skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Plunge Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky V Neck Faux Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, great butt coverage

By Proud of my mom bod from Portland, OR on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size 12: 5’9”, 170 lbs, c cup size, and it’s perfect for me. Great coverage for ample behinds and those of us who hate shaving bikini areas. Only downside is low chest support, would not recommend for those D or higher, or large C where that’s an issue. For us small-medium chested people, the top nicely accentuates the bosom, drawing gaze away from flabby arms.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Flower Child Tie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A true classic

By Sunshine Seeker from Melbourne, FL on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is timeless. Love the style and design. I'm not as thrilled with the color -- not that there's anything wrong with it but I wish it were a truer Navy or even a Cobalt. I wish the White were available. . . I'd purchase that as well.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jersey Girl from Jersey Shore, NJ on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors, love the pattern. Great quality that will hold up in salt water and large waves. Bought the White, going back for the Blue.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Words cannot express how much I love this suit!

By Yakkage from Dadeville, AL on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 75 years old, and the girl leg gives the most seat coverage, which makes me more confident. The underwire gives me more definition, which makes me feel attractive. The adjustable straps are a must for great fit, and I love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, good price

By Lynn from Boca Raton, FL on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits well. The bottom portion (black) is thin and not the quality I have had with other Maxine one piece suits. It was a good price, but I can tell it won't last long in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Deep Fuchsia/Pink - Large

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Deep Fuchsia/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this one piece!

By Jeannine from Utah on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size Large, and it fits perfectly. After reading so many reviews where it was mentioned to be short in the torso, I was actually pretty excited because I have long legs, and a short torso. I snipped off the ties for the belt (not a fan of the look), which was super easy because you can do it from the inside and there''s absolutely no damage. Also love that the soft cups are removable.

I also ordered the black in a size Medium, and the fit is so close to a Large (also mentioned in previous reviews) that I really can''t even tell. I love them both, and highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/ Twilight Blue - Medium

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit - Black/ Twilight Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this one piece!

By Jeannine from Utah on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size Medium, and it fits perfectly. After reading so many reviews where it was mentioned to be short in the torso, I was actually pretty excited because I have long legs, and a short torso. I snipped off the ties for the belt (not a fan of the look), which was super easy because you can do it from the inside and there''s absolutely no damage. Also love that the soft cups are removable.

I also ordered the pink in a size Large, and the fit is so close to a Medium (also mentioned in previous reviews) that I really can''t even tell. I love them both, and highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Sal from St. Augustine, FL on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and color


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ran large, returned suit.

By Steph from Kill Devil Hills NC on 4/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Ran large so I returned suit.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Cross Front One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Cross Front One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m very happy with this swimsuit.

By LAPAZ from Tucson, AZ on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very nice suit with a good amount of support in the tummy area and chest. The little bit of ruching in the tummy area is perfect. I am a size 14 pant/42D bra [OPENBRK]with a mom-body[CLOSEBRK] so I bought a size 14 suit and it fits me well and is snug but still very comfortable. It’s lower cut in the front than I am accused to but is still flattering. I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Frill Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Capriosca Solid Zip Frill Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit - Great Coverage

By Lilly from Charlotte, Nc on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love that this suit provides the coverage of a rash guard. Nice for a 62 year old woman. I wear a pair of swim shorts with it. It is very cute and I am sure I will enjoy it this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Reversible Oasis Blossoms One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Reversible Oasis Blossoms One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and looks good.

By Laurel from Pa on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

Cool suit


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Spring V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Nautica Spring V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit

By MJMT from Montana on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Pattern is bright and fun. Love the ruching on the front to hide my "mom tummy". Swimsuit fits nicely, though I think sizing runs small. I'm a 32B bust, 24 inch waist. According to the Nautica size chart I would be a XS. Smallest size available was a small, so I tried that and it fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Incan Treasure Odyssey One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Incan Treasure Odyssey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Suit

By Noodles from St Cloud Fl on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful swim suit. Made extremely well. Size is true to fit. Holds in the lower stomach, giving a great Silhouette.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great color

By Swim Mom from York, PA on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The pink suit is bright and the bow is a cute touch. The material is of good quality. The straps are adjustable. It does feel a little small in length. My torso is average and I am about 5'2" but this suit seems like it is for someone shorter. I'm hoping the material will relax with use.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Heritage Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Nautica Heritage Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t look good

By Oliver Johnson from Conches Chinas Mexico on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

We left this one home and will return it when we get back from the beach


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute modest suit

By Olive from Sacramento, CA on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really love this swimsuit! It’s just youthful enough to be stylish, yet modest enough to be age appropriate for this mom. I can’t wait to rock this on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK]

By True to size and very flattering… from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK] True to size and very flattering… High rise on the legs but again very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Tropical Coral Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit (C-E Cup)

Capriosca Tropical Coral Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leg openings too big

By DT from Goldsboro, NC on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute suit especially the cap sleeves and lace-up front closure!!! The suit fits great except the elastic in the leg openings is not tight enough. I did return it for this reason and reordered the next size smaller and it too does not have very tight elastic at the leg openings but it is better than the bigger size was.


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By elsie from docsherri@gmail.com on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful, high-quality suit. vibrant colors that are true to the picture. Soft and fully lined. Flattering. It is nice to have a size 14 suit that looks sexy. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Felt Fabulous!

By NBIGia from Laurel, Maryland on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I love the style, colors, and fit of this one piece swimsuit. I was going for more cover yet sexy and this swimsuit fit the criteria perfectly. I am 5’6 tall; 143 lbs, 34dd or 36d. The size I’m wearing is a size 10. Love the support the bra underwire gives as well as the quality and stretch of the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A great value!

