skip to main content

Latest Women's Paddle Sport Cover Ups & Wraps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

prAna Bella Falls Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cover up

By Pamela from MA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The dress is very pretty. It runs big. I should have order a small. I am a size 8 in pants but 6 in dresses. I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Marstine from Ocean view, DE on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful shorts runs large needed to size down from the typical seea medium size suit I wear


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brigi Swim Skirt

prAna Brigi Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good length

By Queen Jane from Twin Cities on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Unique colors


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long-sleeve cover up

By Kathy K from Berlin MD on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This cover up is great on top of a swimsuit or over top of a tee for lightweight coverage from the sun and wind. Not exactly a dress as it’s very short but fine for a cover up at the beach or with shorts or a skirt for broader use. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs with 34A bust wand the small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lightweight coverup

By Katharine K. from Maryland on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

This coverup is perfect for the boat or breezy days on the beach, can use it alone or with shorts or a skirt. Sizing is a little large, I am 5’6” and 140 lbs and the small fits great, also tried the XS but it was just a bit tight in the hip but would have worked as a shirt. The fabric looks good after washing with just a light tumble in the dryer, I have not tried drying it all the way because I was worried about possible shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Carve Designs Iris Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Customer Service!

By Lori V. from Long Beach, CA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I saw this on a friend and fell in love! I found it online and ordered a size M as my friend's L seemed very large. When it came, it was still too big as I wanted to wear it as a shirt, not a cover up. I followed the return instructions and received a full refund. Re-ordered a size S, which was still too big, but I took it in a half-inch on each side and now it is perfect. Great quality and style! I see their line of products frequently at the Isthmus store on Catalina Island. Will definitely order more from this line!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Short

Nike Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Does the job, wish there were built-in swim bottoms. Light fabric, which is nice. Prefer the skirt though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and breathable

By ldy78 from Hawaii on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute, lightweight short. I got this for hiking and to throw on after being in the water. It has a liner inside, just FYI. It is ever so slightly large, but I don't mind that since I wanted it to be a little longer and higher rise. I wear a size 2 pant (25-26), I'm 5'3" and 117# and got a small, rather than the xs like the size chart recommended. If you want a shorter short with a lower rise, stay with your own size. Otherwise, size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oh my figure!!!

By konaivy from Moab utah on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely the most figure flattering cover up I have ever owned!!! light and breezy and super functional.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Daniela Cover Up Skirt

Carve Designs Daniela Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super power skirt

By konaivy from Moab utah on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Adorable and most of functional!!!! Its my "go to" skirt for running errands and my quick change after a long sweaty run!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hanalei Rashguard - Black - Medium

Carve Designs Hanalei Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star CUTE and must have

By Teresa Tomaski from Pinedale, WY on 3/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

wore it daily as a coverup on the catamaran.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Jeni from Great Neck NY on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice and well made, the fabric is thin and feels great on the skin


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just like the picture!

By Wrath from Chicago, IL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This cover-up fits just like the picture. It's a little longer than the picture, which is no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hanalei Rashguard

Carve Designs Hanalei Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Second one of these, perfect as a bathing suit top over stretch workout shorts

By Stylish petite from near Albany NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these last year. As I get older, I'm not comfortable with fitted bathing suits or bathing suit tops (which most are). I have been using looser tankinis, which are OK, but these are even better. I'm small-busted so I can wear these with nothing underneath, and with stretch workout or compression shorts for the bottom. They are cute and flattering. I was happy to find a new pattern on sale this year.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️ mesh tank!

By ❤️ this top! from Cumming GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

❤️ this tank! Although it was a little $ for me it’s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Capri Jogger Pant - Black Heather - X-Large

Speedo Female Capri Jogger Pant - Black Heather - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roomie

By Chere from Pine Mountain Club, CA on 10/11/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Comfort zone.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By ddmusic from Wayne, NJ on 9/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to use this for a trip but need to send back. It runs VERY small.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Lahela Tunic

Prana Women's Lahela Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim cover up

By Swim cover up from LA on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like this coverup very much. I saw it in a store where they didn’t have my size, and sure enough swim outlet did. And on sale I might add. I like it because it covers my arms and shoulders. It is much cuter in person. It is also lightweight and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sue from N-Y on 7/18/2018

Fit: NA

really comfortable, the size is thrue too the fit
Very happy and would recommand


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress - Blue Bahia - X-Small

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress - Blue Bahia - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Z from Sunny, FL on 5/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

The cut of this dress is very cute, and I love that it is swimsuit material. It is perfect for paddle boarding or a day at the beach, and will transition easily to walking around town or sitting down to eat.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress

Carve Designs Women's Sanitas Cover up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Dress

By RyDog from Farmington, NM on 4/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a wonderful dress! I am a whitewater guide on the Main Salmon River, and Carve Designs is one of the best for on or off river.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Prana Women's Page Dress Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite cover up ever!

By Jenn from Portland, OR on 7/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite cover up. Not only is it absolutely adorable, but it has just the right level of cover for the swimsuit and it looks and feels like one of your most comfortable summer dresses ever.

I'm going to be buying one in every color!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mired in indecision

By Leswes from Davis, CA on 7/1/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Product is as described but the size chart is inaccurate so my pair was too large. I agonized about possible chafing from the extra seam in the legs and eventually decided to return them. I'll wait for the winter offerings.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Sharon from Menlo Park on 2/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was a little below my expectation, not the fit, but the material. Don't think it is as good a quality material as I hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item