skip to main content

Latest Women's Plunge Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A great value!

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 2 of these in size 6 and size 8 for lap swimming. They cover me but are also flattering. You can't beat the price. Not much between the two sizes but the material is quite stretchy so I opted for the size 6. It is a little higher in the leg in front but the material is thinner than my Gottex Sports suits and might stretch.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Niki Fitness from Catawba Island, OH on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it’s be big, but fits just right. Needed a one price to teach water aerobics. Shapely and Cute. Stays where it needs to stay when I do class. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Best Suit!

By Desireered from Naples, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly and is very comfy. I just bought another one in grey!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Black one piece from Sacramanto, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit fit perfect! Not too big not too small. Covered everything without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

By powers from Cario, Egypt on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits well but my daughter needed one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful One Piece

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality fabric and stretch! Beautiful print and unique detail at the bust . This will be my go to suit for sure. I have a large bustline (33-G) so I normally have a difficult time finding a suite that will hold me in but this one is perfect! I love that its not an "Old Lady" looking bathing suit but still holds everything in place. Very flattering if you have a large bust! I'm 54, 5'-5", 135 lbs, 33-G bust. Worth the price for sure!!! I ordered a small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jay from Massachusetts on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size guide is accurate. The black dye has a strong odour, I had to soak it in detergent overnight to get rid of the excess dye.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Serenity Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Serenity Stella One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Cindy W from Massachusetts on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality but just didn’t fit I am taking. And the suit was too short for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great colors

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fit of the front of the suit. Not too much coverage but jut enough. I wish the back strap were more adjustable and it had a lower cut. The straps were a bit tight but I am sure it will stretch out a bit. Will definitely use it still!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as expected

By Wearymom from Charlotte, NC on 8/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had high hopes for this suit, but sadly it disappointed me. The back was cut waaaaay too low, exposing my "back fat". Not a good look. I loved the pattern, and have always loved La Blanca, but not this time .I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Tropical Punch V-Neck Flounce Shoulder Portrait Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Tropical Punch V-Neck Flounce Shoulder Portrait Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke suit is cute and comfy

By CBK from New Jersey on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and is great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cup size inadequate

By Connie from Upland CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unfortunately I purchased this suit as it was advertised as having a D cup. This is not the case and I would not want anyone else to believe the cup size as it is not the same as bra D cup but much smaller. If you don’t mind your breast’s overflowing this is the suit for you. As I actually enjoy swimming it is more for looks than for use in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Athena Cote'd Azur Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Anne from Gettysburg, Pa on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Looked better on model, very small


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sketchy Kaia One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sketchy Kaia One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for tall people

By BeeS from Charleston SC on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I really did like this suit but unfortunately it just wasn't long enough. I evened ordered a size up to compare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage

By Anna from Ontario on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My favourite bathing suit so far. I'm 5'8" 170lbs (with small boobs and big bum) and the large was a perfect fit. I like how it covers my bum and the tummy compresses my quarantine 15. Also great tan lines from the lower neck. Big boobs might not stay in the suit?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Large

By spforr from Minnetonka, Minnesota on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit is lovely, but the size I thought I needed was too large, so I am returning and will re-order the proper size once the return has gone through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit

By G from Orange County on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and had the coverage I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!

By Roxana from Puerto Rico on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is great. Is a gorgeous one piece!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great one piece

By Leah from San Diego, ca on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Super flattering and fits great! I’m 6ft and weight about 170 and I got the large and it fits well. I use it for surfing and just throw a rash guard on top. The blue color is super pretty and bright.


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa Phantom Horizon Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Amoressa Phantom Horizon Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By LaurenL from Boston, MA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is flattering in the way it is cut with the black curving down. I’ve not yet been in the water with it so I can’t comment on that. I wound up exchanging it for a size up and it fits better.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit with Bow

By Vanessa N. from New York, NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. Cute bow. Great fit. Next day delivery! My swim teacher mentioned this site years ago and I’m always delighted with my orders.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jess from Highland Indiana on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this suit!! Fits great, comfortable and cute! Highly recommend buying this. I have the purple one!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Steph Russell from Buxton Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I had to return my Miracle suit due to,one small fitting problem. I however was happy with the customer service and how soon I received my order. They also had an efficient form for returning the suit.

