skip to main content

Latest Women's Competition Performance Two Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mizuno Women's April Ross Vantage Beach Bikini Bottom

Mizuno Women's April Ross Vantage Beach Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By John Gibbons from SA Tex on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Always satisfied with swimoutlet. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By LM from SC on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs Small

By Felicia from Kailua Kona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered Medium in looking at measurements but upon receipt it became obvious I needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sabal Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sabal Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than usual

By Idil from Los Angeles, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I love the quality and look, maybe one should go for a size bigger than their usual. I’ve always bought xs so far, but I’d be better off with s with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A Good Basic For Your Collection

By .Jackie B from Minneapolis on 12/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I wanted a suit bottom for outdoor lap swim and this suit delivers. It has full coverage for the front and sides, but then gets a bit more fun in the back by being a bit more cheeky. The cut is flattering and stays put during long swims. Quick-drying, fun colors and a good price make this a great pick.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Material is too thin for any woman with nipples

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, the medium was tiny. I wear a 36B and the medium looked like someone tried to tie me like a sausage. I''d probably need an XL in this style. However, the material is thin and unlined, so I decided to return it. The olive color is very pretty, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star The perfect workout bikini bottom - please don''t ever discontinue this style

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only workout bikini bottom I''ve found that fits true to size and offers enough coverage while still being flattering. It also holds up (and stays up) during serious lap swimming and flip turns. I bought this in blue and black, and the only reason I didn''t order more is because they were out of my size. The medium fit great for me - I''m a 27" waist, size 6 pants. The only suggestion I have is to add back a bit of coverage in the butt the way it was a few years ago. It seems this "classic" style keeps shrinking in coverage with each new iteration, while my butt does not keep shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So tiny

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in a large based on reviews saying to size up. For some reason I received an XL instead, but even that was teeny tiny on me. Muffin tops and sausages everywhere. I wear a size 6 pants (27 waist) and have a relatively flat butt so I don''t understand the sizing on this item. The color and print was so pretty but unfortunately I had to return it, as well as the matching top (which fit in a medium but no longer had a matching bottom)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My favorite workout suit!

By Kathy from Austin, TX on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great Fit. Great Coverage. Perfect for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sabal Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sabal Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabric has no give

By Patricia A. from Parkland, FL on 11/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Design is super nice, quality material however fabric is stiff, has no give. I am usually xmall or small in tops. The small is super tight, does not fit. Unfortunately returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Inge from Elizabethtown NY on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love This Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these bottoms. Full coverage without tugging back into place every time I get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable coverage with smart seams

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The seam in the armpit is flat! The cut doesn't come up into my armpit. Back doesn't move/shift. Print gives great privacy. Only thing I might change is how the front kind of scoops water while I swim but thats probably because I ordered a size up for relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Adidas 2 piece

By gigi from Chicago,IL on 10/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the swimsuit but you have to order 2 sizes up: took several times to get the right fit: I am normally a 32 and usually fit in size 2 maybe 4 clothing and I enede up getting an 8!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too tiny for me

By Mariann from TX on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This was so pretty, but did not fit at all. Ordered a small because usually wear size 32 undergarments. Straps were short, so I almost got trapped in it, lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bohemian Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Bohemian Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As cute as it comes

By Lin from Florida on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered one and loved it so much I ordered two more. It provides good coverage and the adjustable tie back makes it comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice but fits small

By SMC from SB on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality I just had to get larger size then I thought at first.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Summer Floral - X-Small

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom - Summer Floral - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice swimming bottoms

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swim bottom, and has a cute matching top. The string on the XS is pretty small to tie in a bow, but otherwise work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Fixed Back Bikini Top - Summer Floral - Medium

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Fixed Back Bikini Top - Summer Floral - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great top for swimming; quality control issue

By Beth Cooperrider from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I find this a very comfortable top to swim in, with good front coverage (more so than the Sporti Active Tie-back Bikini Top) and comfortable strap configuration. I found the medium fits perfect (I''m a 36B). My only complaint is that the right strap was sewn twisted (picture attached). It is annoying because I keep trying to untwist it when it is on, but can''t.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Fixed Back Bikini Top

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Fixed Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great swim bikini top for the price

