skip to main content

Latest Women's Rash Guards & Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Lole Whiteheaven Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Lori L. from Avondale, PA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the jade color with the floral print. I am an ocean kayaker and need sun protection in the summer. I am on the east coast so it gets really hot here. I like the zipper for easy entry/exit and cooling down. I ordered a medium and it fits just right. I am 5'4" 108 lbs. I did not want it skin tight, but not big...just a little room for some air movement. I didn't want it to fit like a sausage skin, but yet be comfortable to swim in and not make me feel compromised in the water. The only thing that could be better is if it was a tad thinner. I am putting feels too small because I normally wear a small or XS and had to order a medium in this.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rash Guard, Great Fit!

By Felicia G. from Kailua Kona, HI on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t say enough good things about this product. Fit was exactly as described and it was well made.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love my rashguard!

By Nikki from Chicago on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for pool/lap swimming, as I’m always so cold in the pool. It’s been a game changer, no more shivering through my workouts. I live in a Chicago, so the idea of getting up early, in the dark, when it’s 20 degrees outside to head to the chilly pool is not ideal, but having this thermal gets me up and out! Definitely recommend! I can’t wait to test it out under my wetsuit when I open water swim!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star 2buchs@mail.com

By Walt Buchwald from 2208 Morgan Ct. Grayslake IL 60030 on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric great sizing fast shipping. Gift item. Now know what this family member likes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashgaurd

By BMH from Ventura, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm in the outdoor pool in the cooler months.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By Goldie from Santa Barbara on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed a super comfy skin for outdoor lap swimming and this skin is perfect. there's no rubbing, the zipper is high quality and it's easy to rinse out and dry for the next swim. And the pattern's available are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ariel from Rancho Mirage ca on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Thin but mice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Rash Guard

By CJK from Jensen Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect companion to a cooler day in a heated pool. So light you barely know you are wearing it but it still does it’s job. The full zipper makes it easy on and easy off especially when wet. No struggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

By May from Brooklyn, NY on 12/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Donna from San Francisco on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 66 years old and swimming in an outdoor swimming pool during a Northern California winter. I have only worn it twice, but it is perfect for keeping me warm. The shirt feels like a second skin, no dragging. Because of my age, I generally choose a medium when the item seems to be directed to a younger person, but to get a "second skin" fit I chose a small. It appears to be a good quality shirt and I am anticipating it will hold up after many swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O’Neill Women’s Long sleeve sun shirt

By Lori P from Torrance on 11/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The opening for the head is the size of a child’s head. Shirt runs very small- Medium looks like the size for a 10 year old. It is also not a think material much thinner than I expected. Order at least one size bigger maybe 2.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good for lap swimming if you get cold easily

By Sharon V. from takoma park, MD on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our Y has a heated outdoor pool that is open all year, but in cooler weather I tend to get too cold. I've used this rashguard several times now for swimming laps. The coolest weather so far has been 48 degrees with high wind gusts. The rashguard kept my arms and shoulders warm enough and didn't create much drag. The gussets allow for good, comfortable range of motion and the rashguard surprisingly did not ride up. I'm 5'7" with narrow shoulders, 34B, and the medium worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect great quality material

By Karen from Florida on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit fabulous material very well made!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Kristie from CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I originally ordered a small, as that is what I wear in most brands, sometimes even extra small. This small was way too small. I called customer service, they sent me a return label and also placed a new order for a medium. So all went well.....I am 5'6, weigh 120lbs, and am happy with the medium....


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs large

By Fina from San Francisco on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return because it was too large. Seems like a good quality shirt otherwise


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nancy Q from Smithtown, NY on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly and very comfortable. Wore it underneath a t-shirt


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Long Sleeve Rashguard

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Long sleeve rashguard

By petie from flat rock NC on 11/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very attractive, nice material but a little wide at the bottom. I like it to be snug so it won't ride up. I am 5'6'' and 115 lbs and i ordered a small . I am afraid an xs would be too short so I kept the small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star A little extra warmth

By Junie from Mystic CT on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a small which was perfect for me [OPENBRK]usually a size 4[CLOSEBRK]
I like the added warmth for short ocean swims before getting out the full wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Superhero Gear

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This full body suit is great for those that live in warm regions but need a little extra protection against the few cold days you get. We live in Texas and it only gets a cold a few days a year. Although not meant to be a neoprene warm suit, the coverage keeps me warm in the water while I am teaching my kids. I also like how easy it is to get on and off even when wet. It's light weight and not SEE through. A major plus.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jasmine from Indiana on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

It’s perfect for the gym and for laps afterward.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Long sleeve rushguard

By Vica from Boca Raton on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. Very soft, fits perfectly. Exactly how I expected.
Highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Sonoma Front Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Sonoma Front Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Phyl from Rhode Island on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered an extra, extra large but it was only the size of a large. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star too tight for me

By Babs from Summerville, SC on 10/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the material, but the style was just too tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Winter Warmth

By BigMummy from Las Vegas, NV on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shirt does a great job of keeping the cold air off my back when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Form fitting and attractive but thin

By Laura from Los Angeles on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

This item is form fitting and well sized but is very thin material. If you were looking for a very light garment for sun and swim, it fits the bill. However, it is extremely thin and more sheer than l prefer.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality and looking

By Flora from San Jose on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

very good quality, a little bit thick, good for spring/fall use. and it looks good too. Skinny fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star very long, but a nice fabric; hope it holds up

By Pixie from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This XS is really too large for me, but it was the only long-sleeved one that fit me at all. I swam in it today and it felt fine and didn't ride up even though it is way too long for me to tuck into my swim pants. (I am 4'9" and 85lbs.)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star nice item, but unfortunately too large for me

By Pixie from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So much too large, I could not wear it and am returning it. I am very small, 4'9", 85lbs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great for paddle boarding

By BayAreaGal from San Jose, CA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was just what my daughter wanted for paddle boarding. The XS was a nice fit for her (not loose and floppy). She's very petite at 95 lbs and 5' 1/2". We would have bought more in different colors if SwimOutlet still had her size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfort

By Suzanne from CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly as per the size chart (I'm a medium). I lap swim a mile in a pool and it is totally comfortable, don't even know I have it on, while it protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Connio from Boston MA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to wear over my swimsuit for swimming in ponds as the weather cools off. I’m 5’7” tall, 135 lbs and the Large fits me perfectly. The front zip is helpful, too.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jackie from Oakland, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Feels comfortable because of the quality of the fabric!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small Have to return

By Jan from Sc on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Too small


More Reviews on this item