I, as of today, June 24, 2020 have not seen the return amount appear in my account. Please advise when I should see this amount. I returned the suit some time ago.

Best regards,
Stephanie Russell
stephrustle51@gmail.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit!

By Julia from Malverne, Ny on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the v-neck of this suit. My only reasons for 4 stars is the short waist and the odor out of the bag. I can live with the short waist but the odor, even after two (handwashing and line drying) still gives me a headache.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Lovely one piece

By Pamnrod from Panama on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy and true to size.
Excellent material and nice design


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Slimming Fit Loop Front One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Slimming Fit Loop Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So flattering

By El Henry from Virginia on 6/5/2020

Fit: NA

I got this at Marshall’s for WAY less then $100 and it’s the best one piece I’ve ever owned. It’s incredibly flattering and I still feel so sexy! 🔥 I’m 5’7” and 122 lbs in a size 6. I typically wear a 2 so I wouldn’t say it’s “true to size” but it fits great 🤷🏼‍♀️.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Plus Size Bloom Field Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By AB from Jax, Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Color not as bright in person, very short torso


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Polka Dots

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this polka dot suit. Received many complements! High cut legs, a little short wasted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sleek style

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

For the short wasted! Tight fit, high cut legs, sleek!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reluctant to order but very happy with the outcome

By KSU from La Quinta, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit- beautiful quality! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I bought an xl but it was still too short through the torso.

By Misty from Monroe, nc on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live the swimsuit;however, it was too small through the torso. I usually wear an XL and that’s what I bought. It’s still no long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit On Safari Claudia One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit On Safari Claudia One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's cute just wish it held my boobs up better

By Rachelle from Monroe, LA on 5/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm not sure the center holds me in as well as my other Miraclesuit, but this one is a lot more stylish, so i like it. I wish it was a little tighter overall, especially in the boob area. My other Miraclesuit I own holds me in place everywhere include the bust and this one doesn't offer much support upstairs, but maybe that is the price i pay for wanting a halter swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but short torso

By Mary L. from AL beaches on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5.5 ft and usually wear a size 14. I found the suit (xl size) to be too short in the torso even with the straps adjusted all the way out. Otherwise it was well made so I will keep it and see if it fits my daughter. Also, the straps can be straight or criss cross easily so that was a plus. Hope this info helps.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pixel Painted Stripe Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

By Deann Laughlin from Jacksonville, FL on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the swim suit but had to return it because it extremely large for a size 14. I am waiting to see the credit on my charge card.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Belle Trois Wrapsody One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By Janery from Tampa, Florida on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'2" and weigh about 135lbs. The size 10 fits good but I wouldn't want it any tighter. It really does make me look slimmer than I am. The color is flattering as well. My only negative is the clasp on the back around the neck is very tight to get in and out so I needed someone to help with it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Texture Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Profile by Gottex Ribbons Texture Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable swimsuit

By Debby from New Orleans on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was the most comfortable swimsuit I’ve ever had. The fabric was thick and skimmed my body without feeling restrictive. In fact
I reordered another one to have two on hand!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star “Short Torso”

By LM from Mi on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Nice Made with Shelf Bra and Removable Pads no underwire. Smushes Breast’s down due to Short Torso In Length:[OPENBRK] Ordered XL fits My Size 12/14...40C/D. Plan to Wear Bikini Top Underneath for Extra Support:[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Zebra Leaf Wrap Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit!

By Kay’s kreations from Phoenix, AZ on 3/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit is stunning...colors are vibrant! So why only 4 and not 5 stars? Usually I wear a size 12 in Maxine swimsuits...but after gaining a few “kilos” I decided to order a 14. The bottom fit fine (I’m pear shaped), but the lovely top is too big. But I’m wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Go Bold Or Go Home Adjustable Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Go Bold Or Go Home Adjustable Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Smart, comfortable

By Peggy from Long Island, NY on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit even fits me! I am very short-waisted and often have trouble with one-piece suits. I absolutely LOVE the small straps under the wide decorative straps...they are adjustable for a perfect fit. It is very flattering, with a higher coverage across my back.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Shalimar One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bathing suit!

By Dawn from Sterling Heights Michigan on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! Not to low in the back! Can’t wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Jeanine from NY on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pulls you in.


More Reviews on this item