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 2 of these in size 6 and size 8 for lap swimming. They cover me but are also flattering. You can't beat the price. Not much between the two sizes but the material is quite stretchy so I opted for the size 6. It is a little higher in the leg in front but the material is thinner than my Gottex Sports suits and might stretch.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Niki Fitness from Catawba Island, OH on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it’s be big, but fits just right. Needed a one price to teach water aerobics. Shapely and Cute. Stays where it needs to stay when I do class. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star The Best Suit!

By Desireered from Naples, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly and is very comfy. I just bought another one in grey!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful One Piece

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality fabric and stretch! Beautiful print and unique detail at the bust . This will be my go to suit for sure. I have a large bustline (33-G) so I normally have a difficult time finding a suite that will hold me in but this one is perfect! I love that its not an "Old Lady" looking bathing suit but still holds everything in place. Very flattering if you have a large bust! I'm 54, 5'-5", 135 lbs, 33-G bust. Worth the price for sure!!! I ordered a small


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Serenity Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Serenity Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Cindy W from Massachusetts on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality but just didn’t fit I am taking. And the suit was too short for me


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By Wearymom from Charlotte, NC on 8/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had high hopes for this suit, but sadly it disappointed me. The back was cut waaaaay too low, exposing my "back fat". Not a good look. I loved the pattern, and have always loved La Blanca, but not this time .I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cup size inadequate

By Connie from Upland CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unfortunately I purchased this suit as it was advertised as having a D cup. This is not the case and I would not want anyone else to believe the cup size as it is not the same as bra D cup but much smaller. If you don’t mind your breast’s overflowing this is the suit for you. As I actually enjoy swimming it is more for looks than for use in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Anne from Gettysburg, Pa on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Looked better on model, very small


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sketchy Kaia One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sketchy Kaia One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for tall people

By BeeS from Charleston SC on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I really did like this suit but unfortunately it just wasn't long enough. I evened ordered a size up to compare.


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa Phantom Horizon Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Amoressa Phantom Horizon Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By LaurenL from Boston, MA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is flattering in the way it is cut with the black curving down. I’ve not yet been in the water with it so I can’t comment on that. I wound up exchanging it for a size up and it fits better.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit with Bow

By Vanessa N. from New York, NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. Cute bow. Great fit. Next day delivery! My swim teacher mentioned this site years ago and I’m always delighted with my orders.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jess from Highland Indiana on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this suit!! Fits great, comfortable and cute! Highly recommend buying this. I have the purple one!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Steph Russell from Buxton Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I had to return my Miracle suit due to,one small fitting problem. I however was happy with the customer service and how soon I received my order. They also had an efficient form for returning the suit.

I, as of today, June 24, 2020 have not seen the return amount appear in my account. Please advise when I should see this amount. I returned the suit some time ago.

Best regards,
Stephanie Russell
stephrustle51@gmail.com


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Lovely one piece

By Pamnrod from Panama on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy and true to size.
Excellent material and nice design


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa Gitano Fandango Plunge Surplice One Piece Swimsuit - Zin - 10

Amoressa Gitano Fandango Plunge Surplice One Piece Swimsuit - Zin - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Alexandria Thompson-Islas from Hawthorne, CA on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I''m a bit busty and I''m still able to keep the girls in and look sexy in this one piece. Plus the medium coverage at the back shows off a decent amount of butt cheek. :)


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Tropical Coral Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit (C-E Cup)

Capriosca Tropical Coral Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved my new suit. Size 18 perfect fit!

By Itma from San Antonio , Texas on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love my new suit. Looks just like photo! Fit perfect, size 18❤️


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Slimming Fit Loop Front One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Slimming Fit Loop Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So flattering

By El Henry from Virginia on 6/5/2020

Fit: NA

I got this at Marshall’s for WAY less then $100 and it’s the best one piece I’ve ever owned. It’s incredibly flattering and I still feel so sexy! 🔥 I’m 5’7” and 122 lbs in a size 6. I typically wear a 2 so I wouldn’t say it’s “true to size” but it fits great 🤷🏼‍♀️.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Color not as bright in person, very short torso


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Polka Dots

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this polka dot suit. Received many complements! High cut legs, a little short wasted.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reluctant to order but very happy with the outcome

By KSU from La Quinta, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit- beautiful quality! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit On Safari Claudia One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit On Safari Claudia One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's cute just wish it held my boobs up better

By Rachelle from Monroe, LA on 5/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm not sure the center holds me in as well as my other Miraclesuit, but this one is a lot more stylish, so i like it. I wish it was a little tighter overall, especially in the boob area. My other Miraclesuit I own holds me in place everywhere include the bust and this one doesn't offer much support upstairs, but maybe that is the price i pay for wanting a halter swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

By Deann Laughlin from Jacksonville, FL on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the swim suit but had to return it because it extremely large for a size 14. I am waiting to see the credit on my charge card.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By Janery from Tampa, Florida on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'2" and weigh about 135lbs. The size 10 fits good but I wouldn't want it any tighter. It really does make me look slimmer than I am. The color is flattering as well. My only negative is the clasp on the back around the neck is very tight to get in and out so I needed someone to help with it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Texture Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Texture Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable swimsuit

By Debby from New Orleans on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was the most comfortable swimsuit I’ve ever had. The fabric was thick and skimmed my body without feeling restrictive. In fact
I reordered another one to have two on hand!


More Reviews on this item