By Beth C. from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a simple bikini top that has comfortable straps and a simple, full coverage front, at least more so than the Sporti Active Tie-back Top. Great for swimming. The material seems pretty durable and is a cute pattern. My only complaint is that the straps were sewn so there is a twist in the right strap (picture attached). Just sort of annoying, because you are always trying to straighten it, and can't.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bohemian Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Bohemian Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but a little loose

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful bikini top, easy to put on. I bought a Medium (for 35-35.5" bust) for my 34" bust, and it's a little loose. I'm afraid the Small will be way too tight, though, so I'm going to keep this and see how it goes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bohemian Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Bohemian Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but fits very tight

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered size Small (for 35-36.5" hips) for my 35" hips. It fits, but it's super tight. I'm afraid the Medium will be huge, so I'm hoping this stretches and eases up a bit over several uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Stephanie F from Corona ca on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great- I got an XL and I wear a 38D. I wear it 3x a week in the pool and it never comes untied or budges when I’m doing flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bra cups

By Hien from Texas on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bra fabric is nice, little snug. I wish it had bra cups for more coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy suit that stays on tight

By Anne from Maine Coast on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the fit. I wear it swimming in the ocean, no issues.

I followed the recommendations and ordered 2 sizes up (normally a 2, to a size 8).

I find the sizing is similar to Speedo 2 piece suits, where a size 8 equal a 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only slight problem is that the large barely covers my "girls' sized 34D. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Turnz Low Rise Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Turnz Low Rise Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but didn't fit.

By Craig from FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

I really liked the style and quality of the product but had to return it because it didn't fit well for me. Speedo makes a great product and I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Adidas Solid Scoop 2-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star QUALITY GREAT, CRAZY SMALL

By Lauren from Kansas on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a good swimsuit. However, order up in size. I made the mistake of not ordering up like other said and I had to return and reorder. Typically I wear an 8. I reordered for a 10 and it has yet to come in. Hopefully I won’t have to go to a 12.
Overall the quality as really nice. Excited for it to come in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Solid Full Coverage Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By drfitmindandbody from Orange County, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice tight fit. Love the adjustable waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this! Ordering more!

By Susan M. from New Albany, OH on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the drawstring, fit is perfect & met expectations. Ordering other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joanie from Wilmington, DE on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color is so fun, and the straps form a very sexy outline on the back. Material is soft and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Anna from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's really cute, and the material is nice and soft. It has no paddings, but that's fine for me. The color is exactly as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Illusions Activewear Women's Natalie Two Piece Workout Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Liv from NY on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been using this suit for open water and pool swims. Love the draw string on the bottom piece as that allow me to adjust for the type of swim I am doing. True to size, very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Blue Seventy Women's Chevron Performance Bikini Swimsuit Bottom

Blue Seventy Women's Chevron Performance Bikini Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By Calbeargirl from Novato, Ca on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love how bright this is and it was true to size. I would have given it 5 stars but the strings for the drawstring are really short so it’s hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Decent for the price, not as comfy as I hoped

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a sports bra type fit for comfort and for security when swimming and this suit was a good price and looked like it would do the trick. I initially ordered the small [OPENBRK]I’m 5’10, 125 lbs, and wear a 34A or B[CLOSEBRK] but I didn’t like how the band in the back rode up because of the short over-the-shoulder-straps, so I then ordered a medium. The straps over the shoulder don’t adjust at all and even a bigger size didn’t totally fix the issue for my long torso. I wouldn’t want the band to get any bigger because then it would be too loose so I just kept the medium. Wearing it, though, I thought it was decently comfortable and gets the job done. It’s snug enough to feel secure and looks like the photo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Way too small for a small

By Beth from Bend, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This felt like an XXS-could barely get it on and I am normally easily a Small for bikini tops. Reordered a Medium but a week later, still waiting it’s arrival.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small... really!

By Champlain swimmer from Vermont on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

The design is great, the sizing is not. I have worn TYR for years and have always been a small. When I tried this on, I could barely get it over my head, and it was cutting into my skin/compression breathing tight. Sadly, I'm going to have to return it. If you order this, definitely order up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By KK from Saint Augustine, FL on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting swim top I’ve had in years! You can surf all day and it won’t move! It looks great too!


More Reviews on this item