skip to main content

Latest Women's Running Pants & Tights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
MPG Women's Finale Leggings

MPG Women's Finale Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty look legging!

By Lori D1 from Folsom on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

These are a heavier weight legging that are well made and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Lilac/magenta color is hard to match with a top. Ended up purchasing matching brooks top to accompany these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Asics Women's Fit-Sana Jacquard Tight - Performance Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weird fit - too tight and long

By DB1time from Philadelphia, PA on 12/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

So bummed these did not work out. I am 5''7" 135lbs with a proportional athletic build (broad shoulders, thin runner''s legs). I wear a small in all of my leggings (Nike, Reebok, Onesie, Mondetta, Kyodan, UA, etc.) and the size chart associated with this item confirmed that I would be a small. However, I could barely get these on. When I did manage to get them on, the legs were wayy too tight, the solid (pattern-less) portion of fabric at the base of the legging was at least an inch too long, and I could not get the zipper zipped down whatsoever despite my skinny/bony ankles. You can see in the picture that the leggings are on the longer side even on a 5''11" model. Unless you are really tall and have uber lean legs (including ankles), I would not recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Goodnight to this tight

By Really Saavy Shopper from IL on 11/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was so excited to see this print in a dark vibrant purple. I own a different pair of running tights from Brooks that I really enjoy the fit and fabric feel. As much as I wanted to like and keep this pair of tights, I could not. The sizing was too small and with limited sizing available (XS or XL) only, I had to return them. I will try to see if I can find same these tights elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA HG Armour Legging

Under Armour Women's UA HG Armour Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Fran from Campbell, CA on 10/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these leggings. It feels nice and it fits great! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

The North Face Women's Pulse Mid-Rise Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Product is excellent. I May have ordered a size too small, but it works.

By Michelle from PHILADELPHIA on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent tights because of the fine material.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Run Capri Legging

Lole Run Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Lolë

By Vikkia from Erie, PA on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the quality and fit of Lolë run capris. The price was affordable for me so I bought two pairs. This is the first time purchasing through Swim Outlet and I am completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Color Swirl Run Capri

Triflare Women's Color Swirl Run Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome print! Okay tights

By janets from Chicago, IL on 3/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are super cute and fun tights. The blue seemed darker than the computer images on my computer. I went by the company size chart and found that the Small is true to size. The tights do not have a drawstring or pocket. I've done a few bootcamp workouts and I believe the tights stay in place pretty well. They do not breathe all that well. They are comfortable on. Waistband is nice, no muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Core Compression Tights

2XU Women's Core Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super compression tights

By Cyndi from San Antonio, TX on 1/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

My first 2XU workout tights...love the compression. Pricey, but a standard above Nike, Under Armour and others. I see why professional athletes use them. I actually don't swim (sorry, Swim Outlet!) but they had these tights on the website and I needed them.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Trainer 7/8 Tights

2XU Women's Trainer 7/8 Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this tights

By BLUE_1 from Charlotte on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size XL. Very comfortable and not too thick. Perfect tights for everyday use or for excerice. Will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Under Armour Women's UA Mirror Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best...wish they still made them!

By Jess from Iowa on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

These leggings are THE best...wish they still made them! I am glad I found them here!


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Butterfly Betty Capri

Betty Designs Women's Butterfly Betty Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Bostonlady from Boston on 4/18/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the design and colors of these leggings but they were way too small and I had to return them. I didn’t realize it was like a swim suit material and so tight. I should have know buying from the Swimoutlet they were for getting wet but I thought they would be just normal leggings. So cute though if you need it for triathalons.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Chevron Capri

Betty Designs Women's Chevron Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Kiwiphysio from UAE on 4/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Not only do they look great, they provide a functional compression that adds a really lovely amount of support to the wearer. They don’t feel cheap or like they will bag at all.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for fall weather

By Mary from Austin, TX on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These fit well, but I would prefer a back concealed zip pocket instead of the pockets it has, and I was hoping for a thicker material to use in winter. I also don't like the ruched gathers at the bottom of the legging.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Fly Capri

Betty Designs Women's Fly Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these tights!!

By Park City Adventure Mama from Park City, Utah on 8/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought these tights for a river trip in Idaho, and they are one of my new favs! They definitely run a size small. I am a standard medium, and I ordered large, and they are snug, but very flattering! They were great for paddle boarding on the river, and they dried fast. They are not a yoga tight, definitely a performance tight.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Featherweight 3/4 Tight

Mizuno Women's Featherweight 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it.

By Eillem Naranjo from Linden, NJ on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Did a 10Mile Run Yesterday With This Bad Boys Loved Them Great Product. And you guys are amazing with in 3 days i had my order in my porch. Will continue to order from u guys and i have referred my partners who run with me...


More Reviews on this item