skip to main content

Latest Women's Designer Fashion Plunge Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Logo Icon Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK]

By True to size and very flattering… from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Really cute :-[CLOSEBRK] True to size and very flattering… High rise on the legs but again very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Double Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By elsie from docsherri@gmail.com on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful, high-quality suit. vibrant colors that are true to the picture. Soft and fully lined. Flattering. It is nice to have a size 14 suit that looks sexy. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful One Piece

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality fabric and stretch! Beautiful print and unique detail at the bust . This will be my go to suit for sure. I have a large bustline (33-G) so I normally have a difficult time finding a suite that will hold me in but this one is perfect! I love that its not an "Old Lady" looking bathing suit but still holds everything in place. Very flattering if you have a large bust! I'm 54, 5'-5", 135 lbs, 33-G bust. Worth the price for sure!!! I ordered a small


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Oasis Tapestry Wrap Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Vince Camuto Oasis Tapestry Wrap Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unique suit!

By Las from Atlanta on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love the design of this suit! The cut and the print is really cool and pretty. I could have done without the puff puff tapestries so I cut one set off and now it’s perfect for me:[CLOSEBRK] the fit is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reluctant to order but very happy with the outcome

By KSU from La Quinta, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit- beautiful quality! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Sexy!!

By June from Schererville, In on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, nicely made!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, classy

By victoria l. from New York, NY on 12/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is really flattering for my build. I don't have much chest and but have wider hips, this streamlines the waist and is a little sexy because is low cut, but the classic stripes and higher back make it not too sexy (not my look). This is my new favorite suit! I am 5'8" and 120 and got the size 4. It's snug but works.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and flirty suit

By Emily H. from Oreland, PA on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

I really like the flirtiness of the front detail, but I do think the string/tassel could be a little shorter - if you want to tighten the bodice to adjust the fit, the string is was too long and looks a bit funny. I’m going to keep it and do really like it, but thought that was worth mentioning. I need halter closures to properly fit my bust, so I really like that this has that and the low back is really flattering. I found that the sizing matched the measurements listed perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit, cut too small

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, but sizing is off

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Janice from DE on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit,


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Vacation Swim Suit!

By In Search of Cute Suits from Georgia on 5/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Was excited to receive my Luxe Seequeen one Piece Swimsuit which I plan to use at my husband's 50th in Miami.
Pros:
It looks exactly like the picture but the sequins only are on the front. Which is a good thing. It is comfortable and modest on your bottom. It has a strap to give a little more support for your breasts.
Cons:
They ended the sequin in a straight line right at your crouch which is pretty obvious and attracts attention. They should have been gradually ended in a cascade. The sides are a little loose where the strap is attached near your breasts and may be more loose once the suit is wet.
Still recommend purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, great fit!

By Lori from Dallas, TX on 11/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material this suit is made of is quality; it is thick and not going to fade. The clasp located on the back is made of heavy metal and the seams are double stitched and reinforced.
The size is a good fit; I typically wear an 8 or 10, purchased according to the fit scale and the suit fits as expected.
EXTREMELY happy with the quality of this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Platinum Deep Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Platinum Deep Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By AW from North Texas on 11/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, looks just like it does in the pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rafder from Philadelphia, PA on 9/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks sexy and sizing guide is pretty accurate!!!


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Morro Bay One Piece Swimsuit

Kate Spade New York Morro Bay One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carol Anne from Arkansas on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the cut and style of the suit! I ordered XL just wish it was fully lined through the torso.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small in bust

By Amy from Ny on 5/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34dd and the top didn’t fit at all. Best for b or c cups.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Soccerchick from CA on 3/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this but it ran very small and I do not have a large tourso but it was not long enough for me


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Swimwear Sexy Solids Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is gorgeous!

By Elaine from Big Sur, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is even nicer than the photograph and description indicate. It’s the perfect compromise between bikini and one-piece.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Ava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits too big

By Nancy from Miami FL on 12/13/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, loose back


More Reviews on this item