!

By Bethysue332 from Charleston SC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as an option to wear instead of a 1mm wetsuit top for an upcoming surf trip to Panama and I AM SO GLAD I DID! It kept me nice and warm but wasn't restricting AT ALL. I also never overheated on those in between days where a 1mm would have been too much and a rashguard would have been chilly. I'm completely obsessed. Got a size large and it's perfectly fitted. I'm 5'8", 137 pounds and a C cup. It wasn't tight or baggy- it was exactly right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Izzy from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to be slightly loose for a 11 yr old. The fabric is just the right weight. This Is so lightweight that she doesn’t feel constricted, in fact I bought a second one.
Looks great with swimshorts or a skort. Looks like a regular outfit to start the day off at the hotel restaurant, then off to swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice but loose

By Precinda from NC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear a M in tops. This is nice but I would prefer it a little more snug. My purchase is for swimming in heated in pool. Will keep this one for warmer weather and order another in small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but...

By No from No on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rashie

By Swim SKY from Louisville, KY on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to try it, but did put it on. Fleece inside, light neoprene outside. I went with the XL, which fit closely without binding. Well made and should knock the chill off when I'm teaching swim lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Di from Florida on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I use it for water aerobics when it is cool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Gloria from Calabasas,Ca on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Some time it got up above my belly, I think maybe my stomach is too big .or it’s new


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Seea Doheny Nelita Long Sleeve Rashguard

Seea Doheny Nelita Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gives Super Power

By KP from CRGorge HR on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love it but even with rash guards I like a slim but not tight fit, Trying the L.

Seems like it would flatter anyone.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By In the sun from OHIO on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just what I wanted. Good material and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Like adjustable straps

By Jewels from San diego on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 4'11, weigh about 130ish pds, 34DD. It's hard finding a suits that fits the boobs and one where I can adjust the straps....need the support. The material is thin and not see through, the suit is long, my butt is big, so some of the material wasnt snug in the lower of my back, I'm very curvy, I think if you have a normal but this shouldn't be a problem. When I swim I dont notice it or feel it. As far as boobs, I wish it had a little more coverage, especially if I'm doing butterfly, i goto keep adjusting boobs to the side. Like i said i really like the adjustable straps, most of the time when i cant adjust the straps then the boobs set very low. It does the job, I also like that it does keep you warm, and dries very fast, especially with covid, lockers are closed, so it's nice having something long.


More Reviews on this item