skip to main content

Latest Women's Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carmen Marc Valvo Monaco Tides Cover Up Pant

Carmen Marc Valvo Monaco Tides Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sheek

By Suzette from New York, NY on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality. Unique and sheek


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just like the shorts

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Tiff Y from Glenview on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Kona, HI on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great summer pants!

By Courtney w from Lake Charles, LA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants are not quite prone to wrinkles as linen. They are great for hot weather but make sure you wear light colored underwear!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By Dana from Salisbury, Md on 5/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

They shipped fast and they are so comfortable I will be ordering in all colors! They legs were a little long so I cut them and they were perfect


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Amy from LA, CA on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, nice fit (slimming, not overly baggy), nice length


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Vacation item

By BMED504 from New Orleans la on 3/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these pants to wear as a bottom cover-up and accessory to my bikini 👙 when I go on vacation. They fit me well so I’ll be looking good on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Brand Pants

By Mary from Louisville, KY on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits Perfect and good quality of material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star very low rise

By kim from durham, NC on 10/25/2017

Fit: NA

The waist fit is very low rise


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Christine B. from BATON ROUGE, LA on 5/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

These pants are exactly what I dreamed of! So comfy and soft! Dress up or down depending upon my mood. I will be purchasing another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Kawao from Evergreen,CO on 5/29/2016

Fit: NA

I used these on my vacation to Hawaii. It fit great and was so comfortable and lightweight,perfect for humid HAWAII. The only comment I have is that the size runs big so my initial purchase of these pants was a medium in black but even the medium in black is so comfy I decided to use them for sleepwear lol however the small fit me perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Shamrock78 from Bay Area on 9/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

A little long for me, but all else is great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant - Sea Salt - Medium

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant - Sea Salt - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Marla Griffith from Hinsdale, IL on 7/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and they fit like a dream. Giving thought about getting another pair.


More Reviews on this item